or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1466 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1466)
Sort by:
Debby W. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Beautiful Room

Lovely accommodation, quiet and private.
9.7
Stepfanie W. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Awesome pool, quiet surrounding, love the bathtub!

Swimming pool, large room, value for money
8.7
I have heard alot of good reviews for this resort. Personally, i too felt that the pool was so awesome. We stayed in a pool access room. From the balcony we can jus jump into the pool. The room and bathroom was really huge for the price we paid. it is really value for money. the bathroom was with a stand alone huge bathtub. the bed was huge too! the only thing that i dislike was the pillow :( the pillow stink! i requested the housekeeping to change, and the did it really quickly but the pillow is still stink! in the end we have to cover the pillow with our towel because it was already 2am in the morning when we got back to the hotel and to save the hassle from keep changing. overall it was a good stay. highly recommended!
Claudia B. Couples Germany, May 12, 2013
Realxing holiday

the pool, the room, the tranquility
7.7
we really enjoyed our 5-day stay there in our room with a direct excess to an amazing pool landscaping and the pool area. room was very nice and big and clean. hotel is a bit off the main road and there is no noise. stuff was very friendly. walking distance to the beach was only 10 min. shopping areas very close. we really can recommend this hotel and consider to go back for another short term holiday. The only thing i did not like that much was that the whole island is occupied by russians and that most of the vendors are now from Myanmar or burma and they are unfriendly and the prices for bargain are very spoiled!
Wan X. Couples Australia, May 9, 2013
Decent stay

Swimming pool, rain shower, bath tub
6.7
Metadee was ok, got there late and was upgraded to a pool access room because all the pool view rooms were full. Clean but was a bit dated and lots of Mosquitos. Room service was annoying coming so late everyday. Swimming pool was nice as well as the rain shower and massive bath tub. Not a bad stay in all.
Hong S. Couples South Korea, May 8, 2013
Far from the beach, but good pool.

Pool, Bathroom, breakfast.
7.3
Staff was friendly, pool is nice, breakfast was small but nice. I asked for 2 hrs late checkout, but was not allowed. far from the beach, that we spent most of time at the pool.
Shahar G. Families with young children Israel, May 7, 2013
Amazing resort with a fantastic swimming pool

Access pool room, huge swimming pool, cumfortable room.
9.3
We had a villa pool access room which was great. The swimming pool was huge with nature view around. The staff was so kind and helpfull. The breakfast was ok. I will be happy to sttay there again in the future.
Bee C. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2013
Comfortable relaxing n great resort

Clean quiet n spacious villa
7.3
Our stay was great! Will be back soon! Great swimming pool n quiet surrounding w well maintained plantation.
Hu J. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2013
Everything was alright , too many mosquito

The direct pool access from room
8
Everything was alright , too many mosquito. The pillow of our room very smelly
Suan S. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2013
Nice rooms

Big room size, friendly staff and nice breakfast
7.7
It was a pleasent stay. Walkable distance to the beach (around 15 min).
Tracy T. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2013
Excellent hotel with nice swimming pool

comfortable bed, nice private pool even a bitt small, friendly staff with convenient bulky service
8.3
Very nice hotel, staff are always with big smile. The passionate mango provided by the bar near swimming pool is very delicious with cheap price. Since the villa is surrounded by many trees, there are many mosquitoes, so be careful and dont switch on the light in the bathing room when u sleep, otherwise u will see many mosquitoes when u get up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08