or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1368 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1368)
Sort by:
Jennifer C. Families with young children Australia, June 27, 2012
Gorgeous rooms

Bathrooms amazing
7
Restaurant service and quality of food needs improvement
Tim M. Couples Australia, June 27, 2012
Fantastic Resort

Pool, rooms and service.
10
just an all round nice resort. the rooms were great, the friendly staff were a pleasure to deal with and the pool was wonderful. i would highly recommend this resort.
Habeebah S. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2012
Lovely hotel but front office service not good

The swimming pool.
6
We stayed in a grand suite 3 room villa, the service was not up to the standards. Too many insects in the rooms.
Koh S. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2012
awesome hotel with impressive service

helpful and friendly service
9.7
i had a wonderful stay in this hotel with my boyfriend in a private pool villa. its a single villa only surrounded by tall trees so its we really had our private time without worrying anything. they are very efficient as well, they sent me my adapter even its 2 am still with friendly smile. its a very spacious very beautiful villa, we think its worth for what we had paid. we will definitely stay there again the next time visit phuket. its near to the beach as well.
Owen A. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2012
Swish, great staff & overpriced.

Beautiful pool, excellent food and service.
7.3
Booked a private pool villa at a nominal $300 a night and thoroughly enjoyed my stay...however for this kind of money and without view or position what you are asked to pay at Metadee, in Kata, is 'off the screen'... The room was very nice, So too the bathroom and pool...but certainly not at the level aspired to...and yes,(i know) the adcertised photos of the villa were not realised...although since, in other hotels, the opposite has been gloriously true.. Very nice but punching well below its weight...
Jennifer C. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2012
Georgeous rooms

Bathroom amazing and pool access great
7
Restaurant service and quality of food needs refinement
Duy H. Families with young children Vietnam, June 22, 2012
Money for its quality

Large room with great swimming pool
8
Enjoyable staying. Kids like swimming pool very much as its design is exceptional. The room style is quite impressive. The pathways inside the resort needs to upgrade. One disconveniece is the distance from the resort to the main street. Ther other thing is that the advanced request of nearby rooms for group staying was not met.
Travel tip: Restaurant not highly recommended
Ravi N. Couples India, June 21, 2012
Good Service with a Smile

Quiet Location, Great Resort and Amenities
8
Very happy staying in this resort. The rooms were bright and cozy and luxurious. Swimming pool is awesome. Bikes on rent were very helpful to shuttle between city and resort.Food is also good with plenty of variety. Great Service by the courteous staff. All in all a very pleasant stay!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont miss going to the pool!!
Ruby W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Great Service and nice breakfast

private pool
8.3
The hotel is really great and the staff are friendly. Breakfast is very nice. kata beach is really nice. clean and not crowded. we really enjoy ourselves there. However, it is 15 minutes away from patong and the transportation fee is really expensive.
Ryoko A. Couples Japan, June 19, 2012
simply great

pool, staff, location
9.7
We are very happy that we picked Metadee for our holiday this time. Upon check-in, they offered free upgrade to Private Pool Villa from our original booking for Access Pool Villa. They were fully booked as there are only 8 or 9 Access Pool Villas. I wanted to enjoy direct access to the bigger pool (really amazing), not a small one so we took it for the first night and moved to another room next day. Both rooms were well maintained, clean and nicely decorated with natural materials. Private pool villa was actually nice. Pool is small but has jaccuzi. I personally prefered to be next to the big pool though. Breakfast was really good. They have egg station where you can also order noodle soup, warm dishes both Thai and western, several different kinds of fruit and bread. Coffee wasn't that good though. Staff were very friendly and attentive. They made us feel very welcomed. Would love to go back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We rented a motorbike so had no problem getting around. Even made travels to Phuket Town and Patong for dinner. It's a bit of a walk from Kata beach and the hotel offers hourly shuttle but only one-way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08