Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Merrida Hotel

18A Lebuh Enggang, Off Persiaran Sultan Ibrahim, Klang City Center, Klang, Malaysia 41050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prescott Hotel Klang
Merrida Hotel Klang - Restaurant Merrida Hotel Klang - Meeting Room Merrida Hotel Klang - Restaurant Merrida Hotel Klang - Guest Room Merrida Hotel Klang - Guest Room Merrida Hotel Klang - Swimming Pool Merrida Hotel Klang - Exterior Merrida Hotel Klang - Exterior Merrida Hotel Klang - Guest Room Merrida Hotel Klang - Guest Room Merrida Hotel Klang - Guest Room Merrida Hotel Klang - Restaurant Merrida Hotel Klang - Guest Room Merrida Hotel Klang - Meeting Room Merrida Hotel Klang - Restaurant
Area: Klang City Center Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 1484 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1484)
Sort by:
Sinyee L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Old Hotel~facilities stalely~

Room size is value of money but facilities too old
4
Report this review
Povan V. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Quality dropped after changed name

The location is still the best, and before prescott was holding it, there were better.
6
I was disappointed with the stay because the hot water wasn't hot at all and they didn't do anything to solve it. The hotel is going through renovation, the management have managing problem because you should close section that are being worked but they didn't, Infact it was noisy. Merrida isn't like Prescott, that's my review.
Report this review
Tee S. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Great location

Great location, big room, big car park
6
Telephone in the room was broken, called reception many times, however they couldn't able to hear me on the line
Report this review
Saiful H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Dilapidated room but commensurate its rate

Swimming pool is nice, Location is good, Ample parking space.
6.7
We had 2 units of connecting deluxe room with an extra bed in each room to accomodate 5 adults and 4 children and it still feels very spacious. They are still using CRT tv. No flat screen though they have movie channel. The breakfast is an OK. They have egg station surprisingly. I love its pool the most. Clean and deep and there were hardly any other people when I was using it on the 2 days I was there.
Report this review
Syarni F. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Ok

Location and price
6
Report this review
Tee S. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Good location

Good location, big room, friendly staff
5.3
Good location, room size big enough, but they should improve their quality of their breakfast provided
Report this review
Ann N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2015
is so good location at the klang area

location
4.3
Report this review
Nur S. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Nice to stay

Swimming pool, parking, location
7.7
Good
Report this review
Povan V. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Not the same like before

Nothing much but before prescott and now. There is many difference which isn't satisfying. Please inprove
7
Average
Report this review
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Good Place Good Location

Good Place Good Location
6
Good Place Good Location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Merrida Hotel KlangMerrida Hotel Klang - RestaurantMerrida Hotel Klang - Meeting RoomMerrida Hotel Klang - RestaurantMerrida Hotel Klang - Guest RoomMerrida Hotel Klang - Guest RoomMerrida Hotel Klang - Swimming PoolMerrida Hotel Klang - ExteriorMerrida Hotel Klang - ExteriorMerrida Hotel Klang - Guest RoomMerrida Hotel Klang - Guest RoomMerrida Hotel Klang - Guest RoomMerrida Hotel Klang - RestaurantMerrida Hotel Klang - Guest RoomMerrida Hotel Klang - Meeting RoomMerrida Hotel Klang - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Merrida Hotel, Klang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02