or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1368 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1368)
Sort by:
David P. Couples France, May 17, 2012
Nice hotel to relax

the pool is amazing !!!
7
no probleme during our stay room with pool view are very nice and spacius the pool is very nice and hotel not to far from kata beach many restaurant around hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: kata beach about 10/15 min walk
Anthony G. Couples Australia, May 16, 2012
Excellent Resort with Great Friendly Staff

Pool Villa's are Great!
8.7
Fantastic Pool Villa very friendly Staff which is not that easy to find, Nice quiet spot off the main road . Basic breakfast but not to bad, I would be happy to recommend!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a Scooter and ride South through the Hills to the Cape it is very nice.
Jodi B. Couples New Zealand, May 14, 2012
not on the beach- but worth the 5 minute walk!

Amazing spacious rooms, and pool!
9.7
This was the second time we had stayed at the Metadee, this time we upgraded to a room with our own pool. It was awesome! So much space, great bathroom, and outside shower, and nice huge bed in the middle of the room. We had a great 3 nights and will go again. Friendly accommodating staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you have a mojito as they are the best in Phuket!
Tony J. Couples Australia, May 13, 2012
Everything was perfect

Breakfast and pool
9.3
Staying at the Matadee the second time round,our stay was wonderful. We stayed in the deluxe pool view, the room was large with all the amenties with a great shower and bath. It was not as easy to get to Which winds all through the resort. The buffet breakfast is one of the best we have had, and the staff are always friendly and smiling. A handy feature the hotel offers is a free shuttle bus to the beach every hour, as it can be a bit tiring on a hot day. i would recommend the Matadee to everyone.
Rosie H. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 13, 2012
Fantastic pool that runs through whole resort

Great service, great pool and nice atmosphere
9.3
Overall a lovely hotel with a spa feel. Lots of nice details such as dressing gowns, slippers and bags for the pool. We were upgraded on arrival to the pool villa which had pool access via a decked balcony and a king size four poster. Simply stunning! The only negative I could say is that although a shuttle takes you to the road it's still a good 15/20 mins walk to the beach which in the heat is hard work, and unfortuantely when we were there there was a lot of rubbish on the beach and in the sea. Obviously not their fault but a shame.
Caroline D. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2012
Beautiful serene resort

Stunning rooms , amazing pool, peaceful relaxing ambience
9.7
the service at this resort was very friendly and helpful 24/7. the resort is beautifully set and creates a tropical relaxing ambience. the pool is great lagoon like and you can swim right around the resort to your room as it snakes round. the rooms are large and private and peaceful at night. our balcony was huge and overlooked the pool and gardens. the rooms have beautiful interior and the bathroom was stunning and modern. no entertainment at night but short 5 minute walk to restaurants and bars. cocktails from poolside bar very good.
Hwei S. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2012
very lovely hotel!

everything
10
a very awesome stay in phuket. we stayed for one night only but the staff (especially guest services) were very friendly and helpful. room is big, well-maintained and cleanliness is good. big bathtub for you to soak in while watching tv (only downside is there were many channels dubbed in thai, not many english channels). 5-10mins walk to kata beach or you can take the hourly shuttle. good breakfast spread with fresh fruit juice. swimming pool is big and extends all the way to the back where the private villas are.
Hoong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 9, 2012
A real gem!

Quite, nice hotel with pool access
8.7
We stayed here on the 8th May. My four year old daughter really love the direct access pool. The room was spacious and the staff were very friendly. The only down part was we have to walk a bit to reach the main road, but the hotel provide buggy service so it's not really a problem. The restaurant was good too with wide selection for buffet breakfast.
Tham K. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice and comfartable hotel
7.3
A great and nice hotel room with the long and big enough swimming pool for us to relax within my holidays.
Hyekyoung Y. Families with young children South Korea, May 7, 2012
Very frendly & Comportable.

pool access & and kind staff
8.7
Clean & comportable. Safe Baby bed, big bathtub, dress room, everything was very for our family. Kind service was very imporessive. Staff clean the room as bearfoot so I can let my baby be on the floor like my home :) . 5min to the town & whithin 15 min the the beach. Location is not so bad. See you again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05