Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mermaid Suite Hotel

3-4 Blenheim Street, Mayfair, London, United Kingdom W1S 1LA (Show on map)

Book now!

Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Bathroom Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Bathroom Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Interior
Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Golf Course Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Lobby Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Interior Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Bathroom Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Meeting Room
Area: Mayfair Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 193 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Yulianti M. Families with young children Ireland, August 5, 2015
Best for bachelor place

Location is great!!
6.7
The place is so small!! Lots of stairs, can't take all luggages to the room. Best bring hand carry luggage to that hotel. And book for room no. 1 or 2 (1st fl) if you would like to bring young kid.
Report this review
Tracey S. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2015
Brilliant lovation

Reasonable value for this central location. Decor a little tired but clean enough.
7.3
We spent very little time in the room so this hotel was ideal. Our room was very small and up 5 flights of stairs so not good for some. Could do with some renovations but we would stay again.
Report this review
Renata L. Families with young children Poland, July 19, 2015
Dirty rooms, poor breakfast,

good location
5.7
Report this review
Anca I. Groups Romania, July 15, 2015
Good location, poor breakfast, no free wi-fi

location, good size of room for 3 persons
6.7
Good, but would be better if providing a better breakfast and free wi-fi
Report this review
Carly T. Couples Australia, July 10, 2015
Ideal Location

Location, location, lication
4.7
Just off Oxford Street and around the corner from Bond Street underground station. Brilliant location for easy access, shopping and sight seeing. However, I lifted the bed pillow and there was small blood stains, also little body hairs under the sheets. Eww. Shower is TINY, I'm 5'1 and couldn't bend over in it. Lots of stairs, no lifts. Breakfast is ok. Staff not particularly helpful. Realistically, I'd probably have a short stay there again (take my own linen) just because the location is perfect.
Report this review
Amanda G. Groups United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
Perfect Hotel

Very good location, very clean friendly, good food
9.3
We had a great weekend away, location was perfect, good hotel
Report this review
Mei L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Good

Tidy
7.3
Report this review
Karen J. Families with young children Australia, May 14, 2015
mermaid hotel stay

location, extreme;y clean and comfortable
9
hotel was lovely and clean and in a fantastic location, only one slight problem were the stairs. a bit of struggle with a baby and a pram. but we managed and would definitely stay there again
Report this review
Rio S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2015
nice hotel

location
8
small hotel but nice, love it
Report this review
Ziad G. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2015
not bad

bed and bath room
5.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mermaid Suite Hotel LondonMermaid Suite Hotel London - BathroomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - BathroomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - InteriorMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Golf CourseMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - LobbyMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - InteriorMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - BathroomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Meeting RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02