Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1392 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1392)
Sort by:
Victoria N. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2011
disappointment.

close to shops
3.7
The rooms are big but quite tired/dated.All the food on the pool bar menu was deep fried, including the sandwiches and there was almost nothing vegetarian. I think for a family/couple it might be okay, but I didnt think it was worth the money.
Restaurant Tip: Get a cocktail during happy hour at the @beach bar on the beach front and watch the sunset. it is beautiful
Yong F. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2011
Excellent Resort with great service

Fantastic pool, Clean rooms, good breakfast.
9
Arriving at Metadee Resort , I was amazed at how much better the place looked as compared to the photos available. The receptionist was warm and friendly. The welcome beverage is awesome I must add. Rooms are clean, TV was acceptable. Bathroom was good with rain shower and bathtub. Swimming pool stretches the entire resort, very unique. Breakfast buffet is more than decent, with a variety of dishes. Returning Late could be a hassle as the route to the rooms are pretty dimly lit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Promtheap Cape. The view is amazing
Luke E. Couples Australia, June 5, 2011
Amazing, beautiful hotel!

The pool access rooms are a must. Its great being able to take 2 steps out of your room and jump straight in the pool.
9
this was the second hotel we stayed at during our trip, and was deffinetly the best! the staff were very friendly and everything was very personal. breakfast had a good variety and the dinner we had in the restaurant was delicious. will deffinetly be going back on our next trip to phuket!
Restaurant Tip: When in the Kata/Karon areas of Phuket you have to visit, The Two Chefs, restaurant. The food is amazing!!
Jerry E. Couples Australia, May 31, 2011
“Incredible Customer Service - 10/10”

Service, Pool and Breakfast
10
The resort is truly built like an oasis, with a spectacular pool running almost the entire length of the resort. Rooms have a perfect blend between modern and traditional, and are kept clean and serviced. Restaurant/breakfast/food is very good, plentiful and reasonably priced. What I would like to RAVE about though, is the incredible customer service offered by all staff (especially the manager Mikey)... I arrived at the hotel with a wheelchair (recent accident) and was confronted with a couple of steps to our room and to the bathroom. Not really a big deal, as I was able to take one or two steps. However, within 2 hours of arriving... to my absolute amazement... the staff had actually built ramps in and out of our room, and to three other places where a step seemed too big!!!! I take my hat off to you Mikey and staff - that is customer service 10+. Thank you!!!
Jie Z. Business travelers China, May 30, 2011
Great Stay

nice resort
9.3
Very pleasant weekend getaway with friends. Beautiful surroundings and friendly staff.
Rodrigo F. Couples Mexico, May 30, 2011
Beautiful Hotel

Swimming Pool and Rooms
8.7
we stayed at the metadee resort for 3 nights uring our honeymoon and we where positively surprised. the swimming pool is the best has the warming system on, must of the time and the fact tha all the pool is conected to the access of your room is prety awesome too. breafast and food i general at the restaurant is good and the staff was always helpful and friendly. definitively metadee is a resort were i would stay again when traveling to phuket.
Jie Z. Groups China, May 29, 2011
Lovely getaway

Spacious room, nice pool
9.3
Great stay! Ideal for relaxing as not many shopping/restaurants around. But the resort itself is absolutely amazing and the rooms are traditionally stylish! Loved it!
James D. Couples Australia, May 27, 2011
Great resort with top service

Room and the pool
9.7
Great place to stay to relax and unwind,service is top class restaurant is great and well priced, facility 5 star, would highly recommend
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Kata beach easy acess to tours
Andreas P. Couples Switzerland, May 27, 2011
Convenient Location with a very nice pool

large pool, quiet surrounding in the middle of the town
8
Nice rooms, facing the big pool. The hotel is located very convenient, short walk to the Kata Beach and the beach road entertainment, still quiet at night. Breakfast buffet was good, nothing fantastic but enough for every taste. Internet access troublesome for several devices (each needs an individual access code), speed rather slow.
Robert H. Couples Australia, May 24, 2011
Great hotel and fantastic staff

Gardens, pool, staff
9.7
We booked a deluxe pool access room and found it so convenient to just slip into the loooong pool after a day out to cool down. The room was lovely and very private. The gardens were magnificent - a photographers delight. The best part of our stay was the friendly staff....Mickey the F&B manager was a delight and his staff -Boy, Ball, and many others who were always cheerful. We would definitely stay there again when we return to Phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02