or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MerPerle Hon Tam Resort

Hon Tam (Silkworm Island), Vinh Nguyen, Hon Tre / Hon Tam, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Hon Tam Resort and Residences
MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Exterior MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Deluxe Double Bed MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Deluxe Double Bed MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Bed MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin Bed MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Deluxe Bathroom MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Premium Deluxe MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Premium Deluxe MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Premium Deluxe MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Family Room (Master Bedroom) MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Family Room (Second Bedroom) MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Family Room - Ocean View MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Family Room - Bathroom MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Bungalow Exterior MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Bungalow Exterior MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Bungalow - Ocean View
MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Swimming Pool MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Swimming Pool MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - View from Balcony MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Tuk Tuk MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Beach MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Swimming Pool MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Swimming Pool MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Swimming Pool MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Entrance MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Spa MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Swimming Pool MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Hon Tre / Hon Tam Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
261 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
Thi H. Families with young children Vietnam, September 4, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location. Nice place to stay. Value for money.
8.3
We had a great time and unforgettable moment at the MerPerle Hon Tam Resort
Trent I. Couples Australia, September 2, 2014
discraceful

The location, external beach activities & pool
4
Terrible, staff cannot speak anything other than Vietnamese. Garden restaurant staff are rude (senior waitress) also no english. Chef left before closing time (2200) so our main meal was served while we were still eating the entre......(cold) meal was not seasoned (no salt) Staff become defensive when asked about the meal. Outside lights did not work near the front door to the bungalow, shower lights not operate, outdoor settings all weathered very badly. bathroom telephone did not work (it is there) Neighbour left bathroom light on all night (wall does not go to roof) so it is hard to get the romantic feel. Room service is a hassle...
Koi M. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Quiet little island, perfect getaway from the city

Beach, quiet, scenic
8.7
It was the perfect getaway from the busy city life. The beach was beautiful. The beaches on the main island were packed with people over the weekend. But it was serene and peaceful here.
Hau T. Couples Canada, July 29, 2014
A beautiful honeymoon location!

The Family suite villa was just perfect for two, beautifully kept grounds and the room cleanliness was excellent!
9.3
My wife and I stayed here for two nights and three days...We chose MerPerle Hon Tam resort as our honeymoon spot, because its proximity to Nha Trang and beautiful location. The ferry ride to the resort from the boat port was fast and pleasant. We were very pleased with the layout of the resort, it was nice, organized and clean!!! Our suite was located just on the hill top overseeing the restaurant and swimming below. The room itself was very clean and roomy. My wife was surprised at the size of the washroom/bath area and how big it was, so spacious. I really enjoyed the food at the restaurant. If you don't feel like eating the only restaurant on the resort then you can take a short walk to the other side where most day tourists come to relax. There is a restaurant on the other side that serves lunch and dinner buffet, and also, within a walking distance there is a small outdoor eatery owned and operated by a family that serves very delicious, affordable and authentic Vietnamese food!!!! Overall, we really enjoyed our stay at MerPerle Hon Tam resort, I would love to come back again.
Dang T. Couples Vietnam, July 17, 2014
Good trip va nice sightseeing!

Nice to stay, nice staffes, and nice sightseeing
9
Good trip, nice swimming pool, beautyful beach, nice staff.
Tiziano G. Couples Italy, May 29, 2014
This WAS a great hotel, not a 5*

location
5.7
The location and the beaches are amazing, the hotel was designed to a 5* standard and a lot of thought has gone into the layout of the rooms. However, it looks like since Best Western sold it, the resort has gone downhill. The staff hardly spoke English, when we asked for room service we were offered a new TV (!) There was no minibar menu in the room so we had to ask for one. It took literally 2 hours to arrive. The aircon in the room didn't work properly, they told us they would switch us room and this never happened as they forgot. The list could go on and on. In short, great location but the service is far from being 5*. You can get a lot better for the same money in the area. I would rate it no more than a 3.5 stars.
Elaine S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2014
Peaceful!

The isolation of being on an island owned purely by the resort, great view of the sea, the value,for,money spa services.
7.3
Phuong N. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Pleasant stay, nice staff, splendid views.

Nice staff, wonderful view, nice room decor
8.7
We stayed for one night for our wedding photo shoot. It was generally worth the price, however there were 2 snakes in the bathroom, crawled from flushing system, quite unpleasant. Overall, I'd give a this resort a return visit.
Siu M. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
A nice and pretty resort and good for leisure

Wonderful sea view, charming beach, spacious villa
8
Thuy V. Couples Vietnam, March 3, 2014
Good for relaxing but not good room & food

Beach hotel, nature, relax
5
Overall it is a good time to relax, but not enjoyable. The island is isolated so we have to eat at the hotel most of the time. Go anywhere is not easy. Menu is limited but food is ok. Room is very noise; we can hear everything from the next room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha TrangMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - ExteriorMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Deluxe Double BedMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Deluxe Double BedMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin BedMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Deluxe Twin BedMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Deluxe BathroomMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Premium DeluxeMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Premium DeluxeMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Premium DeluxeMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Family Room (Master Bedroom)MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Family Room (Second Bedroom)MerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Family Room - Ocean ViewMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Family Room - BathroomMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Bungalow ExteriorMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Bungalow ExteriorMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Bungalow - Ocean ViewMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - View from BalconyMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Tuk TukMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - BeachMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - EntranceMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - SpaMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - BeachMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - EntranceMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - BeachMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - BeachMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - ExteriorMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Fitness RoomMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - ExteriorMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - RestaurantMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - ExteriorMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - ExteriorMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - BeachMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Dining at the beachMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - ExteriorMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - EntranceMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - ExteriorMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - ExteriorMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - ExteriorMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - RestaurantMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - ExteriorMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - ExteriorMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - BeachMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - BeachMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - BeachMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Tennis CourtMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - ExteriorMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Swimming PoolMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - ReceptionMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - RestaurantMerPerle Hon Tam Resort Nha Trang - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B02