My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1342 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1342)
Sort by:
Phyllis C. Couples Australia, August 17, 2012
Beautiful hotel and great service

Good size room with large bathroom and great shower head.
8
Wonderful hotel and large rooms, great bathroom. We stayed in a room overlooking the pool but next time I would definitely book a pool room. Staff were great and it amazed me that they remembered everybody's room number at breakfast. The freshly made smoothies at breakfast are a must. A quieter location but fantastic for families and tourists who are not looking for the nightlife of Patong. Would stay there our next time in Phuket.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend Fantasea, the costumes and settings are exceptional and it was a real highlight. Phi Phi island was beautiful but there are a lot of tourists.
Kate G. Couples Australia, August 16, 2012
Just Amazing

Clean large rooms, Well maintained grounds, Beautiful Swimming pools, Tucked away from main road
10
The staff were just wonderful and we were greeted with a smile every time. They were thoughtful and did their best to look after our every need. Breakfast was great every day and wifi very fast. Rooms were presented very well and clean. We will definately be back to stay again soon.
Steven L. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2012
cosy and romantic

Great service, great pool and satisfactory room
7
beautiful pool and friendly service staff, room was great too with a nice lemongrass scent throughout. great 24 hour tuk tuk service in/out from resort. definitely coming back!
Montarop K. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2012
good for honeymoon

pool room design
7.7
We got upgrade to pool villa access which is 100 square meter nice room big bathtub can fit in 2. 2 wash sink and bamboo beach bag are provided. WELCOME FRUIT has some spoiled how come? Love the pool access and the Jacuzzis
Tich L. Families with young children New Zealand, August 8, 2012
Nice hotel but air con very warm

Nice pool, breakfast and service
7.3
just the air con was too warm for our family room service food was cold as well
Shopping Tip: Patong was ok but streets are smelly
Carlos A. Couples Spain, August 8, 2012
Perfect place for honeymoon

All (location, staff, facilities)
9.3
Really pleasant hotel with impressive swimming pool among other facilities. Highly reccommended.
Juan Y. Couples China, August 3, 2012
very attractive hotel, good service

hotel environment, location & breakfast
9.3
we loved the pool-access room. very beautiful decorations, clean & comfortable. attractive swimming pools and dining environment. though a bit far from the beach, but not a problem for we rented a motorbike. The only thing is hotel taxi service to airport required 1200b, and we ordered another driver from outside for 750b. However, when we drove just out of the hotel, at the crossing, we were confronted with a so-called taxi mafia, who was rather angry with our driver for his lower price.....
Natthapat L. Couples Thailand, July 29, 2012
Private, Beautiful & perfect location Hotel

Perfect design for every rooms
9.7
The hotel has designed every room very privacy and grow many trees. The room has been decorated very impressive. We have spent two days here and we were very happy. The swimming pool is also very nice and good for everyone who like to stay in a pool with natural design. This hotel is suitable for everyone who like to spend a perfect time for their holiday.
Lindy T. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Everything is good
10
third stay at this hotel, nice ambience, food is delicious, good service, comforable bed, pool is clean, massage is very good, not noisy, value for money, near to restaurants, accessible from airport, accessible to all nearby khai islands which are very beautiful, will definitely visit Metadee resort and villa again!
Hing L. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2012
A really nice hotel

location is good, nice room and overall layout with pool access
8.3
This was a wonderful experience for spending my couple hoildays in this holiday where is nearby the Kata beach. Good location and very easy to access to the Patong or Karon beach. My recommendation on this hotel is the Pool Access room which is built along with the canal till to the main pool. Also the pool has been built with constant temperature design, thus you wouldn't feel very cold when you jump into either the pool or canal. Nice...
Hotel Feature Tip: Pls pay attention for locating the main entrance which is pretty difffernt to find in the main street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01