Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1387 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1387)
Sort by:
Michael K. Groups United Kingdom, March 25, 2012
Lovely, and charming hotel. Great location

Staff English isn't great
8.3
Fantastic stay. Shame about the flies, but pool is brillian
Oskar K. Families with young children Sweden, March 25, 2012
Calm and high standard

High standard, friendly staff, cool pool setup
8.3
spent two weeks in this resort in "pool access villa". really good standard and awesome service. eventhough the hotel was close to full there was plenty of space everywhere. high prices but that can be expected.
Dennis D. Families with young children Denmark, March 25, 2012
The best hotel ever

Nice staff og lovely pool
9.7
We were upgradede to a villa with private pool and it was amazing. The big pool is the best and the staff is very helpfull. Nice place for children and also a very god location.
Darren W. Couples Australia, March 24, 2012
Best Resort in Kata Beach. 3rd stay at Metadee.

pool pool pool
9.7
Staff are fantastic and the breakfasts are magnificant. This resort has one of the best pools ever. Highly recommend to anyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: everyone should go an see the bug buddha at chalong.... great views of chalong bay and phuket town.
Andre C. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2012
Friendly Drivers who transport u frm e "Bus-stop"

when you at the "Bus stop" which is outside the hotel, all you need is to pick up the phone, a driver will come and pick u up without ypu having to walk a distance back to the resort.
3.7
My first day to the resort was not bad coz the villa was full of aromatic smells but the room is a bit dirty which i convince myself to tolerant. But when the second day came, i am very disappointed because the staff cleaning up my room didnt do a good job. 1) the bathtub wasnt wash at all with all the foams in it. 2) the Tissue box was opened but with no refill 2) the pillows which i anyhow place before i left my room was exactly at the same spot when i am back which makes it so messy 4) the cupboard which has a DVD in it was left open and remained as it is when we were back in the room (I really wonder why cant the staff closed the drawer so that the room can look neater) 5) The insect repellent (in cubes form) was left on the table. Shouldnt the staff change it for us???? 5) The room has a old wood smell and the room is full of ants and mosquito. For my breakfast, it seems like the staffs are very proactive to Caucasions but to asians they chose to ignore our present. kinda disappointing.
Restaurant Tip: rent a bike and explore the area all the way to patong. You gonna love it.
Deborah K. Couples Australia, March 22, 2012
Fantastic hotel

the pool
7.7
overall was very happy, they were meant to bring a bday cake to our room for my husbands b'day as a surprise but this never arrived and I was dissappointed.
Restaurant Tip: Mom Tri's at Villa Royale
Abbey G. Groups Australia, March 20, 2012
Brilliant resort

The best pool
9
we loved metadee! get the pool access rooms. amazing pool, great rooms. friendly staff and good location
Wee W. Groups Singapore, March 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The pool and friendly staff
8
My friend & I had a good stay at Metadee. We liked it being situated away from the busy Patong and you coyld easily find food/massage along the streets outside the hotel. We especially loved the hotel pool. Breakfast overlooking the pool was pretty good though the spread was limited. It would be perfect if we could keep away the mosquitoes in our room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dip into the pool (its huge!) any time of the day.
Yasmin P. Families with young children India, March 17, 2012
Wonderful wrap around pool

Big rooms
9.3
Wonderful stay in this first class hotel, Spotless from top to bottom, my room was spacious and tastefully decorated. Breakfast the next morning was yummy with a large choice on offer from fruit juice to eggs taken on order and cooked to perfection. On returning at night to find our room cleaned, bed made and an orchid on your pillow.
Ngie K. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Beautiful room
9.7
Our stay was excellent. Upon checking in, we were upgraded to one of the private pool suites. the room was magnifique! staff were friendly and helpful as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01