Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 1664 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1664 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Tan P.
Malaysia
September 03, 2013
Lovely stay.
Definitely the large heated swimming pool, the surroundings and the breakfast.
We have a lovely stay at the Metadee and especially my husband who really enjoy the swimming and the resort daily breakfast.

Jesse C.
United States
August 31, 2013
Relaxing beautiful pleasant convenient stay
Swimming pool and "river", bungalows are spectacular, comfortable, some have a view Of hills. Secluded grounds, but walking distance food, shops, beach.
We found this on Agoda and decided to try it. Glad we did. We were in Phuket for a family beach holiday. The grounds were beautiful. The bungalows were much nicer and larger than we even expected. We have 3 teenagers, so had to get two rooms, but everything was great. It was a secluded location but close to food and activities in Kata area. There is a shuttle to beach, but can walk in about 15-20 minutes.

Deirdre K.
Ireland
August 29, 2013
Perfect honeymoon destination
Beautiful room. Private pool. Excellent breakfast.
We spent 6 nights of our honeymoon here. We booked a private pool villa. It was more than we expected and perfect for a couple. The food in the hotel was excellent. The main pool was enormous. The area was quiet but close to shops and restaurants and a short distance from the busier patong area.

Christophe L.
France
August 28, 2013
Nice and quiet
The room, the private pool and the gardens are very nice

trevor P.
Singapore
August 28, 2013
location location location
the privacy of the villas, comfotable beds
as usual very relaxing the bed is super comfortable and very private if staying in your own villa. good selection for breakfasts

KUAN-HONG L.
Taiwan
August 27, 2013
The rooms i booked were upgrade to villa.
nice pool, large room, comfortable environment.

ALAN D.
Australia
August 26, 2013
great hotel! should have been first choice
pool entrance from room, location, friendly staff

SUAN Y.
Singapore
August 24, 2013
Nice rooms
Big room size, friendly staff and nice breakfast
It was a pleasent stay. Walkable distance to the beach (around 15 min).

Man L.
Singapore
August 16, 2013
large room with awesome bath tub
near beach, nice room, big heated pool

Man L.
Singapore
August 16, 2013
wonderful getaway
large rooms, close to beach, value for money