Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 108 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (108)
Sort by:
Lingyi X. Families with older children Singapore, August 4, 2015
Room is okay, room service is pricy, staff is good

Staff, location, pool
10
Value for money. Good for family with kids Amazing pool, staff, room quality
Report this review
Neville R. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2014
Rava

Location, pool, service
5.7
Our stay was pleasant but the rooms lack shelving in the bathrooms and bedside reading lights.
Report this review
Waraporn C. Families with older children Thailand, October 8, 2014
Nice pool

Room with pool access
7
We been here before. Last time was better. Nice room. Service a bit slow if you call to recption and ask for something, it took an hour or more to delivery and they not get back to you until you call again. Breakfast was ok, enough choices to choose. My big issue is about reservation as I booked this trip long time ago with non-refund .. I understood policy. But I come to be pregnant for 6 month (something that unexpected) and I would like to change it to next year even on low season but hotel not flexible to change it. So make sure you won't have any problem during you travel period because it quite difficult to change when you really need to.
Report this review
Samantha L. Families with older children Macau, June 9, 2014
great hotel

leisure, beautiful and nice service
9
It was a great experience in phuket, when I first arrived hotel, I though the location of this hotel is too far from the beach, but the hotel has provide car drive us to the main road and we just need to walk around 5 minute for the beach. In addition, the service is very nice ! I like this hotel !!
Report this review
Micheal W. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2014
Great Hotel

Pool, size of rooms, quiet environment.
9.3
Most enjoyable stay at the Metadee. Rooms are very big and in very good condition. Staff are excellent and friendly. Very large pool and private. Pool access room is highly recommended. Will definately stay again.
Report this review
Terry S. Families with older children Australia, March 26, 2014
The staff were great. Friendly, efficient it's gt

The room and the bed were well appointed and the concept of the pool Rome was terrific. We enjoyed just flopping out of our room in the morning. The theme nights were also gt.
9
All good except that the pool was far too hot. Apparently they are an Eco friendly pool that pumps the air conditioning back into the pool to heat it. This was too hot for us on a few days.
Report this review
Nares C. Families with older children Thailand, October 22, 2013
Nice Villa with modern decoration.

big room, private swimming pool, cleanliness
8
Good villa with private swimming pool. Nice service from staff and fast check in and check out. Good additional service from hotels to beach. Just for breakfast, the taste is too simple. The Bar drink, signature drink, Metadee cocktail, the taste does not impress as expectation.
Report this review
Leanne P. Families with older children Australia, October 14, 2013
Friendly attentive staff, enjoyable stay

Awesome bathroom, fantastic pool, private settings
8.7
Very relaxing, very nice room, friendly staff. Loved the pool only thing we didn't like was they serviced our room late and our pillows were too hard
Report this review
Russell M. Families with older children Australia, October 14, 2013
Relaxing stay in beautiful resort

Friendly staff, beautiful pool, lovely rooms with superb bathroom
9.3
From check-in to checkout all my needs were met for a relaxing holiday. Would come back to this resort.
Report this review
Brenda L. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2013
Relaxing

Quiet, clean and large comfortable rooms
7
Good, enjoyable, relaxing. Mosquitoes can be a problem. Hotel should fumigate regularly. Keep pools clean regularly too.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08