arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 1643 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1643 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.0

chi Y.
Hong Kong
February 15, 2015
Metadee Resort and Villas
great villa

Neville R.
Australia
January 16, 2015
Rava
Location, pool, service
Our stay was pleasant but the rooms lack shelving in the bathrooms and bedside reading lights.

Duncan P.
United Kingdom
December 14, 2014
A real gem of a hotel near Kata Beach
The room was very spacious with an amazing bathroom and great views from the balcony.
Excellent hotel, great service, well located for local restaurants and bars but feels like you're cocooned from the noise and bustle when in resort. Only criticism is the taxi company attached to the hotel charge ridiculous prices but use Phuket SRC Travel via Facebook or direct on the Internet and this then becomes irrelevant. The beach is a short walk away but no need to do any exercise as the hotel runs a regular free shuttle service all day long, this assumes you can drag yourself away from the magnificent swimming pool of course.

Tipatai V.
Thailand
December 12, 2014
Just the perfect place at Kata
Great rooms and hotel, near the beach, and comfortable
This is our first time stay and it was perfect. The room is spacious and clean with bathtub. They also provided a cot for our baby. The hotel area is wide and greenery. Pool is nice and big. If possible, choose the room with pool access. For those who loves to walk, then the beach is in walking distance. But we have our own transportation so it is convenient. Beach is always nice on Kata beach.

shelly F.
Philippines
December 10, 2014
Nice pool access room
cozy room, pool access room, shuttle from main road
nice pool access rooms but quite old and not that landscaped plants and bushes around. only let down is the not too delicious but expensive food in the restaurant. breakfast is almost the same in the 3 days that we stayed

firas A.
Kuwait
December 09, 2014
Very good hotel
Service location and the pool

Billy Y.
Singapore
December 03, 2014
A nice cozy hotel
resort feel, friendly staff and great pool.
Average, nice comfortable environment. Suggest to stay at pool access rooms.

Andrey D.
Russia
November 25, 2014
great hotel
clean, quiet and wanderfull stay

Chen J.
Singapore
November 24, 2014
Friendly staffs
Good staffs, clean and value hotel
The front office staffs are very warm and patience to answer all of our questions. The reception is very friendly also. On a word, it is a wonderful holiday to stay at the hotel.

Isaac N.
Hong Kong
November 21, 2014
Quiet resort
Quiet, day time staff are nice, big swimming pool
As I check in at night about 4am, the receiption attitude is not so good actually. Get us an impression that we were disturbing him. Since I ask the hotel thru email, they says the resort is 24 hrs ready for checkin, and will provide a living room to us for rest, so I prefer take rest at resort living room rather than airport.