or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1347 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1347)
Sort by:
Martine M. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
Great place for a long week end from Singapore

Design, pool and locations
8.3
Leanne P. Families with older children Australia, October 14, 2013
Friendly attentive staff, enjoyable stay

Awesome bathroom, fantastic pool, private settings
8.7
Very relaxing, very nice room, friendly staff. Loved the pool only thing we didn't like was they serviced our room late and our pillows were too hard
Russell M. Families with older children Australia, October 14, 2013
Relaxing stay in beautiful resort

Friendly staff, beautiful pool, lovely rooms with superb bathroom
9.3
From check-in to checkout all my needs were met for a relaxing holiday. Would come back to this resort.
Wesley J. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
Relaxing, quiet not too far from action

pool, room, quiet
8.7
After backpacking the Metadee was like a dream come true. Many of the rooms backed directly onto a pool that linked them all up. The rooms are huge with seperate toilet and shower. The resort is set a fair distance from the road but a buggy is their for the fat and lazy.This enables the resort to be set against a backdrop of a mountain and block the noises out from the busy streets of Kata. Expect to pay about 500 baht to commute to Patong by tuk tuk from here for a big night out in Bangla road. Otherwise beaches and day time fun is better here.
Kathryn P. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
A beautiful Oasis away from the hustle and bustle

Amazingly designed rooms, stunning and huge pool, relaxing and quiet
8
Our stay was amazing, although a little bit further away from the action, if you're looking to just relax then Metadee is the place. We were blown away by how nice and clean our room was, was a huge bathtub and seperate shower rom.
Robert W. Couples Australia, September 27, 2013
Exceeded expectations, the photos don't lie

Staff, pool, privacy
9.3
Fantastic, staff could not do enough, private and the pool has to be seen to be beleived
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2013
free parking

free parking
8.7
During Impact of typhoon, My fight had canceled, I can not visit the Metadee Resort and Villas. Resort could have free parking and honey moon decaration as my e mail request
Lloyd G. Couples Australia, September 24, 2013
Stunning resort

Villa,easy pool access , pool
8.7
We loved the Metadee and would go back in a heartbeat. We had a villa with pool access and had come from a pool access room in Patong which couldn't really be called pool access as it had no ladder or steps so we were thrilled with the ease of access from our room at the Metadee . Surrounding gardens were beautifully kept, rooms large and bright. Staff friendly and efficient. Bed a little too hard but all in Thailand seem to be. Have already reccomended the Metadee to friends and family and looking forward to our next vist there.
Suhendra T. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2013
worth the penny

price n location
7
Leon L. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
It was perfect

The pool Acesss, the large room and luxury feel
9
My stay overall was perfect, room was big, clean and perfect pool access. Only thing was the small pillow was a little smelly. Other than that everything is perfect. Very suitable for couple and honey moon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03