Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1550 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1550)
Sort by:
Gao J. Couples China, June 3, 2014
wonderful hotel!!!

environment, swimming pool, nice room design
10
thats really a wonderful experience! quite nice resort it is!
Report this review
Xian L. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
Phuket is a good place for a relax vacation

Metadee has a great swimming pool which you can spend a day or two in the hotel. Their staff are helpful and extremely friendly.
9
Report this review
Peiyuan Z. Couples China, May 29, 2014
town house hotel,long and big pool in wild nature

quiet place,big pool,wild surrounding.
8.7
a good villa give us a very ease felling.breakfast is not served with many kinds of food,but enough.very big room very quiet.The biggest question is the wild nature,many insect,lizards,geco,gekko,millipede.My wife can't sleep well.Only brave men can live here well.
Report this review
David Y. Couples China, May 28, 2014
Nice hotel for vacation

Quite, nice pool, convenience
6
Overall is quite good, but the front desk staff is not friendly when we checked in about 1:30AM
Report this review
Yang J. Couples China, May 27, 2014
Too much mosquetos and far away from the airport

good pool, big room, nice garden view
7
Bad location. The location is too far away from the airport and not close to the beach or town. The hotel does not arrange transport to airport for picking up or departure. They charge more than the external taxi for any long distance transport.
Report this review
Yeap K. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Fantastic! Will be back with no doubts!

We enjoyed staying here, even it's only for a night. Pool access is great. Staffs are very friendly. Wifi is good. Near to kata beach. Bathroom is spacious. Bed decor is nice! Everything is perfect.
10
Report this review
Jw O. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Amazing and definitely recommended

Pool, location and tranquility
9
Amazing resort, well located, best pool ever that covers the whole resort. Tropical paradise.
Report this review
Belinda W. Couples Germany, May 12, 2014
Pool access from room

Pool. Room. Location
8.7
It is an overall nice hotel. What makes it special is the direct pool access from the balcony of your room. If you don't have that then it is just a nice standard hotel. Maybe it was because of low season but it almost felt as if there were no other guests around and we had the pool most of the time to ourselves. Staff was helpful with booking the transport to Koh Phi Phi and the airport transfer. When we asked about a nice restaurant they could not recommend any, shame.
Report this review
Melissa L. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Memorable stay experience

Pool access, breakfast and friendly service team
10
We wanted to express our appreciation for the superior service we received during our stay at the Matedee Resort & Villas. In particular, "Boy", service team who working in the Café were very helpful and deserve a great deal of praise for his excellent customer service. Honestly, I admired his attentiveness and good memory of remembering our room numbers. I was shocked on first day when we reached the Café for our breakfast, “Boy” warmly greeted us and mentioned our room numbers without checking on the breakfast rooming list…wow big applause to him - impressive… Nevertheless, we would also like to extend our gratitude towards the assistance from front office team and not to forget the lady who’s cleaning our room for making our stay a great memorable one. We really love this resort especially awesome pool access and room was being upgrading on our 1st night due to limitation of pool access room request, well great enjoyment for us. We will definitely consider to staying over again and also sharing with others about such lovely resort. Once again, thank you for making our stay a memorable one.
Report this review
Huiyi O. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2014
Metadee Pool Paradise

Pool: Love the long stretch of pool that pass through the resort.
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03