or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1342 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1342)
Sort by:
Basil S. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2012
Best hotel pool I have ever seen!

Great hotel with an amazinng pool.
9
i have travelled through out the world and this has been one of the best hotel experiences ever. we were immediately greeted with a smiloe and a room upgrade due to being on honeymoon. the pool access villa was simply devine and words cannot describe the friendlyness of the staff. would love to return one day for sure.
Rudi B. Couples Belgium, February 14, 2012
Nice boutique type hotel, with attentive service

Reactive and friendly personel, nice infrastructure and rooms, clean.
9.3
Ideal hotel to take a relaxing break. Boutique type of hotel, calm, clean and exotique environment. Great breakfast team, welcoming with a smile and attentfull. Easy access to local restaurants and beaches, walking distance. Woth a half star more in the guide!
Chiajung W. Couples Taiwan, February 14, 2012
nice service and extroic resort

wonderful resort
10
the staff there were nice, we had unforgettable valentine's day there, we upgrate the room to the access pool villa suite. have a little swim pool inside. they arrange the rose on the bed and bathtub, so romantic. they had banqet for valentine's day. we had great time there . recommanded for couple.
Paul H. Couples Australia, February 12, 2012
great rooms but the management are awful

pool access rooms are very nice and are roomy
4.3
as said the room itself was nice but the have some major issues with customer service. after going to the trouble of calling the hotel well in advance and confirming the details of our booking with an additional adult in the room, when we arrived the duty manager denied any knowledge of it and then tried every way he could to extract extra payment. not only this but his his sarcastic smirks and obvious disdain of dealing with guests added to the total disappointment of our stay. he presented as rude arrogant and condescending.. if you have a choice pick a different hotel as this turned out to be a common theme in the staff.. overall poorly trained and lacking professionalism.
Travel tip: Really not worth the money given there are so many good hotels with friendly warm service.. try another hotel.
Manuel R. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2012
Great vacation get away

Your own pool with a nice and quiet area to relax with out leaving your room,
9
I admit the hotel is far from the airport and city life but we had our own pool with a nice and quiet area to relax with out leaving your room. when we did leave the pool there was another bueatiful pool and restuarant to die for. When we left the hotel evrything was in walking distance. The beach, more good restuarants. There was even a baby elephant on the main street of the hotel. You will deffintely enjoy you stay at this Hotel.
June J. Couples Australia, February 5, 2012
Nice resort, Quiet and relaxing

The pool was exceptional
7.3
The room was a great size and the shower was amazing. The staff were friendly and polite. Some need to speak better English as you did not always get what you ordered, however apart from that the staff were great. The food was not of high standard, therefore we ate out more often then we would have liked to.
Zhang Q. Groups China, February 3, 2012
very nice resort.swiming pool is very big .

is good for honeymoon here
9.7
very nice palce ,good service,and swiming pool is quiet big ,our room is pool access .so is very nice room .and very big ,the resort have good service .
Rachel C. Couples Australia, February 3, 2012
Beautiful hotel and great service

Rooms were big and comfortable. Pool was beautiful. Great location. Very helpful and friendly staff.
9.3
We were upgraded on arrival to a pool access room - so we could get into the pool from our balcony! We were blown away by the super friendly and helpful staff, the beautiful details in the room, the enormous bath tub, delicious food... We'll be back again for sure, we had such a wonderful holiday.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a pool access room, the novelty of jumping in the pool from your balcony never wears off
Ross J. Couples Australia, February 3, 2012
Great Hotel & facilities with fantastic staff

facilities and staff
10
the hotel itself had all the facilities you could ask for, and was impecably maintained. the pool was amazing, and the restaurant dining was excellent. all of the staff were fantastic. service was second to none, they couldnt do enough to make our honeymoon a great stay. special mentions go out to the following staff: boy, tanwa, ball & golf. always a smile and a joke to be told.
Restaurant Tip: For an extra special night out, I would highly recommend "Mom Tris Villa Royale" in Kata Beach. Set on the side of a cliff, this is the best dining experience you will have in Kata Beach, and you will struggle to find a nicer setting anywhere. Dinner & a bottle of champagne for two of us was around AU$150.
Rachel O. Couples Australia, February 1, 2012
Beautiful resort with tranquil surroundings

Excellent location to walk to beach, shopping, bars and restaurants
9.7
Metadee is perfectly located by Kata beach. Easy 10 min stroll to beach or grab the free shuttle each hour. Shuttle will even take you the 300m to the end of the driveway entrance anytime. My husband and I chose Metadee pool access villa for our honeymoon which was perfect. We swam and sun baked right outside our room which was great for access to consume our own drinks and snacks! We used the resort gym everyday, although there's not much to it and you need to get there early before the sun streams through the large glass windows. Staff are friendly and willing to assist. Mini bar is included each day (soft drinks, juice) and upon arrival we got full honeymoon set up with rose petals and swan display made from towels on our bed. The resort is intimate and without the crowds at the pool/breakfast that other hotels have. Pool bar Happy Hour 4.30-6pm each day with 1/2 price cocktails and 2 for 1 beers. We booked the Seafood Buffet Bbq themed dinner by the pool during our stay- not sure if it is a weekly event but definitely a must-do!! Very cheap and so much great Thai and seafood food! Tuk tuk or taxi to Zpayong about 400 baht about 15-20 mins if you want more shopping and food but Kata has it all. Would definitely return to Kata Nd Metadee!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: pool access deluxe villa is awesome. definitely do the seafood bbq night if it's on during your stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04