or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1341 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1341)
Sort by:
Rene L. Couples Germany, October 3, 2011
Awesome pool

swimming pool, breakfast, staff
8.7
This was our second stay in this lovely hotel. The outstanding big pool, hotel setting, delicious breakfast with many choices, proximity to beach, restaurants and shops, good service and friendly staff made us wanting to come back. I am sure we will return next year once again.
Restaurant Tip: As the hotel's Spa & food prices are overpriced, I recommend to go out. The restaurant right at the corner to the main street (the hotel's own golf cart will drop you off there for free anytime) has fantastic local & western food at low prices. Cocktails are good & cheap (Happy Hour), too.
Jerome B. Families with young children France, October 2, 2011
The perfect place to stay !

Fabulous pool, nice staff, good breakfast
9.7
We stayed at Metadee hotel for 4 nights and had a real good time there. The room was clean, spacious & comfy ; the breakfast buffet really good, and the pool there is just amazing... We stayed there with our 1 year old boy, who also loved the pool :-) Downside : the hotel is not very close to the beach, a golf car can bring you to the raod, but there is still some distance to walk (not convenient with a pushchair).
Derek B. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2011
A wonderful place for a wonderful holiday

Fantastic pool, great accomodation, wonderful food and most of all.....brilliant staff!
9.7
our second time at metadee and we love it. the staff are superb - attentive, friendly and great fun. the resort is just the right size - and far enough away from the crowds to provide a peaceful environment. great breakfasts, very comfortable rooms, terrific pool and very well appointed (gym, internet etc). terrific location - walking distance to kata beach shops, restaurants and the beach (which is fantastic). we highly recommend metadee as a family holiday location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a boat to Raya Island - less crowded that Pi Pi Island and breath taking location. Snorkelling with the fish an absolute highlight.
Kylie M. Couples Australia, September 30, 2011
Fantastic Hotel

the pool just outside my room
9.7
fantastic people, great place! aircondtioning does get a damp smell apart from that excellent
Jason C. Couples Australia, September 30, 2011
Great Resort, super friendly staff, great location

Close to Kata Beach shopping, awesome pool
9.7
what a great resort. we got upgraded to a pool access villa because it was our honeymoon, so lovely! the staff were great, breakfast was included and was delicious and it was within 5 mins walking distance to kata beach restaurants and shopping. so central! you can also get the shuttle bus free into town if you need to but it is really easy to walk and you feel kind of silly when you know how close it is to the town area.
Lam C. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2011
Very nice staffs and great swimming pool

nice staffs, great pool, many good restaurants nearby
8.3
Room is not big as I expected but it's still good. Swimming pool is great fun, just like a river, and it is good for taking photo if you have a waterproof camera~^^ Staffs are really nice and helpful!! Spa is quite good, worth to try.
Leung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 26, 2011
good services, nice staff and good location

pretty environment
10
the staff was helpful and nice, free upgrade to the pool access room, the room was clean and big, the view was good, quiet and near to the night market. although the night market was not very big and much smaller than that in patong and no shopping malls around, you can reach there in walking distance just around few minutes. and prices for food and souvenirs were cheaper than in patong! only 5minutes to walk to beach, very good location indeed! the breakfast buffet offered many choices for customers and delicious!
Arif N. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2011
Nice hotel, especially the continous warm pool

Warm continous pool, noce room, spacious barhroom, and good location
8.7
We were very satisfied with this hotel, and will recommend to our friends. We will stay in this hotel again if we visited Phuket in the future
Leanne R. Couples New Zealand, September 26, 2011
Fantastic Hotel

Huge pool,wonderful staff.
9.3
BBQ Buffet night best experience ever, staff knew you the second day. Will stay there agin next trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool access room as you can be private if you want
Benjamin J. Couples Australia, September 25, 2011
Awesome place to stay - we will be back!

Everything - the canal pool was the standout
9.7
We loved everything about this hotel. The 'canal' style pool with direct access from the rooms was sensational. The restaurant was great with friendly service. The only negative if you could call it that was that the lane leading to the hotel had some construction activities - totally out of Metadee control.
Travel tip: Go and see the Simon cabaret ladyboy show! Exquisite tours (on facebook) is recommended for all transport and show bookings etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05