or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1366 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1366)
Sort by:
Kylie F. Groups Australia, October 20, 2012
Awesome Rooms

Excellent Pool
10
Rooms were very spacious and clean, great big bathrooms. We had Pool Access rooms, which i highly recommend. Pool from our back balcony run through lovely gardens & connected to the main pool. Good location in Kata, away from any night noise & only a short walk to the main shops. Would recommend this hotel for relaxing.
Rita V. Couples Portugal, October 17, 2012
Wow hotel the best we stayed during our trip

Good service, good pool, nice food
9.7
we stayed for 3 nights in this hotel! the service was great informations the best. and buying the tours in th hotel our outside is the same price! they will always get you the best price... the rooms are big and clean! food at the restaurant is good and not really expensive !! staff has great recognition and are nice with you there's a nice gym awesome pool
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must do James Bond island trip
Alan N. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Great private pool villa

Privacy
6.7
The villa and resort was great but breakfast needs to be improved. There is not enough variety and we did not know what to eat from 2nd day onwards. Having stayed in quite a few beached in Phuket, Kata beach was a disappointment. Taxi is also "controlled" and fares are very high. I would recommend this hotel if you plan to stay indoors and enjoy the privacy of the hotel.
Maria P. Couples Russia, October 12, 2012
Very modern hotel with a great pool

Great pool, good view, quiet, bungalow style rooms.
9.7
It is a very lovely and stylish hotel with a great pool. It is very quiet, but only 5 minutes walk to the centre of Kata and 10 minutes walk to the beach. We stayed in a pool view room, it also had a nice hill view. Rooms with pool access should also be great. I really enjoyed our time there and will definitely choose it again.
Minghua C. Couples China, October 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

staff speaks very good english
8.3
location is great, very close to the kata beach, only 10 minutes' walking. Everything is quite good in the room, except for the slightly dirty sheet and bedliner (black spots on it), replaced very quickly after request. Food is ok. Beautiful swimming pool. Good for the price.
Michael W. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
Excellent stay, friendly staff, cheap cocktails!

Private swimming pool, friendly staff, lots of helpful advice and assistance
8.3
We took a room with a private swimming pool; this was the only place we swam during the trip and it was excellent to return to the suite at the end of a hot day exploring to sink into the jet pool and relax. The cocktails were really cheap; great for the evening wind-down. The resort is fairly central to Kata Beach, but is situated down a long driveway which buffers you from the noise and bustle of the main road down the West Coast. The staff, incredibly friendly, will drive you in the resort buggy down the driveway so you can stroll through along the road and through the alleyways that are so handy to the resort. They'll pick you up and return you home also, a God-send after strolling further than you should on tired feet!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ignore the doomsayers and hire a car; really cheap and driving is not hard at all, you'll pick up the "rules" as you go. Much safer than scooters!
Yuli O. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

Beautiful, big and clean swimming pool.
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Metadee. The staff were friendly and helpful. there was complimentary WiFi throughout the resort, the buffet breakfast had great variety and the room was nice and clean. We would definitely choose to stay at the Metadee resort again.
Nicola E. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Great hotel with beautiful pool

Pool was amazing, breakfast was really good, nice and close to Kata Beach
9
We had a very good time at the Metadee. Their driveway is very long, but really not an issue with the golf buggy shuttle - they were more than happy to take us to the road and back whenever we wanted. We stayed in a pool view room which was nice. Breakfast was good, especially the omelettes that are made to order. We had room service a couple times and the food came hot and quickly. Nothing at all to complain about. Would recommend the Metadee if staying in Kata Beach - especially for the price!
Test T. Couples Austria, October 7, 2012
Nice hotel Pool

Nice Pool, good atmosphere
6
It is a great hotel standing close to the Kata beach, the hotel has the very nice pool surrounded, great room and decoration but the range of breakfast selection need to be improved.
Danielle P. Couples Australia, October 7, 2012
Beautiful

Location, staff everything was amazing
10
We loved our stay here! Was beautiful location, beautiful hotel reasonable price our villa opened up to the pool was spectacular. The rooms were amazing very romantic holiday. Staff were friendly & the beach was only a small walk away! Recommend this place highly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08