or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mesami Hotel

28 Currie Road, Musgrave, Durban, South Africa 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mesami Hotel Durban - Hotel Entrance at Night Mesami Hotel Durban - Buffet Available Mesami Hotel Durban - Dining Area at Mesami Mesami Hotel Durban - Dining Area at Mesami Mesami Hotel Durban - Hotel Exterior Sign Mesami Hotel Durban - Lounge Area Mesami Hotel Durban - Twin Room Mesami Hotel Durban - Hotel Balcony Mesami Hotel Durban - Breakfast/Dining Room Mesami Hotel Durban - Double Room Mesami Hotel Durban - Sitting Area Mesami Hotel Durban - Exterior Mesami Hotel Durban - Reception Mesami Hotel Durban - Exterior Mesami Hotel Durban - Exterior Mesami Hotel Durban - Exterior
Mesami Hotel Durban - Exterior Mesami Hotel Durban - View Mesami Hotel Durban - Lobby Mesami Hotel Durban - View Mesami Hotel Durban - View Mesami Hotel Durban - Entrance Mesami Hotel Durban - Bathroom
Area: Musgrave Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Dr H. Business travelers South Africa, June 26, 2014
Great

Accessibilty, safety, comfort
8.3
restful
Mogie G. Couples South Africa, June 22, 2014
Comfortable stay

The huge shower,effective airconditioning,great breakfast
8.7
Enjoyed our stay. Hotel is clean,comfortable and well maintained.Staff were friendly and willing to assist.Only downside is that tea/coffee are not provided and we were not advised of this. Had to drive out after 10pm to get some coffee. Also,someone tried to open the room door quite early on Sunday morning.Called and informed reception,asked for it to be investigated as there are visible surviellance cameras. No feedback given on checkout.
Jessica T. Groups New Zealand, April 27, 2014
Mesami Hotel

Clean and quiet surroundings, friendly and attentive staff, excellent breakfast - served freshly cooked and hot.
9
Totally enjoyed my stay at Mesami Hotel. Not sure if they had dinner service but breakfast was awesome. Also wish they had a fully stocked beverage corner in the room. Overall, I am well pleased with the service provided, the cleanliness of the linen and room, room design/layout. Keep it up.
Deepakdeepak D. Couples South Africa, April 17, 2014
The stay was superb. Nothing bad to say at all.

Staff, location, price.
8.3
Excellent
Peter D. Couples South Africa, March 21, 2014
except for the huge noise from students on the Fri

Clean room, friendly staff,very close to the tennis courts we were playing at
7.3
Except for the huge noise by students outside our room on the first night,the hotel suited our purpose of being close to the tennis courts and close to restaurants. The room was clean and the staff were friendly and assisted by moving us to a quiet room.
Deidre K. Couples South Africa, March 7, 2014
Excellent

Room. Location.Service
9.3
The stay was too short as it was excellent'' Beautiful Hotel and room had all the necessities that u needed. Staff vey helpful and friendly will definitely recommend this Hotel..
Lloyd M. Business travelers South Africa, February 17, 2014
it was nice and central, easy access to highways

central, easy access to highway, quiet neighbourhood
6.7
It was nice, but the room are too small. the hotel was clean. the breakfast needs to improve as we were easting same thing daily, these was no variety or alternative. it was boring.
Deon V. Business travelers South Africa, September 27, 2013
Clean room & Bathroom, pleasant stay

Located in the area of my business I had to attend to.
7.7
Got what I paid for. Clean, good selection of TV channels.
Dennis D. Business travelers South Africa, September 27, 2013
clean, affordable and efficient

clean affordable quiet
10
It was everything a bbusiness hotel should be.. Economical clean friendly staff , centrally located and easy access to major high ways and city centre
Ryan G. Couples South Africa, September 1, 2013
It was pleasent. The rooms are neat and tidy.

Clean, cozy and modern.
7
The stay was perfect. I did not expect there to be no room service, but it wasn't a major issue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mesami Hotel Durban - FacadeMesami Hotel Durban - Hotel Entrance at NightMesami Hotel Durban - Buffet AvailableMesami Hotel Durban - Dining Area at MesamiMesami Hotel Durban - Dining Area at MesamiMesami Hotel Durban - Hotel Exterior SignMesami Hotel Durban - Lounge AreaMesami Hotel Durban - Twin RoomMesami Hotel Durban - Hotel BalconyMesami Hotel Durban - Breakfast/Dining RoomMesami Hotel Durban - Double RoomMesami Hotel Durban - Sitting AreaMesami Hotel Durban - ExteriorMesami Hotel Durban - ReceptionMesami Hotel Durban - ExteriorMesami Hotel Durban - ExteriorMesami Hotel Durban - ExteriorMesami Hotel Durban - ExteriorMesami Hotel Durban - ViewMesami Hotel Durban - LobbyMesami Hotel Durban - ViewMesami Hotel Durban - ViewMesami Hotel Durban - EntranceMesami Hotel Durban - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B08