or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Merlin Beach Resort

99 Muen-Ngoen Rd., Tri-Trang Beach, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Patong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
300 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
Joanne F. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
Great Hotel, spacious rooms

Breakfast, Swimming Pools & Spacious Rooms
10
Excellent time at this Resort will definitely be going back. Swimming Pools were very large and interesting.
Woo S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 3, 2013
Pool is good

Pool beach silence
5.3
Good!!!
David S. Groups Australia, August 3, 2013
Beautiful resort, very quiet

Great pools, nice rooms, private beach
7.3
Beautiful resort and very quiet. Perfect for those who don't want to be near all the hustle and bustle of patong. Downside is that you will need a cab in order to get anywhere.
Supattra B. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2013
Private Beach

Relaxing on a Private beach with a nice service.
8
Michael H. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
Great no hassles staff very good & attentive.

Clean relaxing had no concerns at all
9
Our stay was great. The hotel surprised my wife with a birthday presentation in our room. They must take great care to get to know their clients. No loud children, or adults around the hotel
Kirsty G. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
Excellent service and facilities

restuarants, staff, rooms
10
as always the merlin never disappoints,top service with excellent staff. highly recommend - I have actually recommended to friends with two couples staying there already on my recommendation
Peter U. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Nice but not in Patong

3 great pools and this doesnt include the beach
6.3
Overall it was good but its misleading to say that its at Patong Beach
Antonio V. Families with young children Portugal, July 11, 2013
inconvenient transportation

nice pools, good food and large room
5.7
Inconvenient transporation, no free wi-fi and no so much friendly staff
Antonio V. Families with young children Portugal, July 10, 2013
location is remote

beds, swimming pools and buffet
6
Hotel hardware is good but staff is not enthusistic. Also no free wi-fi provided.
John V. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2013
Perfect for relaxation

The spa, the pool, the food
8.3
I had a great time with my husband. We did not go out at all as we were there for relaxation and found the hotel to be perfect for that. I particularly enjoyed the spa which was very reasonable and good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Merlin Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Merlin Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03