or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1366 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1366)
Sort by:
Danielle P. Couples Australia, October 7, 2012
Beautiful

Location, staff everything was amazing
10
We loved our stay here! Was beautiful location, beautiful hotel reasonable price our villa opened up to the pool was spectacular. The rooms were amazing very romantic holiday. Staff were friendly & the beach was only a small walk away! Recommend this place highly
Waraporn C. Couples Thailand, October 6, 2012
NIce pool access

Access pool
8.3
This is new hotel.. Just 3 years. In room very nice.. separate bath room and bathtub, Big bed, Access to big swimming pool nut not too deep 1.2 M., Room service was ok... Nice Spa... But if you want to stay .. need to be careful about mosquitoes...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Kata beach.. The best beach in Phuket..
Hui X. Couples China, October 1, 2012
lovely hotel with nice swimming pool

breakfast, swimming pool
9
A long, circle swimming pool all around the whole resort which means swimming pool in front of every villa. Hotel's located deep in a rd but have free transfer by making a call using the phone at the entrance of the rd
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wine Connection not far from the hotel offers both western and Thai food and quite tasty with good wine there.
Zoey C. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Excellent hotel!

Tucked away for a quite, relaxing and enjoyable stay.
8.7
Our Metadee Resort stay was wonderful! We splurged a little and took the private villa with private pool but it was worth every penny! The rooms were very very spacious with an even bigger bathroom with a bathtub that fits 2. The outdoor private pool doubles up as a jacuzzi, we had a splendid time. This resort also has the best pool i have ever seen and the biggest too, it connects the entire resort. Kata beach is 5 mins away but the resort has a buggy service hourly to Kata beach. And very useful, buggy services that takes you to and from your villa when requested. Food in hotel is slightly pricey, would recommend to eat outside the hotel which is 40% cheaper. Oh... we had massages every night at only USD10 per hour, its just right outside our hotel. A must go if you are looking for a relaxing resort away from the commercial noisy and busy Patong.
Restaurant Tip: Walking distance from the hotel, try the food at MAMA RESTAURANT, excellent seafood with reasonable prices.
Darren K. Couples New Zealand, September 28, 2012
Fantastic resort, cannot be faulted

Staff are amazing, beach 2 min away, lots of resturants close
10
we stayed for 6 nights in a private pool villa and the entire resort cannot be faulted. The staff are excellent with very good english. the resort not only has very nice private pool villas but the main pool here is huge. the beach which is beautiful has an arrange of things to do (jetskis, parascending etc) and is a two minute walk form the resort.. we had a three week trip to Thailand and stayed in4 resorts all 4star and this was the best by far..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a must do if staying in Kata the cooking school
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice pool
7.3
hotel nice. staff are friendly and service are good, is a nice place for relax.
Sheryl C. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2012
Friendly and prompt staffs

The villa has everything you need for a beach holiday, choices of food, mani & pedicure and massage just outside the resort if you wish to have an alternative to the hotel facilities. The bungy driver was very prompt when you need them, arrive within 3minutes.
7
The villa has no view and has mosquitoes. The villa did provide a mozzie net for the bed but it didnt seems to help much. The resort provided transport to kata beach if you do not wish to take a 10-15minutes walk to the beach.
Luke H. Couples Australia, September 26, 2012
Great location, fantastic service & huge pool.

Villa was huge.
10
We stayed at the Metadee Resort in Sep 2012 for nine nights and had a fantastic time. THe gardens and grounds were superb and the whole property had a fantastic relaxing feel. Not located on the beach (which didnt bother us as we are really pool people anyway) but not too far away from it. Just a couple of hundred meters stroll. The room was fantastic. We booked a pool access villa and were not dissapointed. 90m2 with our own deck, sun chairs and steps into the pool and our own spa jets right in from of our villa. The non alcoholic beverages in the minibar were free and replaced every day and we had a beautiful big bath tub and out door shower. Kata Beach was the perfect place too. Not too busy, not too quiet and only minutes from the madness of Patong if you need to go there. (Yuk!). Having stayed in Patong and Kata, I would never go back to Patong. Its Kata all the way for us.
Cheng K. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2012
Average stay

Pool!!
6.3
Stay there for 4 nights, booked an pool access room, rooms is a bit run down to be honest..but the pool make up for it...quiet resort but is a bit out of the way from the beach..overall a good stay, hope to return soon in the near future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a car! It is cheap & a wonderful way to travel around Phuket..
Amy H. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Amazing Resort in Beautiful Surroundings

Friendly Staff, Close to everything, Amazing Facilities
10
Metadee has the most amazing and friendly staff, who are always so polite and helpful with anything you need. We had constant service during our entire stay, including attentive wait staff, constant available Limo/Taxi Services, Room Service attendants and Housekeepers. This resort is a must for Honeymooners - we were greeted with welcome drinks, fresh fruit, a bath full of flower petals and a beautiful Honeymoon/Welcome display on our bed on arrival. The resort is close to everything, and even if you just wanted to laze by the pool, the amazing surroundings and facilities make it hard to leave!
Hotel Feature Tip: Beautiful pools and gardens, beautiful rooms, beautiful restaurant and bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08