or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Merlynn Park Hotel

JL. K.H. Hasylm Ashari 29-31, Gajah Mada, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - View Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - View Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Times Square Lounge Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand Central Ballroom Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - 2nd Floor Lobby Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Shop Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - The Bridal Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand Central Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Pub/Lounge
Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Bali Spa Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Spa Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Bali Spa Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand Central Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City Restaurant Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City Restaurant Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City Restaurant Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City Restaurant Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Casagrande Ballroom Lobby Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool
Area: Gajah Mada Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1455 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1455)
Sort by:
Noor A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
good location and value for money

location value and clean
7.7
stayed during my 3 days businss trip. first time staying in jalan hasyim ashari. not too bad traffic arriving on a friday midday. location is towards north of jakarta ie gadja mada. room was good in size. had the opportunity dining for a a la carte lunch. food was good but not very tasty. bathroom are big and they gave me a non smoking room but wait stange enough, there is an ashtray on the coffee table in my room. what is it for ? had also try out the spa services located next to its swimming pool. great. hotel on site taxi is by white horse - kind a executive taxis which is approximately idr170,000 from hotel to airport. but you can always ask for bluebird taxi and yes make sure you ask for a bluebird taxi. hotel condition is nice with big restaurant. bed is also comfortable. will stay there if my favorite hotel is fully book next time.
Prisca U. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2013
Nice design

comfortable rooms & close to shopping mall
7.3
Comfortable rooms & close to shopping mall, but for breakfast is not good enough, it's very standard menu.
Sohail M. Business travelers Pakistan, October 26, 2013
nice and good envoiremtnts

resturant foods and big room
10
over all this is nice desgin hotel for specialy bussiness traveller
Jin H. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2013
5-star hotel with a 4-star price

Big room, fast check-in/out, easy to get taxi
7.7
I have stayed numerous times in this hotel. Because it is a 3-4 starred price for 4-5 star facilities. Always booked from Agoda, and it never fails. Fast check in and out. Big room with complete amenities. Comfy bed. Staffs are nice and helpful. Breakfast was quite ok, with some of choices. Tried the pool, its nice overall. Areas surrounding the Merlynn Park Hotel, was crowded, and everyday you can experience heavy traffic jams. Cleanliness in the surrounding of this hotel was an issue, but in most part of Jakarta, is just like this. Tip : if you use the provided taxi from the hotel, it will be a bit expensive, tell the staffs to hail the Blue Bird taxi (make sure to them that you WANT the blue bird taxi, not just the blue taxi). Trip to the airport will took you about an hour or so, if there's no traffic jam. Be sure you have enough time to travel, before your flight.
Hassan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 25, 2013
nice hotel

Welcomed the modest hotel
10
Rahul P. Families with young children India, October 25, 2013
Good Warm stay

I was luckily upgraded to Suite
6.7
Very Good cause we were luckily upgraded to Merlyn Suite for two days so it was really more than value for money without any additional charge.
Jin H. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2013
A short stay in Jakarta

Friendly staff, large room, large swimming pool
7.7
I have been here in October with my colleague, the property is amazing, with good spacious rooms, beautiful lobby and helpful staff. I stayed here for 1 night and will recommend it. Food was so-so but staff is very helpful. Overall nice experience, Pool was amazing actually i could say 5 star facilities with 3 star rates.
Jin H. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2013
Large room, nice swimming pool

Large room, nice swimming pool, fast check-in and check-out
7.7
I have been there in October with my colleague, the property is amazing, with good spacious rooms, beautiful lobby and helpful staff. I stayed there for 3 nights and will recommend it. Food was so-so, staff is very helpful. Overall nice experience, pool was amazing actually i could say 5 star facilities with 3 star rates.
Ameya P. Business travelers India, October 23, 2013
Fantastic stay in Merlynn Park

Prada Suite is brilliant, reliable white horse taxi service, friendly staff
9
Stay was very nice and comfortable, food is nice as well, Indian restaurant is present in the hotel
Dadang F. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
ROOM NICE STAY FOOD STAFF OK

ROOM NICE STAY FOOD STAFF OK
3.7
ROOM NICE STAY FOOD STAFF OKROOM NICE STAY FOOD STAFF OKROOM NICE STAY FOOD STAFF OKROOM NICE STAY FOOD STAFF OKROOM NICE STAY FOOD STAFF OK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Merlynn Park Hotel JakartaMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - ViewMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - ViewMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Times Square LoungeMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - LobbyMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand Central BallroomMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - 2nd Floor LobbyMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Lobby ShopMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - The BridalMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand CentralMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Pub/LoungeMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Bali SpaMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - SpaMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Bali SpaMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand CentralMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City RestaurantMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City RestaurantMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City RestaurantMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City RestaurantMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Casagrande Ballroom LobbyMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Merlynn Park Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A05