or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1421 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1421)
Sort by:
Luke B. Couples Australia, January 1, 2013
Once Again, Great Resort & Great Service

Service & People
10
My wife & I got married in Phuket this Christmas, We had family & friends stay at the Metadee. The Metadee staff make the resort so much better; Tommi (GM), Boi (Supervisor), Boyd (Manager) & Mos (Waiter) are the most notable mentions, all made us feel very important on our wedding holiday. If we can, we would come back every year, this was our 2nd stay at the Metadee.
Changqing G. Couples China, December 24, 2012
ideal place for great relaxation

peaceful and quiet
6.3
this is a great place for relaxation. to have a rest by lying down with clear view of green mountain, everything looks perfect. i like their pool and hotel layout, a bit disappointed about their room though. perhaps simply because i didnot book a good enough type of room? the breakfast served in the hotel is decent as well. the hotel is located deep at a dead lane. we actually moved from another hotel nearby to metadee by walking, its fairly a distance from the main road. later we got to know the hotel staff is running a vehiche to commute people between the main street and hotel...
Sojung C. Families with young children South Korea, December 21, 2012
wish could be here

miss this place
8
we could not make this trip because of urgent works to be done. supposed to be our 2nd visit to this resort. Last time, we had a great time here.
Shahanaaz S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Nice quiet hotel

The staff was really accomodating and wonderful
8
My mom has a bad knee and the staff upgraded her room from deluxe pool access to a villa cos the villa was just next to the reception which saved her from a lot of walking. The staff is so thoughtful and we all had a lovely time at the hotel
Melissa P. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Good location

Swimming pool
6.3
Nice hotel in a good location in kata. We had booked the pool access rooms but were upgraded to a private pool villa. We stayed one night in the villa but didn't like it as it was just not very functional for us and the private pool in there was way too tiny! We requested to move back to a pool access room and were much happier afterwards. No complaints except for the mosquitos. Make sure to being your insect repellent! Don't go to the hotel spa. Nice but very overpriced. Better off going to oriental massage just outside the hotel entrance.
Sojung C. Families with young children South Korea, December 19, 2012
good place in location

meta beach is the best
8
I like the meta beach the best as it has convenient facilities like restaurants and shops. and metadee resort is stuck in a quient corner which takes about 10-15min. walk from the beach.
Sharmila B. Couples Australia, December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel, best suited for couple

Location, hotel staffs, pool and service
8.3
we loved our stay in Metadee,got free upgrade to Delux pool aceess room! loved it. You must stay in the direct pool access room. Great room service! will come back again!
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 17, 2012
Nice hotel

The location is good, there are many restaurants and shops nearby.
4.7
This was our honeymoon trip, and we were living in the Access pool villa for five days. Actually, the room is quite comfortable. All the snacks and drinks inside the room were free of charge. However, there was less facilities inside this resort.
Philip O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Highly Recommended

Good Service/Reasonably Priced
9
I was delightet to be upgraded to pool villa. Very spacious room with a lovely outside deck and plunge pool. On arrival I neeeded an electrical adaptor and housekeeping arrived within two minutes with a whole basket of adaptors so I could choose the one I needed rather than just bringing one. The food was good, well presented and reasonably priced. Great swimming pool and overall good service by staff that were very friendly. Id definately go again. This place is a real oasis amongst the husssle and bustle of Kata beach.
Restaurant Tip: Two small supermarkets close by with almost everything you would need.
Lesley S. Couples Australia, December 9, 2012
Great hotel, good location

Terrific staff, so helpful, lovely resort
10
I would highly recommend this hotel to travellers and we would return there. The staff go over and above necessary. I was sick while staying there and they arranged the doctor and sent complimentary fruit baskets and asked my husband how I was. The hotel is lovely and the rooms are large, we had the pool access room which was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02