Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1393 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1393)
Sort by:
Rosie H. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 13, 2012
Fantastic pool that runs through whole resort

Great service, great pool and nice atmosphere
9.3
Overall a lovely hotel with a spa feel. Lots of nice details such as dressing gowns, slippers and bags for the pool. We were upgraded on arrival to the pool villa which had pool access via a decked balcony and a king size four poster. Simply stunning! The only negative I could say is that although a shuttle takes you to the road it's still a good 15/20 mins walk to the beach which in the heat is hard work, and unfortuantely when we were there there was a lot of rubbish on the beach and in the sea. Obviously not their fault but a shame.
Caroline D. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2012
Beautiful serene resort

Stunning rooms , amazing pool, peaceful relaxing ambience
9.7
the service at this resort was very friendly and helpful 24/7. the resort is beautifully set and creates a tropical relaxing ambience. the pool is great lagoon like and you can swim right around the resort to your room as it snakes round. the rooms are large and private and peaceful at night. our balcony was huge and overlooked the pool and gardens. the rooms have beautiful interior and the bathroom was stunning and modern. no entertainment at night but short 5 minute walk to restaurants and bars. cocktails from poolside bar very good.
Hwei S. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2012
very lovely hotel!

everything
10
a very awesome stay in phuket. we stayed for one night only but the staff (especially guest services) were very friendly and helpful. room is big, well-maintained and cleanliness is good. big bathtub for you to soak in while watching tv (only downside is there were many channels dubbed in thai, not many english channels). 5-10mins walk to kata beach or you can take the hourly shuttle. good breakfast spread with fresh fruit juice. swimming pool is big and extends all the way to the back where the private villas are.
Hoong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 9, 2012
A real gem!

Quite, nice hotel with pool access
8.7
We stayed here on the 8th May. My four year old daughter really love the direct access pool. The room was spacious and the staff were very friendly. The only down part was we have to walk a bit to reach the main road, but the hotel provide buggy service so it's not really a problem. The restaurant was good too with wide selection for buffet breakfast.
Tham K. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice and comfartable hotel
7.3
A great and nice hotel room with the long and big enough swimming pool for us to relax within my holidays.
Hyekyoung Y. Families with young children South Korea, May 7, 2012
Very frendly & Comportable.

pool access & and kind staff
8.7
Clean & comportable. Safe Baby bed, big bathtub, dress room, everything was very for our family. Kind service was very imporessive. Staff clean the room as bearfoot so I can let my baby be on the floor like my home :) . 5min to the town & whithin 15 min the the beach. Location is not so bad. See you again!
Christa C. Couples Canada, May 7, 2012
Beautiful setting

Large rooms, large balconies, beautiful pool, friendly and helpful staff
9.7
I have been to Phuket half a dozen times and I always enjoy checking out new hotels. I did not realize the Metadee was tucked away in the corner, nestled in the hills. This was a wonderful place to stay... while you had to walk about 10 min to the beach, there was a free shuttle that left every 1hr. The pool was magnificent both day and night and was big enough to accommodate everybody while still having your own space to move around. The rooms were large with gigantic patios. Room service did a good job every day and the fresh fruit tray upon arrival was a nice welcome.
Keryn Y. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
Lovely villa with great service

the villa is huge and very clean
9.3
we were warmly greeted by friendly staff at the hotel lobby who took much care of us during our 3 nights stay at the villa. both me and my companion were impressed with how the villa turned out to be; clean, spacious and definitely what you see in the pics! room service/assistance was quick and efficient. very walkable to kata beach and to the streets filled with restaurants and spas. definitely a hotel we would revisit again!
Chan Y. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2012
great location with easy access to the beach

new and clean hotel
9.7
our stay is definitely a pleasant stay. we got a free upgrade to villa room and that is a bonus to our stay. Staff of the resort is friendly and helpful during the time of our stay. We will definitely go back if we go back to kata again.
Jessica E. Couples Australia, April 30, 2012
Amazing resort friendly staff

Private pool villa, great breakfast, great pool
9.7
This place is amazing staff were very friendly, resort is very clean and well maintained, breakfast was great, food and drinks were a good price they even left a cake for my boyfriends birthday, incredible taxi service highly recommend to any age group not the biggest fan of kata beach but it's close to everything and the metadee is worth it
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't bother organising private driver the hotel has a taxi service and it's very well priced for full day lupe Is the drivers name speaks good English in air con mini van he'll take you where ever you want to go

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03