or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1420 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1420)
Sort by:
Shiah H. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2013
relaxtion and quiet place, suitable for family

environment, space and pool
7.7
feel relax and relax.....beautiful and quiet place to stay for family gathering or honeymoon. by the way, it's quite a distance went out from the hotel to outside shop lot, luckily me and my boyfriend were came with a motorbike or we need to walk quite a long distance to eat at outside.
Wai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
Resort is OK, but receiptionists are not so nice!

The room was big; the swimming pool was wonderful; and easy to find nice food around!
7
We had been to this resort in 2011 and found it was very good! That was the reason why we came back. However, it was not as nice as before! No smile from the front desk at all when check-in and out! In fact, we thought we were not welcomed. The pillows and cusions were smelly on the first night.......seems slept by others before. Kata Beach is so dirty now! When swimming, plastic bags, bottles, stings......were around us! Only the sand is still nice and smooth!
Deirdre K. Couples Ireland, August 7, 2013
Perfect honeymoon destination

Beautiful room. Private pool. Excellent breakfast.
10
We spent 6 nights of our honeymoon here. We booked a private pool villa. It was more than we expected and perfect for a couple. The food in the hotel was excellent. The main pool was enormous. The area was quiet but close to shops and restaurants and a short distance from the busier patong area.
Wesley T. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2013
Beautiful pool view.

Nice pool and friendly staff.
7.7
Wonderful. Staff is friendly. Spa is good and the pool is awesome.
Desmond H. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
Very nice

Great pool. Nice staff. Quiet location
8.3
Would recommend for relaxed chilled stay in Kata at hotel with facilities.
Julie W. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
Warm and relaxing break away.

Pool & garden , staff, peacefulness
10
This was our third stay at Metadee Resort and we enjoyed it just as we did the first time. The whole feel there is peaceful and relaxing. Even when the resort is full you feel like there is only minimal amount of people around. The staff are wonderful, so helpful and happy. We enjoy the food there, especially the meals at dinner. It is so nice to get back to the resort after being out on the streets, to be greeted by beautiful gardens and lovely pool with it's tropical feel. When you are too tired to walk up to the street a golf cart transports you there and back when needed. We certainly would stay again.
Eunyoung K. Couples South Korea, July 28, 2013
wanna stay again.

clean, kind staff and pool.
9
satisfied very so much while I was staying here. the pool was so beautiful especially at the night.. the lights of the swimming pool floors look like stars in the pool. Metadee provided us room upgrade, pool villa, it was fantastic. huge room and comfy bed and every facilities. i'm really satisfied with everything in Metadee except one, the distance to the beach(taking about 7~10mins). with the flaw i'll stay Metadee resort again.
Vaughan K. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2013
Relaxing and Family Friendly

Pool ,staff ,food
8
Very relaxing not overpriced with lovely rooms and a great pool.
Thanaraj S. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Nice and relaxing

Location is good. Staff are very friendly. Convenient to massage and eating locations.
8.7
It was a great and relaxing stay. I will definitely return!!!
Minh N. Couples Vietnam, July 18, 2013
Relaxing stay

Large room, nice design,
7.7
We had a wonderful stay in pool access room. Room is spacious, nice bathroom with direct access to swimming pool. Quietly located in Kata. Suitable for relaxing stay. Breakfast is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02