My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Merlynn Park Hotel

JL. K.H. Hasylm Ashari 29-31, Gajah Mada, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - View Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - View Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Times Square Lounge Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand Central Ballroom Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - 2nd Floor Lobby Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Shop Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - The Bridal Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand Central Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Pub/Lounge
Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Bali Spa Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Spa Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Bali Spa Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand Central Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City Restaurant Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City Restaurant Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City Restaurant Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City Restaurant Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Casagrande Ballroom Lobby Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Merlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool
Area: Gajah Mada Number of Rooms: 301
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1330 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1330)
Sort by:
Henik R. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Great Hotel

The room was comfort, wide variety of buffet breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
The hotel is nice, clean and has a big bathroom with instrument music inside. Wide variety of buffet breakfast. We loved our stay in this hotel. And i've got good deal by Agoda.
Abdulkarim A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 20, 2013
Large room Internet not available all the time

Large room family friendly nice break fast
7
Internet not up to standar too manny cutoff slow speed breakfast was ok check in and out was fast no hassle staff were friendly
Kandi R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Quiet & Comfort Getaway

Nice, clean & large room, nice karaoke and no traffic jam
8
It was the 2nd time I stayed at Merlynn Park hotel. I like to stay at this hotel because it's not too far from the airport, no need to experience the bad traffic jam, the hotel is quiet, the room is large with comfort bed, the bathroom is spacious. And I don't need to go out from the hotel to find the entertaintment, because the hotel has its own karaoke with good sound system and spa relaxation. So i can entertain my business partner, my friends and my guess for having karaoke without going out from the hotel. Definitely I will stay again at this hotel.
Oke A. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Luxury, clean and cheap

Luxury, clean and cheap
8
it was a good day while staying at the hotel. clean and cozy place. friendly staff.
Chin W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Great hotel with good location!

Clean rooms, centrally located, value for money
8.3
Superb business hotel. Good location with easy access to the city.
Anas A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 13, 2013
clean rooms, internet need to renew every day

clean, internet,resturent
7.3
I stayed in merlynn park hotel for 5 days. Room was clean, 80% responsive rooms service, they have Indian restaurant its a little bet expensive but a nice food. they have a free Internet but you need to take the password from the reception every day.
Eddy D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Value for money hotel

big room, nice pool, central location
8.3
I stayed with my family of young children. The kids pool is ok and breakfast is average at best. The room is quite big and is carpeted. Suitable for short stay. Not much entertainment though
Mustari T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2013
great

location location location
9.3
Very comfortable, tought is in the center of jakarta.. I enjoy stay it here, this is my 2nd time in merlyn park
Mike M. Groups Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Nice Hotel with Good Room Size but Bad Service

Good Room Size, Good Location, Good Price
7.3
My Stay in Merlynn Park was very bad, i book family suite with 2 king size bed, but when check in they said the room is not available they upgrade to prada suite and add 1 single extra bed. Very uncomfortable because we travel with 2 kids. The reception also very bad service.
Denny P. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
GREAT STAY WITH COMFORTABLE ROOM

COMFORT BED, CLEAN ROOM AND LARGE BATHROOM
8.3
i enjoyed my stay very much in this hotel, but i would recommend this hotel to provide more quantity of food during the breakfast time. because when you reach the breakfast at 08.00 some food containers are empty. So i think you need to train the staff to check the food and refill it often. Overall it was great to stay there and will recommend it to those who want to stay in the city center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Merlynn Park Hotel JakartaMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - ViewMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - ViewMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Times Square LoungeMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - LobbyMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand Central BallroomMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - 2nd Floor LobbyMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Lobby ShopMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - The BridalMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand CentralMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Pub/LoungeMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Bali SpaMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - SpaMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Ayur Bali SpaMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand CentralMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City RestaurantMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City RestaurantMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City RestaurantMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand City RestaurantMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Casagrande Ballroom LobbyMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolMerlynn Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Merlynn Park Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A06