or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral

No. 3, Jalan Thambypillai, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - King Room Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Queen Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
593 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Ming N. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
noisy late nite. complained but no any action take

- Sori can't find any..
3.7
Never to stay again.
Nui C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
noisy

clean
6.7
All of but for the noise. So can't get a rest. Continously lot noise of people talking loudly in the corridor outside the room. Sound like new year celebration. No sound proof.
Arthur W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Questionable staff

Location, price, non-smoking 100%
8.3
Location is awesome. Good that they managed to check me in early @11am as rooms were available. Hotel looks new with very good facilities as compared with other hotels of similar rating and price. They've got a huge safe which even fitted my 18"laptop! My only issues are the staff. The receptionist made zero eye contact (which seems unmotivated or unfriendly). And housekeepers also opened my door unannounced as they thought my room was empty (they apologized and immediately closed the door). Luckily I was wearing pants. Hotel also seems to attract uncivilized travelers (due to its cheapness). A fat man just barged into the lift as I was walking out, and a bunch of others cutting queue during check-in/out.
Yann H. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
very convenient

good location.. clean room.. value for money
9.3
Hotel near train stn...food easy excess just downstairs but just next to red light area. There's a new mall just across at train stn.. very convenient
Yuko K. Solo travelers Japan, September 8, 2014
value for money!

location, cleanliness, amenity
9.7
stayed for 2 nights during my holidays. located near monorail station, front office staffs are quite helpful, the room is nice and spacious with window, towels are changed daily etc. etc.. i was able to have a comfortable stay than i had expected.
Janna N. Groups Canada, September 7, 2014
really worth it

location, near at the station , near at cafe
8.3
Ying Y. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Convience, Comfortable

Bed, Location, Room
6
The location of hotel is easy to find, but hard to park car.
Wee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Value for money

Locality , cleanliness and price
7.7
Tsin Y. Groups Australia, September 6, 2014
Great location

Close to airport transfer, lot of restaurants close by, value for money
6.7
Comfortable bed, clean bed room, great location for transport
Soedradjat S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Clean, good size room and friendly staff.

clean, friendly staff, value for money
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala LumpurMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - King RoomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Queen Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01