My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Merlynn Park Hotel

JL. K.H. Hasylm Ashari 29-31, Gajah Mada, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - View Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Exterior Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - 2nd Floor Lobby Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Shop Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - The Bridal Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand Central Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Pub/Lounge Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Interior Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Bali Spa Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Spa Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Bali Spa
Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand Central Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City Restaurant Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City Restaurant Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City Restaurant Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City Restaurant Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Casagrande Ballroom Lobby Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Merlynn Monroe Gym Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Exterior Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Gajah Mada Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1238 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1238)
Sort by:
Roby T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Central Location

Location, Value for money & Culinary
6.7
room size is large, breakfast was okay, perfect hotel location for business travellers or for travellers searching for entertainment or night life.
A. A. Groups Malawi, June 29, 2013
Group of friends on a golfing trip.

most important things in a hotel for golfers are good breakfast so you can tee-off well, good comfortable room so you can sleep well and value for money and this hotel delivers on those features.
7
I had a good stay. i found the rooms big and comfortable making me feel well rested during my tee-off the next morning..the breakfast spread was more than enough for me making me feel nice and full throughout my golf round and the price was very reasonable to help keep my expenses within control. All in all, it was a very satisfying outing for my friends and i, keep it up Merlynn Park.
Farida W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice, Clean, and comfortable room.
7
Nice hotel. Near shopping areas and not to far from airport.
Ari A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Luxury feel!

Clean dan large room, good breakfast dan strategis hotel.
5.3
From website
Wah G. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Nice hotel but poor service

large clean room, comfortable bed and good breakfast
6.3
The hotel is clean and well maintained. Although it is located near the city centre it not close to any mall or restaurant. Service is poor and it took me almost an hour to check in. Internet access was poor and the password has to be changed everyday. Also most taxis do not know the hotel and has difficulty locating it. This is partly due to the location of the hotel and also because only the White Horse taxi service is allowed to operate there. If you require a Bluebird taxi which I am used to taking, the doorman will not assist you and you have to walk to the main road to hail one.
Louis T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Great

located in city centre, easy access to transportation, close to chinatown and shopping centres
8.7
My stay was great. Room and service is standard. The only draw back is that they don't have quite big space for car to wait by their entrance.
Ng W. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant

Location, price and cleanliness
7.3
Generally a pleasant stay. The rooms are comfortable and the service is good. The breakfast could do with more variety. I like the location and also the price for this hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends, not just for business but also for tourists. The front desk is quite helpful too.
Said R. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Good

Clean room, comfort room, great restaurant, nice pool and more
6.3
Ade G. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Big Room, Near to the nightlife entertainment

good room, nice staff, good break fast
8
Big and Nice room, Nice Staff, Good Breakfast, Near to nightlife entertainment.
Mar N. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2013
Comfortable room for families

Good size room
7.7
Good size room for family with young kids Comfortable bed for 4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Merlynn Park Hotel JakartaMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - ViewMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - LobbyMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - 2nd Floor LobbyMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Lobby ShopMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - The BridalMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand CentralMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Pub/LoungeMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Hotel InteriorMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Bali SpaMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - SpaMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Bali SpaMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand CentralMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City RestaurantMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City RestaurantMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City RestaurantMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City RestaurantMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Casagrande Ballroom LobbyMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Merlynn Monroe GymMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Merlynn Park Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B06