or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1488 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1488)
Sort by:
Stuart R. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2012
Faultless great staff great hotel

Staff and resort amazing
10
As I said hard to find any faults staff were great rooms great we never wanted to leave and already planning our return!
Travel tip: Try everything !
Owen A. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2012
Fantastic hotel, wonderful service, great location

Pool access, breakfast buffett, staff, rooms
9.3
this a beautiful property. pool access rooms are sensational. the breakfast buffett is great and the staff couldnt be more attentive or friendly. even the general manager sort us out to see if everything was ok. good location, close to kata beach, but far enough off it to have some peace and quiet. we have teenager daughters and a 2 year old and they all loved it. free wifi was a bonus
Hotel Feature Tip: The free golf buggy to the main road is a nice bonus, particularly coming home with shopping!
Mary A. Couples Australia, January 2, 2012
Fabulous resort in a great location

Attentive staff, excellent location, modern amenities and enormous pool & Great spa packages
9.7
this was our first trip to phuket and would most certainly stay here again. we travelled with friends and we all enjoyed ourselves. staff were very attentive and the rooms were so comfortable and clean. this resort comes highly recommended. it's family friendly and couple friendly as well.
Marshall C. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2012
Memorable for all the right reasons

Well positioned back off main road but easy access to shops, restaurants and beach. Great meandering pool, friendly staff and HUGE tastefully decorated rooms
8.3
Very relaxing atmosphere - small touches like the Christmas memento and New Year chocolates put a smile on our faces. We may never stay home for Christmas again!
Travel tip: Phuket Town is well worth a visit - not so many tourists! Kata is great place to stay - best of both worlds ie close to everything but not in the midst of it - very relaxing. PS - Elvis is alive and he is Thai! (Every night on main street in Kata)
Greg B. Couples Australia, December 28, 2011
Fantastic resort with extremely friendly staff

Swimming pool, staff, breakfast & the golf buggies
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Metadee. Rooms are excellent, we had a pool access room which I highly recommend. Buffet breakfast was also great however the staff at Metadee is what makes this place so enjoyable to stay at.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Otto's Bar on Kata Beach - 100 Baht for a sun lounge all day. Smoothies & food are really good and well priced.
Luke B. Couples Australia, December 28, 2011
Best Hotel Ever

Pool & Service
10
Service was fantastic, people at the metadee hotel where very helpful & willing to do anything to keep us happy, food was great & location was close enough in Kata to the beach & restaurants, only 2min drive from Karon & 20min drive from Patong. Will be going again next year.
Soo H. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2011
Nice pool

Great place to chill out
6
Extremely nice pool, able to do laps and relax around the pool. The direct pool access rooms are a great idea, provides direct dip into the pool and relaxing in your own private area. The staff are friendly and rooms are clean. A short walk to the beach and shopping. Near to the go-kart and easy to do island hopping.
Sam A. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2011
A boutique hotel with personalized service

Rooms have direct access to the pool
5.7
A nice small boutique hotel with a beautiful pool and views of the surrounding hill tops. Bit disappointed as the beach is quite far and the resort is very quiet in the evenings.
Ling L. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2011
Delightful resort worth your stay

Villa with private pool that was furnished tastefully - zen looking. Meandering pool that run across the resort. Ready available buggy transport to main gate.
9.3
The resort facade and main reception looks small and nondescript but once we got beyond that , we were impressed by how well thought and maintained the facilities were. Decor was simple, clean, functional and well maintained. This is better than many other resorts in phuket that had elaborate woodwork designs that seemed to have seen better times. Breakfast was good and we especially like to have our fresh fruit juice make right in front of us with our own selection of fruits. Value for money for the rooms with direct pool access especially if you have children. We love our private villa and will definite recommend those who want privacy to stay in this. I will want to stay in this resort again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fish spa located directly outside the resort gates is a steal. Must try the foot fish spa and the Thai massage. It is really value for money. Price list is standard and there is no need to bargain as the massage is really worth your money. If you are concern with hygiene just bring along your own towels.
Laina F. Families with older children United States of America, December 19, 2011
Nice hotel with a great pool

great pool with a lazy river to lounge on, excellent breakfast buffet with a lot of variety.
9.7
My family would definitely stay at this resort again next time we are in Kata Beach.
Restaurant Tip: There are many good restaurants within walking distance of the hotel, but we found the food and service at the Metadee to be excellent. We ended up eating at the hotel many times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08