Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central

431-439 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Double Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Twin Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Triple room Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Superior Queen Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Superior Twin Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Superior Triple Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Junior Suite Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Facilities Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Exterior
Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Central Station Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theater Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Reception Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Entrance Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Exterior Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - View of Central Station Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Sydney Festival
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2239 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2239)
Sort by:
Gyuri P. Couples South Korea, January 19, 2015
Nice

nice location
10
very glad to stay
Lee M. Families with older children Singapore, January 18, 2015
Nicely located hotel

Location, maid cleaning service and the politeness of the staff
8
Very pleasant. Very close to central station where I can to most of the places. It is very close to restaurants especially the Thai and Japanese restaurants which are just around the corners.
Gary C. Business travelers Australia, January 17, 2015
Dissapointing stay

Location
5
We have stayed here a few times mainly because of its location. On the last occasion my wife checked in and discovered they gave us a room with 2 single beds. When she asked to changer rooms with a queen bed they abruptly said no without even checking to see if there was an alternative for us. When I arrived I was disappointed to find we were in a room overlooking a back alley. Over all I thought they could have made a better effort given we were frequent visitors. Were now looking for a replacement hotel in that location.
Lloyd M. Solo travelers Papua New Guinea, January 16, 2015
50/50

Location
6.3
Pretty average!
Alex J. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
convenient

No Hassel
6
Very good
Christine W. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly, helpful staff, close to train station.
8.7
Very enjoyable
Stephanie F. Groups Australia, January 16, 2015
Great for an overnight stay.

Convenient, Clean, Good Value For Money.
9
We just need somewhere to spend the night and this was perfect for exactly that.
Denise D. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2015
unhappy

the fridge so i could put my own stuff in it, the view (as the tv reception was poor and going home after 4 nights in the hotel
5.3
location was good....... we arrived early front desk was more then happy to mind our bags till we could check in - on our return to go to our room no one could find our bag - no one explained how to use the left card (i don't travel often) felt stupid - bathroom mould mould mould in the bath - had to phone reception to ask where was the plug for the bath was informed it was in reception (i had to go get it myself) bathroom small - tv change the size of the viewing so everything fits on the screen, reception for the tv was poor - had our room cleaned everyday the first day one wouldn't think they had come in and remade the bed the pillows were still on the floor - pool omg dead cockroaches clumps of hair and bandades all in the bottom of the pool, to get to the pool you could only use life 3 (which never seems to come to your floor. noise the street noise was ok but the hotel noise omg the doors (maybe put a sign on the inside of the doors no slamming). the same tissue was still in the hall way of our floor for 2 days . checking out all i was asked did you have room service i replied with no - then the lady said ok good bye.... i'm not to sure if i will stay here again .
Justin H. Business travelers New Zealand, January 15, 2015
Good Value and Clean... for Sydney

Clean, Value,
9
Sydney is generally a complete rip off for everything - this hotel stands out as clean and relatively speaking a nice price for midweek 110 to 130 range.. recently renovated rooms
Danica D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2015
Clean and reasonably priced

Provided basic amenities, clean and reasonably priced
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - nMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe DoubleMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe TwinMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Triple roomMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Superior QueenMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Superior TwinMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Superior TripleMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Junior SuiteMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - FacilitiesMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Central StationMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol TheaterMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - ReceptionMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - EntranceMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Buffet BreakfastMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - View of Central StationMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Sydney FestivalMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Business CenterMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - EntranceMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Buffet BreakfastMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Floor Plan- Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01