Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1362 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1362)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Nice & Relax Stay

Comfortable canopy bed, nice heated pool, quiet location surrounded by greenery
9.3
My wife and I stayed two nights at this nice resort. It was our anniversary. The bed was with decorative canopy mosquito net and there was two “Love Swans” made out of towels placed on the bed. There was a big bathtub in the middle of the bathroom. The bathtub was nicely setup with rose petals. Thank you for the arrangement! The resort has a beautiful “canal” swimming pool. The water was clean and warm. We relaxed by the poolside and enjoyed the swim. The staffs were friendly and helpful. We have a nice and relax stay at Metadee.
Lam W. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Best resort i've been to !

Location, Comfortable rooms and friendly staffs.
9.7
It's was great. Super friendly staffs and the room are big and clean. Very near to the beach and lots of restaurants, shops and pubs just along the main road. I would definitely stay there again when i go to kata next year!
Nidsha S. Groups Thailand, July 26, 2014
excellent room and nice big swimming pool

pool access. good breakfast good service big room. very bushy but nice
8
Had a very happy stay with our pool access room. Nice room with reasonable price
Shing L. Groups Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, nice staff, big pool
9.3
Very nice hotel, will come again
Kian F. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Relax, peaceful, secure, romance, and friendly

Great, clean swimming pool, pool access, nice F&B staffs. Beach bag (love it).
8.3
Resort concept. Nice swimming pool nice room with pool access
Keryn Y. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2014
Awesome 2nd Stay at Metadee!

Very attentive staff, Lovely resort feel, Value for money Villa!
10
Too underrated! You've got to give this resort a try! This is my 2nd stay at Metadee Villas and the experience is definitely better than the first! They've got really nice villas, swimming pool, superb breakfast spread and efficient room service. The best thing about Metadee that makes me wana go back every year is their friendly and attentive staff! From early check-in, to birthday cake surprise, as well as taxi services, they've got you covered in every aspect! The staff at Metadee did a great job in making our trip a fuss-free and enjoyable one! Will definitely bring our family here the next time round! :)
Arina M. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Relaxing, beautiful room

Great room, quiet, great pool
7.7
I got the pool view room, it was great & clean.. Breakfast & food was ok, lots of variety, but not special.. Its about 10 minutes walk to the beach, but the hotel provide one way shuttle to the beach that runs every hour, and there's also a bugy service to and from the main road whenever you want, just ask the staff..
Linda C. Groups United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
THE POOL WAS AMAZING, ROOMS EXCELLENT TOO

THE BATHROOM, THE POOL, GARDENS
9.3
PERFECT, COULDN'T SUGGEST ANY WAY TO IMPROVE
Lauren M. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
A lovely, clean and relaxing hotel

Pool, staff and rooms
9.3
We had a lovely stay at the Metadee. The rooms are lovely and I really like the decor, especially the bathrooms with the free standing bath. The rooms were well equipped and I loved the pool access from your balcony. The pool is excellent and is nice and big so you can have a proper swim. The breakfast was nice and had enough variety for us and our friends we were staying with. The staff were friendly and attentive at all times. It is around a 10minute walk from the beach and a 5 minute walk to the restaurants. Overall a great staff and would recommend thus hotel if people are thinking about staying in Kata.
Jutharat K. Couples Thailand, June 25, 2014
Nature hotel

Nature
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Metadee SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Access Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Private Pool VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ExteriorMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Fitness RoomMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Kid’s clubMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06