or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1421 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1421)
Sort by:
Robert H. Couples Australia, May 24, 2011
Great hotel and fantastic staff

Gardens, pool, staff
9.7
We booked a deluxe pool access room and found it so convenient to just slip into the loooong pool after a day out to cool down. The room was lovely and very private. The gardens were magnificent - a photographers delight. The best part of our stay was the friendly staff....Mickey the F&B manager was a delight and his staff -Boy, Ball, and many others who were always cheerful. We would definitely stay there again when we return to Phuket.
Sharon R. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2011
Nice and clean rooms, big pool

clean room, spacious, nice concept
8.3
had a great time in the hotel, pool was good, not crowded. Room is nice and clean, with nice concept of using bamboos/wood inside bathroom and wardrobe. basic things needed were provided. Friendly staff.
David J. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2011
Great hotel nice people good location

the room was excelent spacious and straight onto the patio and into the pool the open air shower was a great feature the pool area was well presented and the staff made you feel really welcome and so helpful
9.7
This was a short break holiday chosen at the last minute. we knew the area but not this hotel when we arrived we there was a very warm welcome from the staff our room was very good quality clean and tidy lots of space the bed large and comfortable, plenty of space in the dressing room. and the bathroom and shower facilities were perfect especially the outside open air shower plenty of hot water at any time of the day. the restaurant was excellent and the choices were good and the quality of the food was good. We liked this hotel and we will return soon for a longer stay
Siripen A. Couples Thailand, May 22, 2011
Chiq, good service with smile

big and continuous swimming pool
9.7
A beautiful, small yet nice hotel which fullfill your holiday in peace. Actually I booked a Deluxe Pool View room however we were surprised by the hotel staff, upgrading our room to Deluxe Pool Access without any extra charge. In Deluxe Pool Access, you can have your private zone , directly access to big, beautiful and continuous swimming pool where you can enjoy staying cool in the water whenever you want. Nice breakfast and very warm service by hotel staff.
Nightlife Tip: Rent a motorbike and travel around the island ! Nice sea breeze and good memory with your beloved one :)
Gillian V. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2011
You could not find a better hotel in Kata Beach

Location, rooms,, greenery around the site it was like an oasis. Lovely and quiet. Beatifully appointed room.
10
We loved this hotel, you could fault nothing. It was everything it said and more. Lovely staff in a great setting.
Candice M. Couples Australia, May 19, 2011
Fantastic hotel for a great price

loved the rooms, so roomy and comfortable, gorgeous bathroom and shower was devine
7.7
Loved the pool access room, was so nice to step outside your room and be able to jump straight into the pool. The staff were lovely and the food for when you don't feel like going out is reasonably priced and very good. The only thing I could say was not great is the location, it is set way in off the street and is a bit of a trek. After a long day of walking everywhere is was a bit of a pain.
Tan S. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2011
Great room!! Friendly staff!!

Room was huge and fantastic!! Breakfast delicious
9.3
we were upgraded to a pool access room for free!!! we were happily surprised and the room was more than we had expected!! very spacious and facilities fabulous!! it was a little further from the beach than we first thought, but they have free shuttle bus to the beach every hour, so not much of a prob!! will be back soon, hopefully!!
Adam M. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2011
Biggest pool I have ever seen and great staff

Pool and brekafast
8.3
Virtually a 4 star hotel at very reasonable rates. Felt like a bit of an oasis about 10 mins from the fantastic Kata Beach. Staff are so friendly, breakfast was great and the pool never ended. Nice place to relax and explore Kata and Karon.
Michael L. Couples Australia, May 13, 2011
Great location, lovely hotel and beautiful room

Pool
9
we really liked the metadee, great location, friendly staff. we loved the way the pool snaked around the accommodation with a couple of waterfalls. would definitely stay there again
Helene P. Families with young children Australia, May 13, 2011
Beautiful hotel with exceptional staff

staff were very genuine & had a1 customer service (especially with the kids). fabulous pool. quiet location.
9.7
we loved everything about metadee especially the staff. they were the kindest people we had ever come across & couldnt do enough for us & were always entertaining our young children. the hotel itself is amazing with a pool that wraps around the entire hotel you dont need to walk far for a dip. rooms were modern & clean. we will definately be visiting there again!
Shopping Tip: Do all your shopping in Patong as Kata shopping is more expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01