or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1450 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1450)
Sort by:
Erin G. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
Heaven

You never had to leave!
10
absolutley awesome!! staff are great always happy, even the gardeners say hello every morning!! beautiful pool and gardens surrounding making private and cool! massive villas with free standing baths! the restaurant food was tops loved every meal i had! close to everything beach food and markets! buggy takes you up the long driveway of the resort to the street and has a pay fone there for when ur ready to be picked up!! i didn't want to leave this oasis!
Restaurant Tip: Food it great!
Kamran S. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
Sweet memories

Amazing pools. Room service spectacular. Bugee service for easy movement. Well spoken.
9
Our stay at metadee was memorable. The room with private pool was amazing and gave us the privacy we needed as a couple. Food is continental and basic but tasted great. The prices were reasonable n we often just stuck to room service as the food was similar to that off the street restaurants. The staff are well spoken in English and could often help with anything we needed in terms of information for tours and how to get to places. There are good convenient stores and money changers close o the hotel. The hotel is about 1km from the beach but there are shuttle buses every hour and a bungee service that runs 24-7 from he hotel to the main road. There are a lot of mosquitoes though in Thailand but the Orel does provide unlimited supply of mosquitoes deterrents and you should be fine as long as your room doors are always closed. Great great place and services were comparable to that of large hotels. This hotel is a value for money and exceeded my expectations of the place.
Hotel Feature Tip: The private villa with pool is the best buy.
Kwok H. Couples Hong Kong, September 4, 2012
great location and nice pool

swimming pool
8.3
Resort itself is on great location!!! Very nice staff encountered upon arrival!!! Room is spacious and the bathtub is really great to enjoy
Khatijah M. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Lovely resort with great location

Diret access to pool from hotel room
8
the hotel staff are very friendly and the service was great every of our inquiries were entertained with a smile. there is a shuttle service every hour that will take you straight to kata beach. the resort is also a walking distance to many restaurants. another intriguing factor is the pool which very beautiful and surrounded by tropical plants. it is very relaxing to stay in at the pool area with easy access from the room as well as the bar and restaurant. all and all we really enjoyed our stay there.
Poppy M. Groups Indonesia, August 29, 2012
lovely hotel but quite far from the beach

huge swimming pool, shuttle to main road
7.3
stayed in metadee at the end of August for only 2 nights, unfortunately Phuket was at its unfriendly weather, so we did not get the chance to enjoy the huge swimming pool and the beach. We noted that the beach is quite far from the hotel and the hotel is located at the quiet road of kata beach. The beach looks stunning though and so much more beautiful than patong. the room itself is not so bad. we were given the room on the 2nd floor closest to the gym area, which unfortunately has a lot plants blocking the sunlight in the morning. found a lot of ants too in the room, but since we didn't stay in the room that much, we weren't really bothered. stay here if you like quiet location and pool-access room will be so much more delightful than the standard.
Sharon C. Couples New Zealand, August 28, 2012
Superb Resort!

Pool Access room was great, lovely gardens and surrounds, breakfast buffet was amazing & plentiful, staff were very friendly and attentive, no complaints whatsoever
10
we loved our stay at the metadee. everything was superb, from the attention to detail in the rooms, to the beautiful swimming pool and gardens. the breakfast buffet was huge and the staff were very friendly. we loved the golf cart service to the end of the driveway (even though it isn't too far to walk!) and the free shuttle down to the beach (again not too far to walk!) all in all a great stay, cannot say enough about it, we would definitely stay again. thanks metadee for a great holiday!
Christina G. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2012
Really beautiful hotel, clean, and wonderful staff

the pool, the rooms, the wifi, the staff is a great help
8.3
Went with my best friend for two days and had a great stay. We were a little jet lagged so we didn't venture out into Phuket much but the resort made us feel comfortable and were very accomadating. Food was okay but satisfying and the rooms were gorgeous. Very clean, maid came everyday. Staff was super helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not good for young adults who want to party, seemed like a honeymoon resort but still was beautiful 15 minute drive to bars
Mohamed E. Couples Egypt, August 26, 2012
Romantic, Good Staff, Great sea location

Good Serving, staff, Hospitality, lovely
9.3
Was Great stay for me & my husband, location was far from Patong (The center) but by 13$ you can reach it via taxi
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great Swiming
Mohamed E. Couples Egypt, August 26, 2012
Romantic, Good Staff, Great sea location

Good Serving, staff, Hospitality, lovely
9
Was Great stay for me & my husband, location was far from Patong (The center) but by 13$ you can reach it via taxi
Sadish R. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Great Villa concept Hotel with helpful staff

Location and Large Room and Good Service
7.3
This is great villa concept hotel with good service. The room have good view of the pool side and pool access if you want to take a swim. Room service is great with short order selected menu. They have a bar next to the pool for those who need a drink on a hot day. The room is large and have a bathtub with nice shower. Wifi is slow and have drop-off. This can be improved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03