or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mermaid Suite Hotel

3-4 Blenheim Street, Mayfair, London, United Kingdom W1S 1LA (Show on map)

Book now!

Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Bathroom Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Bathroom Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Interior
Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Golf Course Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Lobby Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Interior Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Bathroom Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room Mermaid Suite Hotel London - Meeting Room
Area: Mayfair Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Ziad G. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2015
not bad

bed and bath room
5.7
Debbie R. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
clean but shabby

central location
6
Very basic clean shabby Reception stunk of cigarettes
Yun C. Business travelers China, December 11, 2014
not worthy

No free wifi. No lift . No considerable negotiation
6.7
No free wifi. No lift . No considerable negotiation
Annette G. Solo travelers Denmark, November 13, 2014
Perfect location

Close to shops
7.7
It was good, the hotel needs a little refurbish, very old fashioned. We have a good room, men still old fashioned. The breakfast is continental there is what you need. And Wifi should be free.
Bing H. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
mermaid suite experience

the location
5.7
not good start.first thing they said was we had no booking as Agoda had not confirmed our room booking.
Elizabeth L. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
location

staff location comfort
8.7
everything I expected
Carole C. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
short stay

Location Fine.Food Good reception Warm welcome
8.7
Il Pizzaiolo staff not rude but totally disinterested in customers
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
good position

position,position, position
6.7
we stayed here because it was the most affordable near the west end, we seen 3 shows in 3 days, but it is a great spot if your a shopper, all the great stores in oxford st, are just around the corner, we were 3 flights of stairs up with no lift, i asked the staff member if he would carry our luggage up and he did, the room was clean, so we were very happy with it.
Y C. Families with older children Singapore, August 4, 2014
Noisy and squeezy

Convenient, that all, can't think of any other things
5
Terrible, people talking, laughing and shouting throughout the nights. So noisy that it disturbed our sleep. The temporary steel plate placed on a nearby road gave out loud noise whenever a vehicle went over it, hell.......and the room is so squeezy that has hardly any walking space.
Bjorn N. Families with older children Norway, July 26, 2014
WiFi and breakfast not included. Poor cleaning.

Location. Size of room. Beds.
5
OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mermaid Suite Hotel LondonMermaid Suite Hotel London - BathroomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - BathroomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - InteriorMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Golf CourseMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - LobbyMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - InteriorMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - BathroomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Meeting RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest RoomMermaid Suite Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07