or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral

No. 3, Jalan Thambypillai, Brickfields, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Standard no View Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Queen Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - King Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - King Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Double Room Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - King Room Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
975 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (975)
Sort by:
Liliana P. Groups Indonesia, April 13, 2015
good location

the location of the hotel is very good
3.3
The location is very near from the station. But around that area we saw so many slut.
Yi P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Nice clean hotel

Location , location , location
6.7
I had a super small room . I dont know what room do they call it . Its without window to the outside world , just a small window to the hallway . But the room is very comfortable , with good air conditioning , strong power shower , with soaps , towels and tissue paper . The only problem i had was hearing the cleaners talking at the hallway when i was asleep . I woke up late that morning because i had a very tiring day before , but i was awaken by the people tallking outsde . So the sound proof was not so good .
Jessica S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2015
best value of money

location, clean, many food outside
8
Enjoyabe..even i feel the bed a bit dusty...coz i was feeling itchy..
Rachel O. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Place kind of creepy

Clean room nice staff and nice housekeeping
8.3
Overall is very nice , just during at night the place it's kind of creepy
Minh T. Couples Vietnam, March 29, 2015
Value for money

Convinient, near KL Monorail and Nu sentral
5.7
it is good to stay inside the hotel but it is terrible outside, dirty and full of rusbish, prostitude and black indian gangster...not safe to stay out around the hotel
Eka P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2015
budget hotel

its location, quite cheap price and its surroumding
6.7
So so. I get room with no windows and it is difficult to know the situation outside.
Troy G. Groups New Zealand, March 22, 2015
amazing value great location

location to public transport. price. very clean
9.3
This is our second visit for this trip and we are looking foward to returning. The hotel is located within a 3 minute walk from kl sentr al. Rooms are very clean and new
Troy G. Groups New Zealand, March 22, 2015
great value and location

location. price. cleanliness
9.3
Great place to stay. Very close to transport and food outlets
Nurkholis A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2015
Close to Public Transport

Access, Food, Room
6
The room was small but comfortable. and it is close to any public transport, no need to order with bfast, since you can find lots of restaurants nearby.
Dedy A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2015
clean and reliable internet

clean, reliable internet, friendly staff
9
Love to stay in this hotel. very near to KL sentral and the monorail. Plenty of food stalls and restaurant nearby. They have clean room and free wifi with good speed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala LumpurMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Standard no ViewMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Queen Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - KingMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - KingMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Double RoomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - King RoomMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMetro Hotel @ KL Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Metro Hotel @ KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05