or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mermaid Suite Hotel

3-4 Blenheim Street, Mayfair, London, United Kingdom W1S 1LA (Show on map)

Book now!

Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Restaurant Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Exterior Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Interior Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Interior Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Bathroom Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Interior Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Bathroom
Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Interior Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Bathroom Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Twin Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Mayfair Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Bing H. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
mermaid suite experience

the location
5.7
not good start.first thing they said was we had no booking as Agoda had not confirmed our room booking.
Elizabeth L. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
location

staff location comfort
8.7
everything I expected
Carole C. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
short stay

Location Fine.Food Good reception Warm welcome
8.7
Il Pizzaiolo staff not rude but totally disinterested in customers
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
good position

position,position, position
6.7
we stayed here because it was the most affordable near the west end, we seen 3 shows in 3 days, but it is a great spot if your a shopper, all the great stores in oxford st, are just around the corner, we were 3 flights of stairs up with no lift, i asked the staff member if he would carry our luggage up and he did, the room was clean, so we were very happy with it.
Y C. Families with older children Singapore, August 4, 2014
Noisy and squeezy

Convenient, that all, can't think of any other things
5
Terrible, people talking, laughing and shouting throughout the nights. So noisy that it disturbed our sleep. The temporary steel plate placed on a nearby road gave out loud noise whenever a vehicle went over it, hell.......and the room is so squeezy that has hardly any walking space.
Bjorn N. Families with older children Norway, July 26, 2014
WiFi and breakfast not included. Poor cleaning.

Location. Size of room. Beds.
5
OK.
Joel T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
Great location and reasonably priced.

Location, clean and quick check in and out
8
Really good. All we could want.
Donna T. Couples Australia, July 4, 2014
Good location impossible to drive to

Location for sightseeing
6
Ok but very warm and no fans for air movement
Yi X. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2014
Fantastic location!

great location
8.3
a group of 5 of us stayed in an apartment for 4 nights. pros: fantastic location within walking distance of the main shopping streets, spacious (by London standards) and clean rooms with occasional room service, comfortable beds, breakfast included cons: no wifi, narrow flights of stairs can be a challenge if you stay in the upper floors and have big luggages, our shower area door had no lock.
Jenny H. Groups United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
excellent location and value for money -

location , value for money , quuet no traffic
9
Very pleasant experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mermaid Suite Hotel LondonMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - RestaurantMermaid Suite Hotel London - ExteriorMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - InteriorMermaid Suite Hotel London - InteriorMermaid Suite Hotel London - BathroomMermaid Suite Hotel London - InteriorMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - BathroomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - InteriorMermaid Suite Hotel London - BathroomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Twin RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - InteriorMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Golf CourseMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - LobbyMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - InteriorMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Meeting RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07