Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel Dublin Airport

Santry Cross, Ballymun Road, North Central, Dublin, Ireland D9 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Metro Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Metro Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite Room Metro Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest Room Metro Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest Room
Area: North Central Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Aidan T. Families with older children Australia, May 7, 2014
value for money.

Clean room, great value for money, friendly staff.Close to fast food , Macdonalds ,Subway, Costas coffee etc. shuttle bus to and from airport only 10 mins drive.
6.3
Overall pleasant ,trouble free stay at a budget price.
Mark H. Couples Australia, April 3, 2014
Very hospitable welcome and warm, comfortable room

Close to Dublin airport. Airport pickup. Good bar and restaurant.
8
Had everything we needed for our one night stopover. Nice big windows. Waitress in restaurant was very friendly and helpful. Great little Easter European specialty restaurant across the road if you required this.
Diana B. Couples Australia, March 10, 2014
Reasonable price for a airport hotel

breakfast, bar and staff
9
Served the purpose we wanted, though had to pay for parking even on a Sunday and didn't like the free internet option.
David K. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant

Close to airport, friendly staff, clean rooms
8
I was staying at the Metro as I was doing a course nearby. The Hotel staff were pleasant and helpful, all the reception staff were very welcoming as we're the bar staff. The resturant and bar area were both nice looking and comfortable, Food was pretty average and the menu was limited though reception said delivery service from outside providers was available. All in all I enjoyed my stay which I believe was great value for money. I was certainly use this Hotel again and would recommend to others. Don't think you will be disappointed with this one.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
superb

fast internet, secure basement car park, clean room.
10
Superb with all the facilities we need. Fantastic staff. Shuttle to the airport available every 30mins. Amazing room. Cons: the room is not sound proof. U can hear the traffic light sound if your room near to the main road.
Anja V. Solo travelers Slovenia, June 16, 2013
great locatiand great staff

staff,airport shuttle,public transport to city
8.3
Great value for the money,extremely friendly and help full staff!
Martin C. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
Good, not to pricey, lift with a view.

Food was good, friendly staff, shuttle bus to airport
6.7
Room smelled like smoke, internet to hard to access and di not work.
Pat C. Couples Ireland, May 5, 2013
Good access to the airport from the hotel

Location, Parking Staff
7.7
The staff are very good and helpful, the parking is great but leave an extra five m,inutes to get the car out. Dublin Airport is a 5 minute drive from the hotel.
Bjorn L. Solo travelers Sweden, May 1, 2013
A reasonably priced hotel close to the airport

Right price. Close to airport. Free WiFi.
5.7
The hotel offer a free shuttle service from the airport to the hotel ( every half hour ). From the hotel to the airport they however charge €4. The breakfast was ok but without that little extra that makes the day. The hotel has a bar and restaurant. The food was wihtout inspiration and there are other places to eat within walking distance. If you want to eat cheap you can walk up to IKEA nearby. In general the hotel was a good choice if you do not want to spend to much money but still want a decent place.
Olgamarie L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2013
Airport hotel

Near airport, shuttle bus and friendly staff
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - ExteriorMetro Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomMetro Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomMetro Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Suite RoomMetro Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07