Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 1624 reviews

843 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1624)
Sort by:
Ananpong B. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2013
Perfect hotel and resort

Very clean, good service, great place
9.3
I really love this place, I've been there last week. All staffs are very nice and front staff is quite good in English. Perfect view and service ( especially swimming pool and bathroom)
Report this review
Wai L. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Very nice environment

The pool, the bathroom and the gardens
6.3
1. Chaotic check in experience. Reception staffs are not well trained and do not know how to manage crowds and situation. 2. The only person smiling/greeting in the entire resort are the gardeners 3. Breakfast spread was okay but staffs were selective in serving guests of different nationality for both morning 4. A 5 star environment with a 1 star staffs
Report this review
Samudra S. Couples India, June 22, 2013
Could have been better

Swimming pool
4
Report this review
Rachel K. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
Wonderful holiday

Friendly staffs, nice swimming pool and close to the beach
8.7
We arrived at Metadee at about 5pm and was quickly checked into our room without much fuss. The front desk greeted us with much courtesy and we had a buggy who drove us to our room. Once we settled down, we decided to explore the surrounding abit and was pleasantly surprised that there is buggy service that takes us to the main road. The hotel was within walking distance to the beach but they do provide hourly one way shuttle service. We had a pool access room and it was wonderful. The pool stretch in front of our room feels like a private area and extends all the way to the main pool. Our return flight was not until 645pm but we had to check out at noon. The hotel had a nice resting area called the "living room" which had shower facility and internet access. Overall we are very please with our stay at Metadee and will definitely return again.
Report this review
Ruihua G. Solo travelers China, June 22, 2013
Quiet but no other surprise

Clean pools, nice venue design, welcome fruit
7
Report this review
Teo K. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2013
nice room, small pool, 90mins from airport too far

good food, service, comfortable room
8.3
All was good, very nice room, but the pool was very small, and the location is very far from airport and phuket town,u will need vehicle to get around places
Report this review
Bernard C. Couples Australia, June 13, 2013
Great pool access

The pool access villas were large and the pool is kept at a great temperature
7
Report this review
Lilyana A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Loved the pool space and the hotel space.And homey

pool.room.view.
8
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were polite and efficient. Rooms were very comfortable. There were alot of channels but not alot of child friendly programes in English.The breakfast was sufficient, and we were out all day anyway. The hotle is quiet which we liked and the pool was amazing! I'm inspired to book the rooms on the ground which has pool acess from the balcony. Amazing stay and close tp the beach and shops and pharmacies.
Report this review
Lay H. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2013
Value for money

Good location, free buggy ride to main road is a nice surprise, friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Tsz W. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2013
Services are great

Service, location, and room services
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 843 reviews Next page
Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ViilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Grand VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BathroomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BathroomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Business CenterMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GardenMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Living roomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Living roomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Living roomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BathroomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BathroomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ViilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ViilaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Grand VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Grand VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Grand Villa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06