or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1421 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1421)
Sort by:
Jun W. Couples China, November 15, 2013
relaxing

A really enjoyable stay at a lovely resort. The staff were attentive, friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quiet and relaxing stay in Phuket.
8
Jun W. Families with young children China, November 15, 2013
very nice

Good villa with private swimming pool. Nice service from staff and fast check in and check out. Good additional service from hotels to beach. Just for breakfast, the taste is too simple. The Bar drink
8
De C. Couples France, November 11, 2013
Really nice stay!!!

Pool is impressive, nice rooms and staff
9.3
Juyup S. Couples South Korea, November 8, 2013
i only like pool, else i feel worthless to stay

pool, pool, pool
4.7
i want to share experience there with you guys. 1. this hotel is located a bit far from the beach by walk. so they provide small transportation to pick guests in front of hotel.(from there about 7 mins by walk) of course there is driver for guests. i do not like there behavior. they seem to avoid driving even though it is their job. we are pressured not to use it. so we chose to rent a motor bike. 2. room assistant looks helpful superficially. as there are lots of mosquitos, we request one more repellent incense. she do not bring it correctly several times and we waste more time before we go out. 3. although we are two, towels arranged for 1 person. it is not changed after one night(we stay 2 nights). so everyday we need to request more towels to a reception. this is very strange and first thing that i met. 4. i certainly say that the hotel is not near from the beach. 5. main pool is closed at 7 pm. i only like this main pool, that is wider than any hotel. 6. overall, service is not that good. i guess it deserve 2~3 stars for the entire service. you want to deserve high price with that poor quality service? book it. otherwise, choose other reasonable hotels.
Lauren D. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
An lovely, relaxing stay.

Location, Privacy, Staff
8.3
A really enjoyable stay at a lovely resort. The staff were attentive, friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quiet and relaxing stay in Phuket.
Andi E. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2013
Great quiet hotel for couple or family hotel

Quiet, Room interior design, Bathroom
9
I really enjoy my 3 days stay at this hotel. This hotel is well designed, quiet, and clean, which is very good for romance or family holiday.
Jess W. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Luxury relaxation pool access hotel

privacy, pool access, comfortable room
8.3
Went for relaxation, spent 2 nights at this resort. Nice choice made on the direct pool access with the nice and high privacy pool. Excellent surroundings, close to the beach and buggy services are available 24x7 to pick you up to/fro from the main entrance to hotel. nice, and would consider to come back again in future.
Rebecca C. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
amazing resort with pool that flows throughout

pool, bath tub and friendly staff
10
friendly staff. amazing pool which flows throughout the resort. buffet breakfast had quiet a selection . the resort is a 200 meter walk from the beach tuk tuk to patong is 400 bth each way. really good italian restaurant on the corner that has wood oven pizza
Emer M. Couples Ireland, October 30, 2013
Amazing hotel, cant wait to go back

great rooms and friendly staff
8.3
Loved this hotel, beautiful rooms. We stayed in the deluxe pool access and the room was just amazing. Fantastic large pool are, great selection of food at breakfast and lunch and dinner at the restaurant were delicious. My only negative comment is that although the staff were lovely, the staff at reception desk need better english. It was frustrating at times that they couldnt help us with basic things, such as laundry collection and airport transfers Despite this I would come back to this hotel in a heartbeat
Pauline L. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2013
second visit

big pool, near to beach, easy access to dining places
7.3
this is my 2nd visit here as my first visit a year ago was great. unfortunately it seems there's a lack of maintenance of the rooms and the service of staff was not as good. housekeeping removed the dirty towels but forget to give us new ones and we had to call them twice and to remind them. toilet sink stopper was stuck and we called twice then went directly to the check in counter to remind them to send someone to repair.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01