or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1355 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1355)
Sort by:
Jie Z. Business travelers China, May 30, 2011
Great Stay

nice resort
9.3
Very pleasant weekend getaway with friends. Beautiful surroundings and friendly staff.
Rodrigo F. Couples Mexico, May 30, 2011
Beautiful Hotel

Swimming Pool and Rooms
8.7
we stayed at the metadee resort for 3 nights uring our honeymoon and we where positively surprised. the swimming pool is the best has the warming system on, must of the time and the fact tha all the pool is conected to the access of your room is prety awesome too. breafast and food i general at the restaurant is good and the staff was always helpful and friendly. definitively metadee is a resort were i would stay again when traveling to phuket.
Jie Z. Groups China, May 29, 2011
Lovely getaway

Spacious room, nice pool
9.3
Great stay! Ideal for relaxing as not many shopping/restaurants around. But the resort itself is absolutely amazing and the rooms are traditionally stylish! Loved it!
James D. Couples Australia, May 27, 2011
Great resort with top service

Room and the pool
9.7
Great place to stay to relax and unwind,service is top class restaurant is great and well priced, facility 5 star, would highly recommend
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Kata beach easy acess to tours
Andreas P. Couples Switzerland, May 27, 2011
Convenient Location with a very nice pool

large pool, quiet surrounding in the middle of the town
8
Nice rooms, facing the big pool. The hotel is located very convenient, short walk to the Kata Beach and the beach road entertainment, still quiet at night. Breakfast buffet was good, nothing fantastic but enough for every taste. Internet access troublesome for several devices (each needs an individual access code), speed rather slow.
Robert H. Couples Australia, May 24, 2011
Great hotel and fantastic staff

Gardens, pool, staff
9.7
We booked a deluxe pool access room and found it so convenient to just slip into the loooong pool after a day out to cool down. The room was lovely and very private. The gardens were magnificent - a photographers delight. The best part of our stay was the friendly staff....Mickey the F&B manager was a delight and his staff -Boy, Ball, and many others who were always cheerful. We would definitely stay there again when we return to Phuket.
Sharon R. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2011
Nice and clean rooms, big pool

clean room, spacious, nice concept
8.3
had a great time in the hotel, pool was good, not crowded. Room is nice and clean, with nice concept of using bamboos/wood inside bathroom and wardrobe. basic things needed were provided. Friendly staff.
David J. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2011
Great hotel nice people good location

the room was excelent spacious and straight onto the patio and into the pool the open air shower was a great feature the pool area was well presented and the staff made you feel really welcome and so helpful
9.7
This was a short break holiday chosen at the last minute. we knew the area but not this hotel when we arrived we there was a very warm welcome from the staff our room was very good quality clean and tidy lots of space the bed large and comfortable, plenty of space in the dressing room. and the bathroom and shower facilities were perfect especially the outside open air shower plenty of hot water at any time of the day. the restaurant was excellent and the choices were good and the quality of the food was good. We liked this hotel and we will return soon for a longer stay
Siripen A. Couples Thailand, May 22, 2011
Chiq, good service with smile

big and continuous swimming pool
9.7
A beautiful, small yet nice hotel which fullfill your holiday in peace. Actually I booked a Deluxe Pool View room however we were surprised by the hotel staff, upgrading our room to Deluxe Pool Access without any extra charge. In Deluxe Pool Access, you can have your private zone , directly access to big, beautiful and continuous swimming pool where you can enjoy staying cool in the water whenever you want. Nice breakfast and very warm service by hotel staff.
Nightlife Tip: Rent a motorbike and travel around the island ! Nice sea breeze and good memory with your beloved one :)
Gillian V. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2011
You could not find a better hotel in Kata Beach

Location, rooms,, greenery around the site it was like an oasis. Lovely and quiet. Beatifully appointed room.
10
We loved this hotel, you could fault nothing. It was everything it said and more. Lovely staff in a great setting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04