My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Hotel Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1286 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1286)
Sort by:
Samudra S. Couples India, June 22, 2013
Could have been better

Swimming pool
4
Rachel K. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
Wonderful holiday

Friendly staffs, nice swimming pool and close to the beach
8.7
We arrived at Metadee at about 5pm and was quickly checked into our room without much fuss. The front desk greeted us with much courtesy and we had a buggy who drove us to our room. Once we settled down, we decided to explore the surrounding abit and was pleasantly surprised that there is buggy service that takes us to the main road. The hotel was within walking distance to the beach but they do provide hourly one way shuttle service. We had a pool access room and it was wonderful. The pool stretch in front of our room feels like a private area and extends all the way to the main pool. Our return flight was not until 645pm but we had to check out at noon. The hotel had a nice resting area called the "living room" which had shower facility and internet access. Overall we are very please with our stay at Metadee and will definitely return again.
Ruihua G. Solo travelers China, June 22, 2013
Quiet but no other surprise

Clean pools, nice venue design, welcome fruit
7
Teo K. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2013
nice room, small pool, 90mins from airport too far

good food, service, comfortable room
8.3
All was good, very nice room, but the pool was very small, and the location is very far from airport and phuket town,u will need vehicle to get around places
Bernard C. Couples Australia, June 13, 2013
Great pool access

The pool access villas were large and the pool is kept at a great temperature
7
Lilyana A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Loved the pool space and the hotel space.And homey

pool.room.view.
8
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were polite and efficient. Rooms were very comfortable. There were alot of channels but not alot of child friendly programes in English.The breakfast was sufficient, and we were out all day anyway. The hotle is quiet which we liked and the pool was amazing! I'm inspired to book the rooms on the ground which has pool acess from the balcony. Amazing stay and close tp the beach and shops and pharmacies.
Lay H. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2013
Value for money

Good location, free buggy ride to main road is a nice surprise, friendly staff
8.7
Tsz W. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2013
Services are great

Service, location, and room services
7.7
Sookbeng S. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2013
Great hotel but tinted by front desk receptionist

Swimming pool is great, room is clean and pool access enhanced the experience of the resort. Was upgraded from pool access room to pool access villa where the room size was doubled.
7
Breakfast buffet spread was reasonable. Wiuld have been better if the pool can be cleaner easpecially at the far end away from the gym area. Our only unhappiness was the front desk receptionist was not very approachable. They were reluctant to help arrange pick up with the same guy who sent us to the hotel from the airport. Only helped us fail the number and let us talk to the person ourself. Refused to help when the person on the other line cannot really understand english. . This is our first time in all our travels that hotel front desk are so unhelpful. Else, our stay at the hotel was very pleasant.
Lo K. Couples Hong Kong, June 3, 2013
Big room and friendly staff, food&facility improve

Room, Staff, 10 minute walk to beach
6.3
Overall satisfactory. Staff was friendly and generally helpful. Rooms are big but tend to have a lot of bugs and a bit dark in the evening. 10 minutes walk to the beach. As usual, this part of Phuket is not easy to get to the main Phuket town so expect to pay for taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01