arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 1643 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1643 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.0

5.3 Jutharat K.
Thailand
June 30, 2014
Nature hotel
Nature

10 Mat M.
New Zealand
June 22, 2014
awesome!
friendly attentive staff, pools and gardens
wonderful, staff really friendly and attentive, awesome pools...rooms and decks fabulous and buffet breakfast exquisite!

8.3 Siew L.
Malaysia
June 19, 2014
A memorable stay at metadee
Friendly staff, great pool, excellent room design and ambience
Check in/ out was fast and smooth. Love the ambience surrounding the hotel, absorbed in nature feel with lots of greens and nice lighting when you walk in the dark. Staff are mostly friendly Room was above our expectation. Big bath tub, comfy bed with mosquito net, spacious, loved the rain shower. Wifi was good. Do bring mosquito repellant, else it's also for sale as mini bar item. Though hotel is a bit far off fr the main road, say 5 min walk, they provide buggy service fr lobby to the main road. When return, there's a phone booth that connects you to the hotel for pick up buggy service. Our toddler enjoyed the buggy ride a lot. Mini mart just opposite the phone booth. Walk to the beach is bout 10,15min easy stroll. Many restaurants and convenience stores along the way. Hotel provides free hourly shuttle by van to kata beach, but not the return trip. Best part is from the main pool, it becomes a 'canal' that almost surrounds the hotel. If you book pool access room, you can easily walk out fr balcony into the pool canal. And it was a sceneric swim. I was w

8.7 PEIYUAN Z.
China
June 15, 2014
town house hotel,long and big pool in wild nature
quiet place,big pool,wild surrounding.
a good villa give us a very ease felling.breakfast is not served with many kinds of food,but enough.very big room very quiet.The biggest question is the wild nature,many insect,lizards,geco,gekko,millipede.My wife can't sleep well.Only brave men can live here well.

9.3 Yixing H.
China
June 13, 2014
amazing vocation
good service, nice view, amazing pool
We 've spent 4 days here and that's so amazing time. Very friendly staff make us feel warm. The sunshine, the pool, the bar, and the room, all of that are perfect. We will come back next year.

9 samantha L.
Macau
June 10, 2014
great hotel
leisure, beautiful and nice service
It was a great experience in phuket, when I first arrived hotel, I though the location of this hotel is too far from the beach, but the hotel has provide car drive us to the main road and we just need to walk around 5 minute for the beach. In addition, the service is very nice ! I like this hotel !!

9.7 David F.
Hong Kong
June 09, 2014
Always good hotel quality with price
very good swimming pool , good restaurant , quiet place with 10 mins walk to beach
very good swimming pool , good restaurant , quiet place with 10 mins walk to beach

8 Teo J.
Singapore
June 05, 2014
Great Stay
Privacy, Love the pool and buggy service
It was a great stay! Booked the Private Pool Villa and we had ultimate privacy, very relaxed. Love the bathroom and outdoor shower. Buggy service was good as once you back from a tiring day of activities, they will send you back to your doorstep using the buggy. Public pool was great as it was huge. Can't wait to go back there again!

10 GAO J.
China
June 04, 2014
wonderful hotel!!!
environment, swimming pool, nice room design
thats really a wonderful experience! quite nice resort it is!

9 XIAN C.
Hong Kong
June 02, 2014
Phuket is a good place for a relax vacation
Metadee has a great swimming pool which you can spend a day or two in the hotel. Their staff are helpful and extremely friendly.