arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 1642 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1642 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.0

8.3 Scott D.
Australia
September 06, 2012
Nice
Pool Access
What a relaxing stay. Out of bed, swim to breakfast. Lay in sun, back to bed for a rest, spend day in pool, relaxing by your room, in or out of pool. Nice and quite area. Short walk to an abundance of resturants. Bed a little hard, standard for Asia, but massive in size.Great sized room. All in all, nice relaxing stay.

9.7 Neil G.
New Zealand
September 04, 2012
Amazing Hotel!!!!!!
Beautiful rooms and fantastic service
this hotel is absolute luxury. the room was incredible and all the staff so friendly and helpful. the pool was really nice and so long and perfect for a swim at night. there is a long driveway which means you are away from the noise and they have a golf cart to take you up and down the driveway. breakfast was delicious!

7.3 Budipranoto S.
Indonesia
September 03, 2012
lovely hotel but bad receptionist
great pool
i love everything about the hotel, food, rooms and everything except the receptionist. i was told to book another room, because i had an extra person although i booked that big villa. i didnt mind to have another room. but the reception girl was so rude and that's a real blow. thankfully there's another receptionist coming, so i ignored the previous one and talked with the nicer one.

7.7 Marco M.
Singapore
September 02, 2012
Acceptable standard
The room is clean the reception is helpful
A resort that I may consider for my next Phuket trip.

8 Phyllis C.
Australia
September 01, 2012
Beautiful hotel and great service
Good size room with large bathroom and great shower head.
Wonderful hotel and large rooms, great bathroom. We stayed in a room overlooking the pool but next time I would definitely book a pool room. Staff were great and it amazed me that they remembered everybody's room number at breakfast. The freshly made smoothies at breakfast are a must. A quieter location but fantastic for families and tourists who are not looking for the nightlife of Patong. Would stay there our next time in Phuket.

8 Jocelyn T.
Malaysia
September 01, 2012
Lovely Hotel
the pool is great, staff are friendly
booked for king sized bed but they gave us twin sharing room. anyway, they upgrade us from pool view to pool access room. overall experience was good.

10 Sharon C.
New Zealand
August 31, 2012
Superb Resort!
Pool Access room was great, lovely gardens and surrounds, breakfast buffet was amazing & plentiful, staff were very friendly and attentive, no complaints whatsoever
we loved our stay at the metadee. everything was superb, from the attention to detail in the rooms, to the beautiful swimming pool and gardens. the breakfast buffet was huge and the staff were very friendly. we loved the golf cart service to the end of the driveway (even though it isn't too far to walk!) and the free shuttle down to the beach (again not too far to walk!) all in all a great stay, cannot say enough about it, we would definitely stay again. thanks metadee for a great holiday!

8.3 Christina G.
United States
August 29, 2012
Really beautiful hotel, clean, and wonderful staff
the pool, the rooms, the wifi, the staff is a great help
Went with my best friend for two days and had a great stay. We were a little jet lagged so we didn't venture out into Phuket much but the resort made us feel comfortable and were very accomadating. Food was okay but satisfying and the rooms were gorgeous. Very clean, maid came everyday. Staff was super helpful.

10 WANG Y.
China
August 29, 2012
Great facilitates and swimming pool
great facilitates and swimming pool
the staff is really helpful. when my girlfriend got food poinsoning, the hotel send us to the hospital and waited for us till we saw doctor. the location is also very good, very near to the Kata Beach.

7 Steven L.
Singapore
August 29, 2012
cosy and romantic
Great service, great pool and satisfactory room
beautiful pool and friendly service staff, room was great too with a nice lemongrass scent throughout. great 24 hour tuk tuk service in/out from resort. definitely coming back!