or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1355 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1355)
Sort by:
Lindy T. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

everything is good!
10
fourth stay at this hotel, nice ambience, food is delicious, good service, comforable bed, pool is clean, massage is very good, not noisy, value for money, near to restaurants, accessible from airport, accessible to all nearby khai islands which are very beautiful, will definitely visit metadee resort and villa again!
Zhi G. Families with young children China, November 14, 2012
Room service sucks

nothing impressive
3.7
I return my room at 8pm and found they did not make up the room,so I ask for house cleaning and the feedback is no staff available,they all off duty,so ridiculous,it is the first time I realize hotel is not 24/7service,and when I question about they just behave very impatient,such service did not deserve 4.5 star resort,and also the breakfast is pretty boring,because everyfay it is exactly same,it is very enjoyable to have a fantastic breakfast during your travel,but you know the breakfast just kill everything
Travel tip: not recommend
Michael C. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Peaceful and relaxing feeling

Love the swimming pool where is outside the room.
8.3
This is my many trips to Phuket and this time we wanted to stay away from the noisy area of Patong. Choose Kata beach area and decided to stay at Metadee. Love it. We had the Deluxe with pool access. The pool is just outside our room and we spend so much time in it. The pool is also heated to keep it at a comfortable tempature. You never have the freezing feeling when you jump into it even at night. Breakfast is ok. Short walk to the main street, else the hotel buggy is always ready to drive you out.
Hotel Feature Tip: For pool access rooms, just have to be careful of mosquitoes. Always on the de-humidifier machine in the room as pool access room has humidity of almost 90%.
Lindy T. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

quiet place
10
it is a quiet place with ncie scenery.. service staff was friendly and polite..will definitely bring my friends and family back here again.. location was good with mini mart, money changer,shops, restaurants nearby.. can go to patong for night life, short 20 minute ride on tuk tuk.. hotel massage is very good..
Simin Z. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Really comfortable and nice hotel

comfortable, affordable, friendly staff
8.7
Andrew A. Couples Australia, November 11, 2012
Great Hotel and nice and peaceful stay

Great Pool and pool area
7.7
Loved the pool and teh fact the Hotel was loacted in quite area as it was off the main street. Good service all round.
Sean T. Families with young children Australia, November 11, 2012
Nice comfortable place with great pool

Great Pool, Friendly staff
8.7
The resort staff were extremely helpful and attend all requests made of them. The pool was a great and breakfast was nice with lots of food of all varieties available. The biggest downside was the walk to the beach but with a bus running every hour and buggies to run you to the main road this was easily overcome. The rooms were clean and tidy and of sufficent size. Kata beach is pretty quite and is suitible for families.
Belinda L. Couples Australia, November 3, 2012
Excellent hotel loved everything about it!

The pool and staff were awesome!
10
One of the best hotels I have stayed at! The rooms were awesome! I loved that we could jump into the pool from our room! The staff were great! The food was nice! I would highly recommend this hotel and would defently stay there again!
Alfred B. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
great resort with very welcoming , friendly staff

pool and facilities also location
10
this is the third time we have stayed here.the staff remember you and will do anything for you.we always stay in a pool view room which are so comfortable and spacious.breakfast is the best meal of the day offering a full buffet either thai or western.the pool is the best i've seen or swam in it is designed so well that it is never crowded.the location is good,a short walk up to the main road for shopping and dining.they offer a buggy service up to the main road if you dont want to walk.
Kaushik G. Couples India, October 31, 2012
Not as good as irt appears

Calm and quiet place
3.7
To be frank my experience has not been so good.Me and my fiancee had booked a Deluxe pool access villa almost 3 months in advance and when we checked into the room ( 5112) ,to our utter surprise we found that two beds have been joined together.Internet Signal is very weak .Coming to the rooms ,it was tired and gloomy looking ,the wooden floor was old and had marks all around.Breakfast is standard and boring.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05