My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mesami Hotel

28 Currie Road, Musgrave, Durban, South Africa 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mesami Hotel Durban - Hotel Entrance at Night Mesami Hotel Durban - Buffet Available Mesami Hotel Durban - Dining Area at Mesami Mesami Hotel Durban - Dining Area at Mesami Mesami Hotel Durban - Hotel Exterior Sign Mesami Hotel Durban - Lounge Area Mesami Hotel Durban - Twin Room Mesami Hotel Durban - Hotel Balcony Mesami Hotel Durban - Breakfast/Dining Room Mesami Hotel Durban - Double Room Mesami Hotel Durban - Sitting Area Mesami Hotel Durban - Hotel Exterior Mesami Hotel Durban - Reception Mesami Hotel Durban - Hotel Exterior Mesami Hotel Durban - Hotel Exterior Mesami Hotel Durban - Hotel Exterior
Mesami Hotel Durban - Hotel Exterior Mesami Hotel Durban - View Mesami Hotel Durban - Lobby Mesami Hotel Durban - View Mesami Hotel Durban - View Mesami Hotel Durban - Entrance Mesami Hotel Durban - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Musgrave Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

9.0

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Peter D. Couples South Africa, March 21, 2014
except for the huge noise from students on the Fri

Clean room, friendly staff,very close to the tennis courts we were playing at
7.3
Except for the huge noise by students outside our room on the first night,the hotel suited our purpose of being close to the tennis courts and close to restaurants. The room was clean and the staff were friendly and assisted by moving us to a quiet room.
Deidre K. Couples South Africa, March 7, 2014
Excellent

Room. Location.Service
9.3
The stay was too short as it was excellent'' Beautiful Hotel and room had all the necessities that u needed. Staff vey helpful and friendly will definitely recommend this Hotel..
Deon V. Business travelers South Africa, September 27, 2013
Clean room & Bathroom, pleasant stay

Located in the area of my business I had to attend to.
7.7
Got what I paid for. Clean, good selection of TV channels.
Dennis D. Business travelers South Africa, September 27, 2013
clean, affordable and efficient

clean affordable quiet
10
It was everything a bbusiness hotel should be.. Economical clean friendly staff , centrally located and easy access to major high ways and city centre
Ryan G. Couples South Africa, September 1, 2013
It was pleasent. The rooms are neat and tidy.

Clean, cozy and modern.
7
The stay was perfect. I did not expect there to be no room service, but it wasn't a major issue.
Keshava P. Couples South Africa, August 31, 2013
Excellent accom , very clean and neat

Breakfast , centrally situated and comfortable
8.7
Very Nice , clean and neat. The breakfast was really nice. My wife thoroughly enjoyed her vegetarian dish.
Titinyane M. Couples South Africa, August 10, 2013
we enjoyed our stay. its a chilled environment.

design, comfort and neatness
8
Nicholas N. Families with young children South Africa, July 27, 2013
i had a wonderful stay and will jump into any oppo

staff,the room,food and location
10
I had a good time at the hotel,waauooo im coming back soon
Luktchmunswami N. Couples South Africa, July 21, 2013
The best i ever had in South Africa for a 3 star

Personal Service from staff and management, cleandiness, divine breakfast
10
An Excellent stay We initially booked 2 rooms for 1 day, due to unforseen circumstances we asked the hotel to change th date for us for 1 room, it was done amicably by the lady at reception with no fuss. Due to the excellent service we received, we ended up staying at this beautiful hotel for 3 days.
Fiona B. Business travelers South Africa, June 28, 2013
Great locatiion, friendly and helpful staff

Centrally located, close to freeways and universities
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mesami Hotel Durban - FacadeMesami Hotel Durban - Hotel Entrance at NightMesami Hotel Durban - Buffet AvailableMesami Hotel Durban - Dining Area at MesamiMesami Hotel Durban - Dining Area at MesamiMesami Hotel Durban - Hotel Exterior SignMesami Hotel Durban - Lounge AreaMesami Hotel Durban - Twin RoomMesami Hotel Durban - Hotel BalconyMesami Hotel Durban - Breakfast/Dining RoomMesami Hotel Durban - Double RoomMesami Hotel Durban - Sitting AreaMesami Hotel Durban - Hotel ExteriorMesami Hotel Durban - ReceptionMesami Hotel Durban - Hotel ExteriorMesami Hotel Durban - Hotel ExteriorMesami Hotel Durban - Hotel ExteriorMesami Hotel Durban - Hotel ExteriorMesami Hotel Durban - ViewMesami Hotel Durban - LobbyMesami Hotel Durban - ViewMesami Hotel Durban - ViewMesami Hotel Durban - EntranceMesami Hotel Durban - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04