Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 113 reviews

845 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (113)
Sort by:
Martin R. Families with older children United States of America, April 29, 2016
Metadee
6.7
Great facilities...pool..breakfast...bar were great....
Andrew G. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 4, 2016
.

.
7.7
Vivian O. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Good

Clean, beautiful, relex
9.3
This hotel is excellent except one things is, you have to walk about 15 min to the beach.
Lingyi X. Families with older children Singapore, August 4, 2015
Room is okay, room service is pricy, staff is good

Staff, location, pool
10
Value for money. Good for family with kids Amazing pool, staff, room quality
Neville R. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2014
Rava

Location, pool, service
5.7
Our stay was pleasant but the rooms lack shelving in the bathrooms and bedside reading lights.
Waraporn C. Families with older children Thailand, October 8, 2014
Nice pool

Room with pool access
7
We been here before. Last time was better. Nice room. Service a bit slow if you call to recption and ask for something, it took an hour or more to delivery and they not get back to you until you call again. Breakfast was ok, enough choices to choose. My big issue is about reservation as I booked this trip long time ago with non-refund .. I understood policy. But I come to be pregnant for 6 month (something that unexpected) and I would like to change it to next year even on low season but hotel not flexible to change it. So make sure you won't have any problem during you travel period because it quite difficult to change when you really need to.
Samantha L. Families with older children Macau, June 9, 2014
great hotel

leisure, beautiful and nice service
9
It was a great experience in phuket, when I first arrived hotel, I though the location of this hotel is too far from the beach, but the hotel has provide car drive us to the main road and we just need to walk around 5 minute for the beach. In addition, the service is very nice ! I like this hotel !!
Micheal W. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2014
Great Hotel

Pool, size of rooms, quiet environment.
9.3
Most enjoyable stay at the Metadee. Rooms are very big and in very good condition. Staff are excellent and friendly. Very large pool and private. Pool access room is highly recommended. Will definately stay again.
Terry S. Families with older children Australia, March 26, 2014
The staff were great. Friendly, efficient it's gt

The room and the bed were well appointed and the concept of the pool Rome was terrific. We enjoyed just flopping out of our room in the morning. The theme nights were also gt.
9
All good except that the pool was far too hot. Apparently they are an Eco friendly pool that pumps the air conditioning back into the pool to heat it. This was too hot for us on a few days.
Nares C. Families with older children Thailand, October 22, 2013
Nice Villa with modern decoration.

big room, private swimming pool, cleanliness
8
Good villa with private swimming pool. Nice service from staff and fast check in and check out. Good additional service from hotels to beach. Just for breakfast, the taste is too simple. The Bar drink, signature drink, Metadee cocktail, the taste does not impress as expectation.
1 - 10 of 1634 reviews Next page
Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Balcony/TerraceMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Grand VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BathroomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BathroomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Business CenterMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - GardenMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Living roomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Living roomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Living roomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BathroomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BathroomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Grand VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Grand VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Grand VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - 3Bedroom Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04