or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1366 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1366)
Sort by:
Justin W. Couples Australia, March 28, 2011
Great room, amazing pool and such friendly staff

Excellent staff, beautiful pool
9
my wife and i were given a free upgrade to a deluxe pool access room on arrival. the staff were wonderful - so friendly and always happy to help with anything we needed. we really missed the breakfast when we returned to australia! one issue - the shower drained quite slowly which meant that there was occasionally a backup of water. the pool is amazing - we were in there at the end of every day. the weather during our trip was atrocious but our stay at metadee more than compensated. highly recommend this brilliant resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kok Chang Elephant Safari were brilliant. They do not use the tour touts for business so we were more than happy to support them. Our short time at Kok Chang was a real highlight. Also, use John Gray Sea Canoe if you want a day on Phang Nga Bay. A bit more expensive, but highly environmentally credentialed and they support local communities unlike other operators.
Vincent J. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2011
Big Pool

Pool
10
the reception and service staff do a great job in getting you in and around the resort. the rooms are clean and the beds are not like laying on a concrete slab. the breakfast buffet has gotten better each time i've stayed here. the pool is the kicker, it's really nice, the resort location is far enough off the main drag to where you don't hear the traffic. nice place, worth the money.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Pool...
Sojung C. Families with young children South Korea, March 23, 2011
Great location with good swimming pool

best swimming pool
8
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The nicest swimming pool that I have ever seen. Pool runs through rooms like a river. We stayed at pool access villa. very convenient for our family jump to water directly from a room. There are many nice restaurants on Kata beach and the beach itself is the best in Phuket considering convenient facilities around.
Fok P. Couples Hong Kong, March 22, 2011
Lovely Resort and friendly staff

Resort and facilities are very good
9
staff were very friendly, willing to help. buggy service at the other end of the street, very good to be picked up after a long walk on the beach! the facilities are very good too, the pool was really lovely, its a very long pool. poolside bar was good too. room was very big and clean. all amenities were provided and, should go for their breakfast, very tasty and so many choices! food was very fresh.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: should go to the Kata beach, its the best among Patong, Karon and Kata, as we stayed in hotels on these 3 beaches. We went there at around 7, very beautiful and peaceful.
Maya C. Families with young children Australia, March 20, 2011
Great place

Beautiful setting, boutique feel, good restaurant, good pool, great staff and gardens.
9.3
We stayed at MEtadee for 4 nights and had a great time with our 3 year old daughter. The staff are all happy and welcoming and the breakfast is awesome. We got a great upgrade to a villa so that probably helped our stay along. Our daughter loved the buggy service to the main road.
Sojung C. Families with young children South Korea, March 19, 2011
very nice place

nice location
8
i enjoyed staying at this hotel with 2year old baby and my husband. it is nice place for resting and many restaurants near. most importantly, kata beach is the best in phuket considering conveneint facilities and the beauty of the beach together.
Wilson M. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2011
an oasis of calm in a sea of be bedlam

tropical paradise surrounding a beautiful lagoon,great staff
9.7
We really enjoyed the Metadee,great varied breakfast from english to asian. Staff always willing to help with a smile on their faces.We enjoyed the romantic setting they arranged for us for a special meal.
Jo S. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2011
Chic, clean and quiet stay

Unique pool, quiet and peaceful, spacious rooms
9.7
lovely resort with a unique pool design. stayed in the pool access villa and had a clean room, huge bathroom with open shower and pool access.. the location was great. a quiet stay where having dinner at the cafe turns out to be romantic with a the smoothing embience at night. breakfast variety was good. staffs friendly.
Yu T. Couples Hong Kong, March 10, 2011
nice resort and nice staff

I like the atomsphere arround the hotel , very relax
7.3
Is a good hotel with nice and friendly staff . And also the food provided by restaurant is very nice and reasonable price on the menu .
Allana O. Couples Australia, March 8, 2011
Nice quiet resort.

Pool, breakfast.
6.3
stayed 4 nights in deluxe pool access. the room itself was lovely, but the access and view to the pool was obstructed by vast vegetation on the balcony hence it spoilt the outlook. we felt very sheltered & closed in when sitting on the balcony. location is good. breakfast plentiful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Explore surrounding beaches.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06