or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1465 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1465)
Sort by:
Lon A. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2012
Great hotel with very friendly staff

the private pool villa is exactly what it says. Private. The room is listed as $1,000 per night, which is over priced, but on agoda we got the room for less than half that making it worthwhile
9.7
We have stayed at other hotels in Kata, and at first was a little disapointed by the location because there was no view of the beach. That quickly changed when we saw the hotel and our villa. It turned out our stay gave us the best of everything, a very romantic private room, yet close enough to enjoy some wonderful restaurants in town and a close walk to the beach. We forgot all about wanting a view of the beach. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious.We can't wait to return! We wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Narelle D. Couples Australia, February 18, 2012
Tucked away piece of paradise

Gorgeous pool, plenty of privacy
10
only 5 min walk to kata beach and surrounding shops/restaurants. upgraded from pool view to pool access which we were totally excited about. the hotel has a very romantic feel, the pool intertwined with the rooms so plenty of space to find some privacy. breakfast had a big variety of western and thai food, we wish we stayed in for dinner one night as the seafood bbq looked great and was well priced.
Deepa A. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2012
An Oasis in the Kata-Patong madness

Pool
8.7
the pool access rooms are just amazing. the property is impeccable. the rooms are huge and well designed and the long pool is like a stream winding around all the cottages/rooms. the staff is an absolute delight. so pleasant and attentive. from airport its worth taking metered taxi to hotel and non-metered are twice as expensive. but once in kata, hotel taxi service is convenient and also compettively priced to local street taxis, but a nicer service. breakfast has a wide selection of items, but none of the items are tasty - fruit is not fresh. no good chef it seems.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool and facilities and the staff make it worth the stay.
Basil S. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2012
Best hotel pool I have ever seen!

Great hotel with an amazinng pool.
9
i have travelled through out the world and this has been one of the best hotel experiences ever. we were immediately greeted with a smiloe and a room upgrade due to being on honeymoon. the pool access villa was simply devine and words cannot describe the friendlyness of the staff. would love to return one day for sure.
Rudi B. Couples Belgium, February 14, 2012
Nice boutique type hotel, with attentive service

Reactive and friendly personel, nice infrastructure and rooms, clean.
9.3
Ideal hotel to take a relaxing break. Boutique type of hotel, calm, clean and exotique environment. Great breakfast team, welcoming with a smile and attentfull. Easy access to local restaurants and beaches, walking distance. Woth a half star more in the guide!
Chiajung W. Couples Taiwan, February 14, 2012
nice service and extroic resort

wonderful resort
10
the staff there were nice, we had unforgettable valentine's day there, we upgrate the room to the access pool villa suite. have a little swim pool inside. they arrange the rose on the bed and bathtub, so romantic. they had banqet for valentine's day. we had great time there . recommanded for couple.
Paul H. Couples Australia, February 12, 2012
great rooms but the management are awful

pool access rooms are very nice and are roomy
4.3
as said the room itself was nice but the have some major issues with customer service. after going to the trouble of calling the hotel well in advance and confirming the details of our booking with an additional adult in the room, when we arrived the duty manager denied any knowledge of it and then tried every way he could to extract extra payment. not only this but his his sarcastic smirks and obvious disdain of dealing with guests added to the total disappointment of our stay. he presented as rude arrogant and condescending.. if you have a choice pick a different hotel as this turned out to be a common theme in the staff.. overall poorly trained and lacking professionalism.
Travel tip: Really not worth the money given there are so many good hotels with friendly warm service.. try another hotel.
Manuel R. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2012
Great vacation get away

Your own pool with a nice and quiet area to relax with out leaving your room,
9
I admit the hotel is far from the airport and city life but we had our own pool with a nice and quiet area to relax with out leaving your room. when we did leave the pool there was another bueatiful pool and restuarant to die for. When we left the hotel evrything was in walking distance. The beach, more good restuarants. There was even a baby elephant on the main street of the hotel. You will deffintely enjoy you stay at this Hotel.
June J. Couples Australia, February 5, 2012
Nice resort, Quiet and relaxing

The pool was exceptional
7.3
The room was a great size and the shower was amazing. The staff were friendly and polite. Some need to speak better English as you did not always get what you ordered, however apart from that the staff were great. The food was not of high standard, therefore we ate out more often then we would have liked to.
Zhang Q. Groups China, February 3, 2012
very nice resort.swiming pool is very big .

is good for honeymoon here
9.7
very nice palce ,good service,and swiming pool is quiet big ,our room is pool access .so is very nice room .and very big ,the resort have good service .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07