or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1420 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1420)
Sort by:
Alexandre K. Couples Australia, June 10, 2012
Family Resort, not for couples!

Close to the beach
5.3
Hated everyday at this Resort! (even considered to go back home earlier) We had the Deluxe Pool access room. Everyday around 7.30 we had a bunch of kids in front of our window swimming in the pool. We have hoped for a romantic getaway at Metadee, but it turned out to be a REAL family with small children resort. Also, the service did not met our expectations. The staff too rude, without any attention to detail and very poor English skills. Almost everyday we had our roomservice food/drink order wrong etc. For example, once we have ordered a double machiato, which was on the menu and we've got a filtered black coffee. We still had to pay for it! I would NEVER stay at this resort again!
Travel tip: It's a 3 star resort!
Eng C. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2012
Nice Secluded resort

Quiet, nice swimming pool, cheap cocktails during happy hour, friendly hotel staff.
7
- friendly staff and good services - got to walk quite a distance out (can take buggy if u want) - 10 mins from kata beach (shuttle bus from hotel every 1 hr) - not many good food stalls nearby.. got to walk 5-7mins
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: -Taxi from Hotel to Phuket town around -Taxi from hotel to airport (take from the shop at the main entrance of hotel near main road, cheaper than hotel's rate )
Mark H. Couples Australia, June 8, 2012
Beautiful resort, lovely room, good service

Pool, location
8
Very relaxing stay, easy walk to beach and all local shopping and services available at end of driveway.
Kai K. Families with young children Saint Barthelemy, June 7, 2012
For Sure NO a 4 star resort.

Apart from the front desk, the service is good.
6.3
will not stay in this hotel again. we have booked 2 rooms at this hotel. reach the hotel at 10am and requested for early check in, however only get the first room at 2.30pm and the other room at 5pm. requested for late check out, but the manager only allow to 1.30pm. heavy rain on our check out date, flooding to our doorstep, check with the staff and they told me is normal during this time. how did they get the 4 star? prefer the pool view room which is at 2nd level instead of the pool access room. the pool view room have a better view of the hill nearby, and is brigther as you get the sunlight coming in. with the same money, there is many other better option than this place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not use the taxi service at the hotel. There is a guy (Rose) that we meet that sit at the main road outside the hotel offer much better rate and servic.
Muhammad Z. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Awesome room

loved the ambience of the rooms
8.3
I would say overall i satisfied from the room till the cafe. Only i wondering with the lobby..for me too small...thats it..oh not too forget...friendly staff.. I enjoyed with my wife at Metadee..
Hotel Feature Tip: The jacuzzi private pool, bath tub and the bed...really cool!
Xiangyu K. Families with young children China, June 6, 2012
Nice Swiming pool

swimming pool
6
smelling pillow, housekeeping is poor, electric power not satble, spa closed at 7 pm already. Staff performance is good.
Muhammad Z. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2012
nice view, nice staff and easy location

breakfast is great, surrounding is nice
8
i feel comfortable, and no issue..great one! i will come back to this hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: recommended !
Scott D. Couples Australia, June 3, 2012
Nice

Pool Access
8.3
What a relaxing stay. Out of bed, swim to breakfast. Lay in sun, back to bed for a rest, spend day in pool, relaxing by your room, in or out of pool. Nice and quite area. Short walk to an abundance of resturants. Bed a little hard, standard for Asia, but massive in size.Great sized room. All in all, nice relaxing stay.
Navin N. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Wonderful Hotel at a Great Location

The pool is so inviting, the staff is very hospitable, the stay was so comfortable
9
metadee is such a great place to stay. from the moment you arrive there to the day you leave, you will always feel welcomed. the rooms are very comfortable and the pool is just so inviting. however, mosquitoes can be pesky so do ensure that the coils provided free by metadee is always refilled.
Restaurant Tip: i would recommend natalie's. owned by an ex-chef, the food is tasty and affordable. natalie's is a short 10 minute walk from metadee.
Percy F. Couples South Africa, June 3, 2012
Amazing Experience at Metadee Resort

Staff and Customer Service
9.3
The Metadee Management and staff are extremely customer focussed and it make everyones holiday, worthwhile. Great facilities and services.
Restaurant Tip: Visit Bella Elizabeth Resturaunt on Kata Beach, Amazing Swiss Food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01