arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 1643 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1643 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9 Jaifa J.
Thailand
September 02, 2011
Nice place and big room romantic resort
Pool access and big lagoon
The place easy to go for shopping and for traveelling to beach

7.7 NG S.
Hong Kong
September 02, 2011
Great hotel
Good enviroment
Enviroment is really good, staff are nice. My daughter enjoy with the swimming pool every day. The only thing is breakfast are poor.

6.3 PANG C.
Brunei Darussalam
September 02, 2011
wonderful swimming pool
friendly staff
nice environment & good service but a lot of mosquito. a bit far fr patong beach

9.7 Alexander P.
Netherlands
September 01, 2011
Very nice resort with nice staff
Swimming pool right beside your room
This very nice resort has a swimming pool right beside your room. We took a pool acces room so we could jump in the pool from our room. Nice and very complete breakfast with a lot of choise of bread, egg's, fruits, salade's, asian dishes and nice coffee. Staff is very friendly. Room, bathroom and bed are very new, nice and clean. Although this resort is not next to the beach (10 min. walk) they have a bus service that every hour they bring you to the beach.

7 Wai C.
Hong Kong
September 01, 2011
luxury pool access villa - huge!
Nice swimming pool!
lobby service - 60% bell service - 70% restaurant - 80% spa - 80% room - 90% swimming pool - 80% surroundings - 75% convenience - 60%

10 kim S.
Canada
August 29, 2011
amazing everything! *****
Pool, rooms, quiet location, customer service
this was my favourite hotel i've ever stayed in. the pool is the 2nd best feature of the hotel next to my fantastic room. i loved the details in the room from the shower, the tub, the balcony and the comfy bed. the staff are great and the restaurant is delish. the breakfast is the best buffet in thailand. stay here!

10 tan J.
Singapore
August 29, 2011
Wonderful Resort with the best swimming pool
the rooms, the bathrooms, the swimming pool
the resort was simply superb; the rooms were spacious and beautiful. you could laze in the bathtub while watching soccer on tv, that feeling is really great. the cocktails at the pool bar were good and the staff were very friendly and accomodating. I upgraded my deluxe pool view room to a deluxe pool access room and totally loved it. being able to jump into the swimming pool from your room is really enjoyable and a float to laze around is a must (the shops outside the resort sells many kinds of floats).

7.7 Percy F.
South Africa
August 25, 2011
Excellent Resort with lovely staff members
The staffs ability to serve and make my stay personal
I had the time of my life at metadee resort. Especially the satff made us feel very welcome and we felt so relaxed on our holiday. The staff member "Boy" was the best staff member and made our breakfast and stay in the hotel the best experience by far.

8.7 Tatiya J.
Thailand
August 24, 2011
Very nice resort with pool...Love the floorplan
pool access, private
very nice hotel and service....comfortable relaxing..suite to couple

8 Norbert F.
Slovakia
August 24, 2011
Great stay, perfect pool
Location, pool
We stayed for 5 nights, got 2 singles instead one double bed, but next day staff managed to squeeze beds together for us ... Pool was really nice, clean, plenty of swimming space ... room looked as advertised, we really liked the interior ... breakfast was nice as well ... Internet was working all the time, nice add on for free ... the only letdown was English skills of staff and lack of will to help with any other tour than ones offered by them ... But our stay was really enjoyable and we would love to come back ...