Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1392 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1392)
Sort by:
Chin M. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2013
failed our expectation

nohing except the pool
4
we had a very high expectation of metadee resort and villas because we had read many great reviews and word of mouth from our fellow friends. however the moment we checked in, we were rejected with our request of having our room beside our friends despite our booking was made 2 months prior to arrival and was clearly indicated on our booking. next, when we entered our room, we found that the floor was actually very dusty. when we compared with our friend's room. their was considerably cleaner than ours. and even though the room had been cleaned by housekeeping before we took over the room. but bathing towel was not given to us. next, the worst. the pillows had a very bad stench, just like clothes had not been dried completely and kept. it's was terrible and to think of it, we spend most of our time on e bed, the terrible stench made us feel really disgusted. basically our stay wasn't that fantastic with metadee except the pool. and since kata beach is the furthest of all, i would only recommend to traveller who really wanna to getaway from going nowhere but only stay in the room; but provided metadee had a good housekeeping. metadee should look into their housekeeping standard in order not to chase away their potential returning guest. but basically, we will avoid metadee in the future.
Nares C. Families with older children Thailand, October 22, 2013
Nice Villa with modern decoration.

big room, private swimming pool, cleanliness
8
Good villa with private swimming pool. Nice service from staff and fast check in and check out. Good additional service from hotels to beach. Just for breakfast, the taste is too simple. The Bar drink, signature drink, Metadee cocktail, the taste does not impress as expectation.
Julian T. Families with young children Australia, October 21, 2013
Good quality accom that's value for money

Great pool, friendly staff and good location
8.3
Overall it was a great place to stay. It's back from the main road (tho they have a free shuttle on demand) which makes it nice and quiet and peaceful. There are lots of restaurants within easy walking distance and it's a 10min walk to the beach. Food is good and the gardens are beautiful. Overall a great experience for a couple with a one year old baby.
Martine M. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
Great place for a long week end from Singapore

Design, pool and locations
8.3
Leanne P. Families with older children Australia, October 14, 2013
Friendly attentive staff, enjoyable stay

Awesome bathroom, fantastic pool, private settings
8.7
Very relaxing, very nice room, friendly staff. Loved the pool only thing we didn't like was they serviced our room late and our pillows were too hard
Russell M. Families with older children Australia, October 14, 2013
Relaxing stay in beautiful resort

Friendly staff, beautiful pool, lovely rooms with superb bathroom
9.3
From check-in to checkout all my needs were met for a relaxing holiday. Would come back to this resort.
Wesley J. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
Relaxing, quiet not too far from action

pool, room, quiet
8.7
After backpacking the Metadee was like a dream come true. Many of the rooms backed directly onto a pool that linked them all up. The rooms are huge with seperate toilet and shower. The resort is set a fair distance from the road but a buggy is their for the fat and lazy.This enables the resort to be set against a backdrop of a mountain and block the noises out from the busy streets of Kata. Expect to pay about 500 baht to commute to Patong by tuk tuk from here for a big night out in Bangla road. Otherwise beaches and day time fun is better here.
Kathryn P. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
A beautiful Oasis away from the hustle and bustle

Amazingly designed rooms, stunning and huge pool, relaxing and quiet
8
Our stay was amazing, although a little bit further away from the action, if you're looking to just relax then Metadee is the place. We were blown away by how nice and clean our room was, was a huge bathtub and seperate shower rom.
Robert W. Couples Australia, September 27, 2013
Exceeded expectations, the photos don't lie

Staff, pool, privacy
9.3
Fantastic, staff could not do enough, private and the pool has to be seen to be beleived
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2013
free parking

free parking
8.7
During Impact of typhoon, My fight had canceled, I can not visit the Metadee Resort and Villas. Resort could have free parking and honey moon decaration as my e mail request

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07