or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1347 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1347)
Sort by:
Stephen Y. Families with young children Canada, February 7, 2013
Great Location

Private Villa with swimming pool entrance
9
Nice Location in Kata beach, but when check in I have to pay extra th $ 150 per night for my 5 years old child which was not mentioned when I booked the hotel. Reception was not very friendly when I requested a wifi pass, she insisted it was in the room. Other than that, it is a very nice stay in Kata.
Damien H. Couples New Zealand, February 1, 2013
Great hotel with excellent rooms

great location, pool is excellent
7.7
we had a lovely stay, got upgraded as well :) nice hotel close to town and beach great service and was well looked after by friendly staff
Natalie G. Couples Australia, February 1, 2013
Relaxing stay

Pool, service, room, location, bath
9.3
We had the pool access room for 4 nights, and it was lovely. People have complained that it is too far from the main road but this is the best part! It means privacy and is an ideal get away for couples. The huge pool is absolutely amazing as you can swim from your back door right around to the bar!
Restaurant Tip: Eightfold restaurant is walking distance, has the bet curry and service around!
Elaine C. Couples Brazil, January 28, 2013
Perfect!

cleanliness + comfortable
10
Outstanding accommodation. Friendly staff, room extremely comfortable (private pool villa). We got there and they updated us to this room because we were on honeymoon. Beautiful resort, well maintained, clean rooms. Because the hotel is a bit far from the main road, they have a buggy service to take you there whenever you want although not as far as you couldn't walk. They have a bus service to the beach every our. Good restaurant (pricy though if you compare with the food around Kata) but you pay for the comfort of not having to walk around. I don't know what more one can ask when it comes to good accommodation. Our experience there couldn't be better.
Linda Y. Couples China, January 27, 2013
best swimming pool, room was very big

swimming pool was the best!!
9
best pool ever, our room had pool access, beautiful view! room was very spacy, very tropical design, however the spa service area was very small for such a big villa. not very close to the kata beach, but resort has shuttle bus every hour till 5pm.
Oscar V. Families with young children Australia, January 27, 2013
More than expected, highly recommended

Private pool, nice staff
10
Very helpfull and nice staff, food was great, rooms clean and nicely decorated.
Wai H. Groups Hong Kong, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel and having fun with nice pool

Good location & nice pool
9.7
- Hotel can provide buggy service which is nice! - It is warm that the room attendant greets you with a card on table. - There are in-room electronic anti-pests devices. - The swimming pool is so nice that you can have much fun there. - Kata beach is much quiet than Patong area. You can have a more relaxing vacation. - Recommend to book pool access room as you can jump into the pool directly! - Breakfast is also good. Must try the waffle with fresh jam! - Quite expensive rate in high season compared with that in low season.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - Walk past the Club Med and you will arrive Kata Beach. - Right at the entrance of the hotel, there are quite a lot of food outlets. No worries for food choices.
Rhian E. Couples Australia, January 18, 2013
love this place!

great staff, yum breakfast & awesome swimming pool!
9.7
The staff are what make this place - they are so welcoming, friendly and warm! I love the swimming pool and buffet breakfast. Definitely coming back!
Tamara M. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2013
Great size room , very clean , service fantastic

The pool is huge and warm
10
I loved the metadee , we were upgraded on arrival . Rooms big , the whole feel of the resort was Devine . Food by the pool was great and cheap . The shakes were amazing . Clean rooms , beds and pillows were comfy , important to me ! Friendly staff . Loved the way you could dive off the balcony into the pool ! A real Thia feel in the room as well in a upmarket way! Shuttle to the beach , 5 min ! 10 min walk . Best position ! Loved out 5 days in the grand villa . Would of loved the pool view as well !
Travel tip: This resort is across from club med and close to all the great massage places ! Tip , 2 chefs was restaurant , yummy food .
John M. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2013
Great Resort - and not too big

All the facilities were of a very high standard and exceedingly well maintained. The staff were also extremely friendly and helpful (especially the lovely Taew) - and their standard of English was surprisingly high. Well done!!
9
No complaints at all. Although I was a solo traveller, it was a very family friendly place with numerous nationalities staying when I was there. Children were fussed over, and as far as I could tell, all the staff were constantly focussed on delivering great customer service. I only ate breakfasts there, but the quality of that food was consistently high every day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02