or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1347 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1347)
Sort by:
Chinkwee S. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Best Trip Ever

IT was a nice stay in Metadee. They even upgrated us to a pool access room.
7
IT was a nice stay in Metadee. They even upgrated us to a pool access room.
Karl H. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2013
Nice room bad location

beautiful room, wonderful pool, friendly staff
6.7
We booked a Deluxe Pool Access Room which we enjoyed very much. Unfortunately, that was the only thing we liked about the Metadee Resort. The walk from the resort to the main road is very far, and while they tell you that the bellman will take you back and forth, they are rarely immediately accessible. We also were led to believe the resort was on the beach which it was also a 15-20 minute walk there. They did have a shuttle that would take you to the beach, but would not take you back to the resort. So if you want to stay in your room and enjoy the pool, the Metadee would be ok, but if a long walk past a budget motel in order to get anywhere might bother you stay elsewhere!
Patrick N. Groups Hong Kong, April 12, 2013
You get what you pay for

Close to the beach, good comfortable room
6.7
To sum it up, you get what you pay for. The room is comfortable, spacious and clean. Noise level can be too much during the day, however as the hotel is located by the beach, you would prefer to spend your time outdoor than at the hotel pool. Friendly staff nonetheless
Katrina W. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2013
Nice hotel with a lovely pool

Pool, room, gardens
8
I liked the resrt, it looks lovely with nice gardens and a gorgeous, huge pool. I however, did not like the area and would not return there. Luckily the hotel was nice so I spent most of my time in my room. The staff are ok but don't go to any special effort and the taxi service is a rip-off.
Jing W. Couples China, April 7, 2013
everything is perfect

nice swimming pool front of your bedroom. relax environment kind staff.
9.7
Laurence M. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 7, 2013
Our stay was nice. We had a couple issues though

Clean/close to the beach/nice swimming pool
7.3
Our stay was nice even though we had some issues. Our card for entering into the room did not work. As we arrived late (11pm), it was a bit annoying to wait. Most of the people were nice but the quality service from the reception was really poor. To ckeck out it took us 30mins and the person was doing not funny jokes. She was playing with his credit card (putting in her pocket, etc.) The breakfast was reasonnable. A bit expensive for the choice/quality. The shuttle bus transfer that they propose is crazy expensive. We preferred to take a local taxi. But still enjoyed our stay.
Qian Y. Couples China, April 5, 2013
Very comfortable bed, sweet dream.

comfortable bed, good taste oil
6.7
Paul J. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
A beautiful place to spend our honeymoon

Amazing Bathroom, Great Swimming Pool, Excellent Buffet Breakfast
9.7
We both thoroughly enjoyed staying at Metadee Resort. It is a nice quiet hotel that is great for a honeymoon or quite hotel. Very good value for money also.
Lee A. Couples Canada, March 25, 2013
Nice hotel with gorgeous swimming pool

We got upgrade to private pool villa but cannot receive wifi signal; swimming pool is beautiful and the foods and drinks are good with acceptable price.
6
The room is not so clean and the floor is dirty. We also found the housekeeping did not change the pillow case even the first day we arrived; we just prayed that it was not from last guest. Besides, too many insects in the room, we found gecko hidden inside the room service menu. Overall still can be acceptable.
Yan Z. Families with young children China, March 23, 2013
美好的旅行体验

整体设计,服务周到,环境优美
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01