or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1476 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1476)
Sort by:
Lee A. Couples Canada, March 25, 2013
Nice hotel with gorgeous swimming pool

We got upgrade to private pool villa but cannot receive wifi signal; swimming pool is beautiful and the foods and drinks are good with acceptable price.
6
The room is not so clean and the floor is dirty. We also found the housekeeping did not change the pillow case even the first day we arrived; we just prayed that it was not from last guest. Besides, too many insects in the room, we found gecko hidden inside the room service menu. Overall still can be acceptable.
Yan Z. Families with young children China, March 23, 2013
美好的旅行体验

整体设计,服务周到,环境优美
9.3
Tom B. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
excellent

pool, food, grounds
10
Luke D. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
Great, relaxing break. Very peaceful

Pool, Massage, Quietness
5.3
Very good. Really enjoyed the massage. The masseuse Jew was excellent, very skilled.
Ernest R. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Excellent, cannot fault the hotel.

Its quiet location, excellent pool and gardens.
8.3
The Metadee was an excellent choice from its very quiet location set back from the main road, to its very large swimming pool, good breakfast and comfortable rooms.
Caroline D. Groups United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Relaxing stay

Lovely hotel, relaxing atmosphere, great beach.
7.3
Emily G. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
relaxing and easy

pool, room and service
8
Really great place to stay, amazing pool and very helpful friendly staff.
Rohit G. Couples India, February 23, 2013
Great Location, service and swimming pool

Location, swimming pool and service
9.7
We really enjoyed out stay at Metadee Resort, Phuket. We were upgraded to a private pool villa which came in as a lovely surprise. Room was very spacious and aesthetics were eye pleasing. And we really liked the fruit basket that we received on arrival. Metadee has a very big swimming pool with artificially created waterfalls, bridges adding beauty to it., we loved swimming there. Staff is very warm, smiling and always ready for service. The day we arrived was also my birthday, on my wife's request Metadee also arranged a surprise cake in our room. Service is excellent and quick. We had our check out at 12.00pm and our flight was at 5pm. Hotel had a very nice and comfortable post check out arrangements for its customers. Overall it was a wonderful experience and i would definitely come back to Metadee on my next visit to Phuket.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you re staying at Kata beach, this is the resort you want to stay at. Kta view point and elephant safari are very near to this hotel.
Stewart P. Couples Australia, February 22, 2013
Amazing staff, clean rooms, good location

Staff, food, pool, rooms/villas
10
Our stay at Metadee was absolutely perfect. Though the rooms were awesome, as were the villas, the pools, food and environment. The staff made our stay the perfect 10/10. Nothing was too much trouble - they were friendly, efficient, funny and professional at all times. All of the people who work at Metadee enjoy their job and it shows in their pride, and service. BBQ by the pool on our last night was to die for, even the better half who can't eat seafood loved it. We'll be back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dino golf up the road is a good laugh. Massage at the end of the soi Elvis at Black Canyon Coffee around the corner Beaches
Natalie S. Couples Australia, February 21, 2013
Wow! We felt like superstars.

The rooms, the staff and the pool.
9.3
Such a great resort. Best pool ever with staff that made you feel like rockstars. Would highly reccomend to couples, groups and families.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07