Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral

No. 3, Jalan Thambypillai, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Standard no View Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Queen Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - King Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - King Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Double Room Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - King Room Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1131 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1131)
Sort by:
Joseph S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 30, 2015
Nice Place to Crash in Central KL

Location, Cleanliness and Value for Money
9.3
This hotel is located 5-min walk from KL Sentral. There are so many restaurants or cafes around, and money changers too. Close to the mall. The staff are helpful and my room, 212, was quiet. The A/C was dripping, but the staff fixed it for me even if it was already late in the evening. Since I was just laying-over KL, it was fine enough. NOTE: They do collect a 20MYR key deposit and return it upon check-out. I think though this is standard throughout Malaysia.
Report this review
Loke C. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2015
1 one stay @ metro hotel

Location, spacious, clean
8
thumbs up. stayed there more than 3 times. So far satisfied
Report this review
Eugenie O. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Fantastic budget hotel

Service, room and price
7.3
I had a wonderful stay. All the staff I interacted were very helpful and extend great customer service. I should have requested for a room that is away from the elevator as it tends to be noisy at the hallway when people are waiting for the elevator. Otherwise I would gladly recommend this hotel to anyone!
Report this review
Augusteine F. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2015
Afltravels

Location wise
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Sow S. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2015
Happy staying

Good location, comfortable, cheap
8
Lcation is very near to kl sentral, hotel price also quite cheap.
Report this review
David C. Families with young children United States of America, August 20, 2015
great room with an affordable Price

good shower, great air con, good bed, tea kettle
8.7
The room is tiny, but very modern and clean. There is a PC in the lobby for use by patrons. Perfect room for the price. Good for short time travel, not so good if you are staying for more than 3 days. Staff very helpful, courteous and efficient.
Report this review
Jerraleen B. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2015
Good

Location, convenience, price
6
The location is very convenient to all modes of transportation, restaurants and shopping stores (KL Sentral and NU Mall). It is near White Coffee restaurant so you don't have to worry when you're hungry at 12 midnight. The hotel staff could work on being more efficient though. I booked for 2 persons for 3 nights and we were only given 1 towel. We called the housekeeping and we were told they ran out of towels. We only got the second towel on our last night (after the 3rd call). The staff are friendly.
Report this review
Rattapong J. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2015
Good choice

Location, Budget and Comfort
9.3
Report this review
Desmond T. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2015
Holiday

Clean, location and value for money
9.3
Good, will return again.
Report this review
Esther L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Location is good

Location
6
Convenient as near to kl Sentral, a lot of food stall and restaurants nearby
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala LumpurMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Standard no ViewMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Queen Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - KingMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - KingMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Double RoomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - King RoomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01