or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1466 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1466)
Sort by:
Steven Y. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2011
Good service, shame about the wifi

Pool,
7.7
Very good service from all the staff. If wireless wifi is importan to you then try to get a room near reception and main pool area which was the only place I seemed to get more then one bar but I belive hotel would supply an internet cable to hard wire from laptop to hotel router if requested. Excellant breakfast and attentive staff
Maree-Louise S. Couples New Zealand, August 4, 2011
Best resort experience ever

Everything
10
metadee resort is an absolutely amazing place. the staff are extremely helpful and will go out off their way to do anything to help. pool deluxe view room was more than suffecient and the freeform pool is superb. don't have to leave the resort for anything.
Shopping Tip: Less hassle than Patong.
Hung F. Families with young children China, August 3, 2011
small and beautiful hotel

pool access room
7.7
We stayed for 8 nights at Metadee and our favourite part is thier pool access room, where my husband and our 6-year boy spent a couple of hours smimming in the lagoon pool. The hotel is also very near to the restaurants,shops,food-stalls and we had dinner out there for many evenings. The staff are fairly attentive, not specially felt really welcomed. The breakfast is just OK, lacks variety, and we were really bored on our fourth day and after.
Travel tip: pool access room and access pool villa are the best.
Chris B. Couples Australia, August 2, 2011
New hotel 15 min walk to kata beach

Beautiful pool and hotel, close to everything
8.7
very friendly stuff, with a great morning buffet, great for romantic getaway.
Shopping Tip: See "Tai" the taxi driver at the end of the driveway on the right in the shop, he will take you to a massive weekend market picked up perfume for 500 baht and a jimmy choo bag
Lee C. Families with young children China, August 2, 2011
great resort

quite, good environment, clean & tidy
9.3
every thing is good. quite, good environment, clean & tidy. but one of point would like to share is the breadfast is less item to choice. beside of this, the resort is nice and give us have a unforgetable trip !
Lee C. Families with young children China, August 2, 2011
Every thing is good. Quite, good environment, clea

Quite, good environment
9.3
Every thing is good. Quite, good environment, clean & tidy. But one of point would like to share is the breadfast is less item to choice. Beside of this, the resort is nice and give us have a unforgetable trip !
Roy F. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2011
great hotel, pool really nice, rooms really nice.

pool, environment
9
Stayed as part of our honeymoon for a few days. It was a really pleasant stay, the room is large and airy and has touches that show that they really have put some thought into their hotel. It was a similar price to the tropical Garden resort and it is much better than that one. The staff are friendly, though check out was a little slow as they only had one receptionist, they all met you with smiles. They have a little buggy service to the main road, and a shuttle to the beach. We went in July, and the weather was not great, and the beach / sea was really auite rough and not the picture postcard we were expecting. this is no fault of the resort, but something to consider if travelling to this side of Thailand in june/july/august. we stayed in the pool view room, and although tried to upgrade to the access room we are pleased we didn't as the second floor gets more breeze and is more private.
Hotel Feature Tip: waterfalls are heated int the pool, try them!They use the waste heat from the air con units ( so i heard)
Kyle R. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2011
Amazing hotel and very helpful and friendly staff

Location, Pool, Helpful staff,
9.3
Stayed in the Pool Access Villa which was amazing, The room is very big and comfortable with direct access to the most amazing pool I have ever been too. From the moment we arrived the staff were very friendly and helpful with every aspect of our stay. We had a Traditional Thai massage at the spa and it also was amazing and very cost reasonable. Very short walk on the main road to reach the beach, shopping and restaurants. Would recommend this hotel to anyone, especially couples looking to relax.
Restaurant Tip: An old VW Bus turned into a bar is on the main road just to the north of the entrance to the hotel. Very good drinks for about 100 baht each.
Christopher S. Couples Australia, July 26, 2011
Lovely hotel, beautiful room and pool

Mid-size resort, friendly and courteous service, lovely room with bath and comfotable bed, direct access to pool. Excellent restaurant with great buffet breakfast
9.7
my partner and i stayed at metadee for six nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. the resort is very well designed and is medium sized. the staff are very helpful and friendly and the facilities are excellent. we particularly enjoyed having a duluxe pool access room which literally meant we could step from our room into the beautifully landscaped pool. the room was spacious and interestingly decorated. the bath tub is the perfect place to relax. the buffet breakfast was a treat with a great variety of food and very obliging wait staff. the hotel is away from the beach but transport was provided by the hotel to the beach and main shopping and restaurant street. there is a wide range of well-priced local restaurants to choose from and plenty of shopping opportunities. patong and phuket town are both nearby for more retail therapy.
Emelda J. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2011
Good location, big room, good facilities

Peace, luxury, highly recommended
10
Big swimming pool till u can swim from the hotel room to the cafe, peaceful environment, u can get scooter to tour around Phuket-Kata

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03