or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1495 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1495)
Sort by:
Chan T. Groups Hong Kong, May 23, 2012
Great resort, Good swimming pool

swimming pool, bbq buffet
9.3
i love its swimming pool! you can jump out of your room and then swim in the swimming pool. also i love the buffet bbq near the swimming pool. it can refreshes yourself. you can call the golf car for travelling from the entrance to the hotel. good service and i will stay here again
Marianne S. Couples Australia, May 21, 2012
An Oasis of peace and beauty

The best pool ever. Friendly attentive staff.
9.7
My partner and I originally booked four nights at Metadee. We were to stay in a pool access room but decided to upgrade to a pool access villa. We were delighted with our accomodation. The villa was beautiful,with inclusions like a dressing room and enormous bathroom, coffee maker, and a devine electric oil burner.We could just tumble off our generous deck straight into the pool,'heaven'. We loved Metadee so much we decided to stay for an extra three nights. We really didnt want to leave.
Hotel Feature Tip: The little golf buggys that picked us up from our room and delivered us to the main gate and visa-versa were yet another of this resorts way of making us feel special.
Cheng S. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2012
Serene and tranquil getaway...

Awesome pool and spacious rooms!
7.3
A nice resort that is set away from the hustle and bustle of the roads. Just a short 5mins walk to Kata beach or if you prefer 15 mins walk to Karon beach. The hotel provides hourly bus transfer to Kata beach if you prefer not to walk under the hot sun. But what we love most is spending our time just soaking and swimming in their pool! Waters is clean and the best part is being able to access the pool that is right at your door step. Room was spacious especially the bathroom and we enjoyed the rain shower that comes with good water pressure and heater system :) Breakfast spread was great and it was something I look forward to every morning. But for those who like different variety every morning than it might be a bore after a couple of days. Grouses: Airport transfer from the airport upon departure is really expensive (1,200 bht). We were also not able to extend our room due to our late flight, claiming they were running on full capacity. But we saw that that our room was empty all the way till we left. So that was kind of disappointing.
Restaurant Tip: Number 6 Restaurant at Patong Beach serves decent Thai Food.
Maxim L. Couples Canada, May 21, 2012
Great resort with excellent service

layout, customer service, cleanliness
8.3
If you book a pool access room, they often upgrade you to a pool villa. Our pool villa was amazing - very large, well decorated, clean, lots of privacy. The layout of the hotel is so nice with lots of vegetation. We saw the pool access rooms and they are very nice as well and makes going for a cooling dip easy!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel overcharges for taxi service. Take their 24 hr free shuttle to the main road and bargain with any of the taxi and tuk tuk drivers for a much better price. Same with spa services - they are double or triple the price of local places just a block or two away.
Esther N. Groups Australia, May 21, 2012
The most gorgeous swimming pool ever

The pool, breakfast, they made whatever you orderred even if it wasn't on the menu
10
The hotel is gorgeous with lovely friendly staff. Loved my stay at Metadee
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definatly the Fanta Sea show - amazing and beautiful. I just couldn't get enough of stroking those beautiful elephants
Ashlee T. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2012
Lovely hotel staff and cosy rooms

Pool, Friendly staff at reception and restaurant, shower, bell boys
8.7
Absolutely in love with this hotel. Already planning my next stay in Metadee when I visit Phuket in a couple of months again. Beds are really comfortable and we love the spacious bathrooms. Reception staffs are really friendly and were always smiling. Boy at the restaurant has a really good memory and would remember your room number when he sees you in the morning for breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Check out the Phuket Town night market for shopping
Aurena D. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2012
hotel with excellent view and pool

the pool and view are superb
7.7
we really enjoy our stay, the room is nice and clean. the view is good. the only cons is that our bathroom is a bit smelly.
Restaurant Tip: go out to the main road and turn left, there's a nice and reasonable price restaurant. next to the restaurant you can also find a foodstall selling a superb banana pancake.
Andrew K. Couples Australia, May 18, 2012
Great Resort

Rooms and location
8
Excellent staff, nice clean rooms good breakfast. lovely pool
Restaurant Tip: Many local restaurants with in walking distance
David P. Couples France, May 17, 2012
Nice hotel to relax

the pool is amazing !!!
7
no probleme during our stay room with pool view are very nice and spacius the pool is very nice and hotel not to far from kata beach many restaurant around hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: kata beach about 10/15 min walk
Anthony G. Couples Australia, May 16, 2012
Excellent Resort with Great Friendly Staff

Pool Villa's are Great!
8.7
Fantastic Pool Villa very friendly Staff which is not that easy to find, Nice quiet spot off the main road . Basic breakfast but not to bad, I would be happy to recommend!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a Scooter and ride South through the Hills to the Cape it is very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04