Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Merryland Guesthouse

D2, 13/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entrance Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Family Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Single Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Single Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Entrance Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bathroom Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bathroom Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double bed Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Family 2 Double Bed Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Family Deluxe Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kitchen in Family Deluxe
Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Family Deluxe Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.3
Solo travelers (16)
Sort by:
Malgorzata S. Solo travelers Poland, August 26, 2014
Very helpful owner and great location

The owner and location
8.7
Pleasent
Brian J. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
7.7
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
Tin G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2014
Excellent guesthouse! Will definitely come back :)

Location, value, Bruno
10
My four days' stay at Merryland Guesthouse was really great and it exceeded my expectations! It is centrally located, accessible via A21 airport bus, close to the Ferry to Macau and mainland China, close to TST MTR station and shopping malls and restaurants. I also didn't rxpect that my room is cleaned everyday and get fresh towels daily! Internet is very fast as well. Bruno, the manager, is really very nicr and helpful. I didnt have any problems during my stay and I would definitely come back again. Overall, Merryland Guesthouse is superb and offers comfort and great value for money.
Rassamee S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 17, 2013
Good location but very small room.

location.friendly staff.budget hotel
6.7
Good but small. If we came back hotel late we have to tell passport with security.
Kristine D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2013
Rooms are okay

Near Transportation
4.7
the hotel has passable accommodations. the room is small and feels cramped, but if you have a very small budget, this hotel may be considered. it is near transportation and the airport is accessible enough. if you want a quick tour of hong kong, then you can save up by staying in this hotel and have more budget for shopping.
Delfin A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2013
nice

clean, friendly staff, good location
7
Deyri Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2013
"Strategic Location and Kind Host"

location
7.3
It was the first time i go to Hongkong. Mirador Mansion is very easy to find and the host is very helpful and kind. The room is clean, the price is reasonable, and the location is strategic. If you only have a few days to stay in Hongkong. The places around the guesthouse is quite interesting.
Restaurant Tip: Tsui Wah Restaurant closes to K11 is cheap and good.
Alain D. Solo travelers France, August 1, 2014
N'importe quoi

Bon emplacement
5
Grosse surprise à mon arrivée : pas de chambre dispo là où j'avais réservé. Le manager m'a envoyé dans un autre immeuble à quelques pas, le Shangri La Guest House. Tres mauvaise prestation, robinet qui ne marchent pas! Anglais plus qu'approximatif! Heureusement que je ne restais qu'une nuit! A éviter à tout prix!
Benjamin F. Solo travelers Germany, September 3, 2013
war in ordnung

lage, lage und bruno
7.3
Yuko W. Solo travelers Japan, November 1, 2013
値段と設備のギャップが大きすぎる

地下鉄駅の目の前。それ以外なし。
3.7
美麗都大楼の13階にあるホステルでした。香港のホテルは非常に高いので、それに比べたら安いと思って選びましたが、設備は最悪。半額でも高いぐらいでは。とにかく狭く、一つのマンションのワンフロアーをいくつもの小さな部屋に区切り、簡易式シャワーをつけただけで、フロントらしきところから入って幅一メートルもない短い廊下(?)を挟んで小さな部屋が数部屋あるという具合です。ホストはフレンドリーですが、私がついたときは不在でだいぶ待たされました。さらに翌朝早く出かけようと思ったら、廊下に従業員が寝ていて7時になっても起きようとせず、仕方なくその人をまたいで出かけました。面白い体験をしたい人以外にはお勧めしません。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Merryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - DoubleMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntranceMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - TwinMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - FamilyMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - SingleMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - DoubleMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - DoubleMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - SingleMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - TripleMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - EntranceMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - BathroomMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - BathroomMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double bedMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - DoubleMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Family 2 Double BedMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Family DeluxeMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kitchen in Family DeluxeMerryland Guesthouse Hong Kong - Family Deluxe Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B05