arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 1643 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1643 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.0

6.8 Alexios D.
Cyprus
March 29, 2016
Decent hotel but staff needs training
Decent hotel but staff barely speaks English and not very helpful

7.2 zhao M.
China
March 20, 2016
nil
Counter staff is not very attentive

8.8 Gervina L.
Singapore
March 16, 2016
4D3N Stay
Absolutely convenient venue with surprisingly huge room, my best friend and I enjoyed our stay! Perfect buggy system from lobby to the street, lovely breakfast which starts as early as 6.30am, immediate access to pool, and everything we require, we kind of have them all. If I will need to pinpoint a con, it's the mosquitoes. We had to gear ourselves up with mosquito repellent even in the resort room, especially during the first night. But thankfully, there's a mosquito netting at the bed, and some lemongrass lotion which we absolutely loved since it helps deter the insects! So the mosquito thing became quite negligible. :)

3.2 Sophie G.
France
March 05, 2016
Shocking resort won't go back
Unfriendly and rude staff, none of them speak good english, don't do anything to make your stay a nice experience. The tour girl at the reception is shocking, don't know anything about her job. The bed sheets are filthy, the pillow are revolting with stains, air cond is too loud, the place needs a full renovation. They make you pay to get a second card for the room 😳😳 Poor breakfast, all the breads and croissants are frozen. And i could keep writing. Awful resort, will never go back.

6.7 Kyle L.
United States
February 27, 2016
Didn't fulfill their potential
Room, cleanliness, amenities
Everything was satisfactory except the staff. They were very unhelpful with my wife and I trying to book travel arrangements to another island and even told us false Information. It was definitely not because of the language barrier, my wife and I are still guessing what their motives were.

9.3 Vivian O.
Malaysia
February 26, 2016
Good
Clean, beautiful, relex
This hotel is excellent except one things is, you have to walk about 15 min to the beach.

7.7 Loke H.
Malaysia
February 18, 2016
Holiday
Pool, environment, room
Environment excellent, access to pool just 1 step from room it's great idea ever

6.4 Angie N.
Malaysia
February 17, 2016
nice room, quite good location
we stay in the pool villa and very enjoy for our valentine's day celebration here, romance room

5.2 Marylis D.
United States
February 14, 2016
Watch out for this place - feel cheep attitude once there and management cheating people
Rooms nice but overall if in higher category rooms overall atmosphere doesn't match up -- very cheep attitude towards any requests like extra water / extra room keys which is a basic at any even mid-range hotel. Very clear feeling costs are being tightly managed and this is not good customer service wise. Had issue with double booking and even though clearly a mistake and caught before check-in management completely refused to help address , avoided contact from booking company , and insisted to pay for both rooms plus blamed booking service claiming they collect all money and hotel has no way to address - don't believe it and felt cheated . Watch out for this place. Will be addressing the issue with Agoda as well.

9.3 Chris K.
Australia
January 24, 2016
Amazing time
Pool, bar, staff
Really great stay and had an amazing time. So pleased with my experience and will be happy to come back.