or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1402 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1402)
Sort by:
Kathryn P. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
A beautiful Oasis away from the hustle and bustle

Amazingly designed rooms, stunning and huge pool, relaxing and quiet
8
Our stay was amazing, although a little bit further away from the action, if you're looking to just relax then Metadee is the place. We were blown away by how nice and clean our room was, was a huge bathtub and seperate shower rom.
Robert W. Couples Australia, September 27, 2013
Exceeded expectations, the photos don't lie

Staff, pool, privacy
9.3
Fantastic, staff could not do enough, private and the pool has to be seen to be beleived
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2013
free parking

free parking
8.7
During Impact of typhoon, My fight had canceled, I can not visit the Metadee Resort and Villas. Resort could have free parking and honey moon decaration as my e mail request
Lloyd G. Couples Australia, September 24, 2013
Stunning resort

Villa,easy pool access , pool
8.7
We loved the Metadee and would go back in a heartbeat. We had a villa with pool access and had come from a pool access room in Patong which couldn't really be called pool access as it had no ladder or steps so we were thrilled with the ease of access from our room at the Metadee . Surrounding gardens were beautifully kept, rooms large and bright. Staff friendly and efficient. Bed a little too hard but all in Thailand seem to be. Have already reccomended the Metadee to friends and family and looking forward to our next vist there.
Suhendra T. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2013
worth the penny

price n location
7
Leon L. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
It was perfect

The pool Acesss, the large room and luxury feel
9
My stay overall was perfect, room was big, clean and perfect pool access. Only thing was the small pillow was a little smelly. Other than that everything is perfect. Very suitable for couple and honey moon
Cheong W. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2013
Direct Pool Access;Big BathTub;Quiet & Relax

Direct Pool Access;Big BathTub;Quiet & Relax
7.3
For those enjoy swimming or tanning, remember do book a Direct Pool Access room, it is excellent! or for more privacy, you may try villa due to their private pool but is "small". Convenient wise, it provides free (2-ways) service of golf buggy ride to send you to the main road & back to the hotel if you want, it is very convenient after whole day shopping and/or beach. Near kata beach but walking distance around 10-15mins from main road and kata beach water is fantastic ! very fine sand and clear water beach ! Lots of small shops along main road (can bargain) and resort is just opposite clubmed from the main road. One thing made us "Disappointed" during check-in was they were unable to cater us a (two rooms) to be side by side whereby, I have requested during booking and moreover, I have sent them email directly to request it since TWO Months ago !! Is it giving TWO Months in advance notice are really do not have insufficient time for a hotel / resort company to pre-arrange and cater this small little request ?? and their replied: all rooms are fully booked..... But I told them that can't you guys arrange as per our request since we were here with our elderly parents & children so that they were able to take care our young children and at the end, they were still unable to compromise !!! Provides free wifi but very unstable in the room, always cut off halfway surfing ! very frustrated ! so pls buy a Phuket 3G sim card with unlimited internet is much better. Pls bring more mosquito repellent sprays & spray along the balcony and doors for prevention due to in-house spray is costly ! Once balcony & main door closed very very less mosquitos problem flying in. Overall, it is a good & relaxing environment for retreat with your loves one and/or family. Must try !
Jolyn N. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2013
5 Star Service Hotel

Attentive and friendly staff, spacious room and a very relaxing hotel
9.7
I was introduced to this hotel by my girlfriend whom has stayed here previously. With all the good reviews from everyone across the world and since I was looking for some place to chill for my holiday, I knew I had come to the right place. I was given an early check-in and to my surprise when I went into my room was to see lovely decorations from the staff as I was celebrating my anniversary in Phuket. Such gestures was really very much appreciated. The staffs never fail to greet us good morning etc whenever we happen to bump into them and never fail to render any assistance to us should we need it. Thankful for the buggy to ferry guests out to the main road and there are many nice restaurants and cheap places to have a drink near the hotel. Overall, I had enjoyed my stay with Metadee and will be back next year! Thank you for making my 1st trip to Phuket such an enjoyable one.
Mead W. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
Quite and relaxing

Room size is good, Quite and not too far to the beach
7.7
David H. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
Private pool villa luxury

Room was amazing , staff were extremely friendly, nice quiet resort away from main road
10
We absolutely loved it couldn't fault a thing we stayed in private pool villa the presentation was perfect food was tasty amd always fresh and staff extremely helpful with great English. being off the main road was perfect ( the hotel transport to main road via golf buggy for when you have tired legs is a bonus too) Kata was perfect for us still had the street markets but none of the chaos that is in patong. There was also no smell at all unlike other areas of Phuket. The on site spa was incredibly relaxing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07