or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Hotel Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1286 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1286)
Sort by:
Jose R. Couples Australia, October 30, 2010
great location, pool fantastic

pool, location, friendly staff, breakfast, happy hour
10
We stayed for my 50th birthday and they upgraded my room for a few days which was lovely. My sister and her partner stayed too. We found the taxi service there really good. All staff were very friendly and seemed to understand and speak English although the girls on the front desk had less English. Alot of people on this site complain about walking to the beach? Its not that far. If you are feeling lazy the hotels golf cart will drive you to the end of the street. Because it is off the main road it is tranquil so there is an relaxing ambience. Breakfast was different every morning and very fresh. Happy hour with good singing entertainment every late afternoon early evening was great too. Would stay again at Metadee anytime and highly recommend pool access rooms or villa. Management very easy to deal with
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2010
Great Hotel with huge pool

Beautiful rooms, large pool friendly staff
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay here.One of 4 hotels I visited on this trip to Phuket and the best of my stay. The pool is very long and very enjoyable. The rooms are modern and earthy in design and have great bathrooms. Breakfast was good and all food offered was of good quality however the spread was average.
Travel tip: Pay the extra for a pool access room.
Kerrin S. Couples New Zealand, October 22, 2010
Fantastic hotel, amazing pool, great service!!

pool, rooms, price, spa
9.7
great hotel, pool was amazing. rooms were great size. the whole resort was very clean. resturant food was a little expensive but nice. staff very friendly and helpfull
C A. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2010
Fantastic hotel,beautifuly finished.

Everything!!
8.7
Such a lovely hotel,rooms geat,swiming pool quite. Staff most helpful.
Hsia M. Couples Taiwan, October 18, 2010
Very beautiful resort, it was new resort in Phuket

Swimming pool are clean and big ! With reasonable price
7.3
So far everything was great, their staff are friendly and nicely! Room is clean and wonderful!
Maria D. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2010
Everything is perfect

love the breakfast, tropical resort
8.7
I love Metadee resort. I like the breakfast which always change everyday. Thanks for my husband's birthday cake and beautiful decoration on the bed. The staffs are very friendly. I'll definitely come back to this hotel.
April H. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2010
The place to go if you're traveling to Phuket

Lovely room, service, view, room service food and pool
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at Metadee very much. The rooms were to die for if you're looking to enhance your resort stay. The rooms had a really resort-ish theme, everything was great about it. Their service was excellent and prompt. The area we were in was the laid back part of Phuket which is good for u to retire from nights of mayhem. The pool for me was a highlight. It is connected together and it felt like you're really living by the river if u take the pool access rooms. I truly recommend Metadee resort for travelers and will definitely visit again
Daniel W. Couples Australia, October 1, 2010
Sensational resort !!

Fantastic staff, location near Kata Beach, pool & comfortable rooms
9
Loved it, loved it, loved it - without a doubt will be back. Fantastic value for money. You won't regret staying here :)
Guillaume D. Families with young children France, September 30, 2010
Very pleasant stay

The swimming pool is fatastic, the starry lights underwater makes the place magical. The breakfast is amazing, one of the best we ever had.
6.3
Very nice stay! The staff are friendly, the place very relaxing, and the food very good.
Derek B. Families with older children Australia, September 29, 2010
Brilliant Holiday Resort

Great Swimming pool. Brilliant staff - friendly, efficient and helpful. Very comfortable rooms. Good brerakfast. Fantastic location - close to everything but far enough away from the main street to be secluded and quiet. Great resort for children.
9.7
A fantastic place to go for a family holiday. Very clean, very modern with brilliant staff and a great swimming pool. The location is just right. Very easy to get to the beach and shopping via either a 10 minute walk or a free shuttle bus. The resort feels very secluded and quiet, a benefit of not being right on the main street. Kata Beach is a much better family holiday location than Patong - quieter but still very well equipped with shopping and restaurants. The beach is superb. The food at the resort was good, especially breakfast. Great pool bar. Highly recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03