Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1392 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1392)
Sort by:
Ben S. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Denise and Ben's Break

Courtesy of staff, Cleanliness of resort, Pool.
9
Service by all staff was excellent. Breakfast and lunch were good, but dinners were only average and not good value for money.
Stephanie W. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Good resort

staff friendliness, location & facility
8.3
Our 4d3n stays are fantastic. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The 'safari' like swimming pool is great, my baby girl loves it. Location is fantastic too, located among the busy street but very quiet & peaceful.
Ling J. Couples China, September 9, 2014
Great place, great value!

Resort design; location;staff
9
Came here with my bf, this hotel is a very nice surprise to both of us. Quiet but close to everything you need for a relaxing holiday! The room with pool access is AMAZING! Everyday, we step out out balcony and jump into the river-style, 300 meters long pool! 1 min motorbike trip we arrive Kata beach! Lots of fun and relaxation! Will definitely come back again if we r in Phuket again!
Christopher O. Families with young children United States of America, September 4, 2014
Paradise!

pool, staff, atmosphere
9.7
Our stay at the Metadee was amazing. The staff were so friendly and polite, always greeting us and never wanting to inconvenience us. The whole resort is beautiful and it feels like you've stepped into a little paradise garden with all kinds of trees and plants (and little insects). The design is also really nice and clean and modern. Everything is well kept (the kids room has plenty of toys but could use an update). The breakfast buffet has lots of options, with some variety day-to-day. It's an open restaurant and the atmosphere is awesome! We stayed in two second floor rooms overlooking the pool. The rooms were connected by the deck, which was super helpful for us since we wanted to be together at times while the kids were napping. I actually preferred second floor over the pool access because the kids could roam around safety on the deck. The shower has a rain shower effect and there's a huge tub. We did see a gecko in the room- didn't bother us since we live in Asia and are used to that kind of thing. The pool stretches from the restaurant/lobby area all the way back to the villas at the far end of the resort. It seemed really clean (though trees hang over it- great atmosphere/shade, but there are some leaves and twigs that have fallen into the pool) and it has a super cool effect at night with stars shining out from the bottom. They have floaty tubes and mats. The only downside is the location. It’s about a 10 minute walk or more from the beach. The staff is always available to drive guests from the lobby to that road- super nice touch! Then you can walk along that road to find food (if you walk 5-15 minutes you can find all kinds of Thai restaurants, a couple 7-elevens, bars, coffee shops, Pizza Company, and even Starbucks. Also a few plazas for tourist shopping. The Metadee also has a free hourly shuttle to the beach, but you have to walk back when you're done..so not much to complain about in terms of location in the end. We loved this place.
Danyelle H. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Amazing getaway

Pool, staff, location
9.7
We found the Metadee to be warm and inviting from the moment we arrived! It was a great escape from the busy street of Kata Beach!
Joshua C. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
Excellent

Privacy, Clean, Quiet
8.3
Hide behind a corner. Book a private villa with free minibar. Disappointed as the minibar doesn't come with alchol and also they didn't refill it the next day. Have to call them to refill. Overall experience was good.. a prviate oasis with big public pool..
Jiannan Z. Solo travelers China, August 21, 2014
Good amenities but service not on pat

Good location, good room, good pool
6.7
Chee Y. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Nice & Relax Stay

Comfortable canopy bed, nice heated pool, quiet location surrounded by greenery
9.3
My wife and I stayed two nights at this nice resort. It was our anniversary. The bed was with decorative canopy mosquito net and there was two “Love Swans” made out of towels placed on the bed. There was a big bathtub in the middle of the bathroom. The bathtub was nicely setup with rose petals. Thank you for the arrangement! The resort has a beautiful “canal” swimming pool. The water was clean and warm. We relaxed by the poolside and enjoyed the swim. The staffs were friendly and helpful. We have a nice and relax stay at Metadee.
Lam W. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Best resort i've been to !

Location, Comfortable rooms and friendly staffs.
9.7
It's was great. Super friendly staffs and the room are big and clean. Very near to the beach and lots of restaurants, shops and pubs just along the main road. I would definitely stay there again when i go to kata next year!
Nidsha S. Groups Thailand, July 26, 2014
excellent room and nice big swimming pool

pool access. good breakfast good service big room. very bushy but nice
8
Had a very happy stay with our pool access room. Nice room with reasonable price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01