Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central

431-439 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Double Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Twin Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Triple room Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Superior Queen Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Superior Twin Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Superior Triple Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Junior Suite Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Facilities Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Exterior
Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Central Station Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theater Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Reception Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Entrance Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Exterior Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - View of Central Station Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Sydney Festival
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2197 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2197)
Sort by:
Luigi S. Families with older children Australia, June 29, 2015
I would stay again.

Great location, clean, comfortable
7.7
The Metro Hotel was a great place to stay. I don't "live" in a hotel room when I travel so the hotel met all my requirements: Clean, attentive but unobtrusive staff, comfortable beds, fresh linen and towels, plenty of hot water. Value for money. The Metro is in a great location, 400 meters from central station and close to the heart of the CBD.
Mustafa R. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Nice hotel great location

location, value for money
8
nice stay
Lesley M. Groups Australia, June 28, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff

The convenience to Central. Friendly staff. Comfortable rooms. We stay here at least once a year.
10
We were a group of 19 ladies staying for Saturday night. We went on a harbour cruise on Saturday night and all went shopping and lunched. We were able to leave our luggage on the Sunday until 4.00pm which was very convenient for us as we caught the bus back to Orange. The staff were very happy to help with what ever we needed. Thank you for your great service!
Paul O. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2015
Great location. Nice and quiet

location, clean, quiet
9.7
near Central and Chinatown. Always stay here when wish to be I. Central area
Weichao W. Business travelers China, June 26, 2015
good value

price,location, friendly
8.3
everything is good
Tarne B. Couples Australia, June 26, 2015
clean but noisy & pokey

clean, location, early check in
5.7
we enjoyed the location & the room was very clean, but it was very noisy in the room particularly in the morning with the cleaners out in the hall, very small and originally we were given an old fashioned double bed for a couple... oh, and the hand basin in the bath was so tiny my husband hit his head on the shelf above when cleaning his teeth... perhaps the upper level floors are better. But, overall pretty good (read clean) for Chinatown/theater district).
Linh T. Couples Vietnam, June 24, 2015
Excellent

Cleaned, convenient,
8.7
Mei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2015
great location

Great location which near to Chinatown and restaurants.
6.7
Convenience location, easy access to Chinatown and restaurant. The room size is quite small and the matteress not so comfortable. Toilet size is small.
Mark C. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
Perfect location in Haymarket

Location, view and comfort
8.7
The Metro is in the heart of the Thai and Asian areas of Sydney CBD. Walking distance to endless pubs and cafés, Darling Harbour, Market City, Paddy's Markets and Central Station. I would recommend staying here for a budget clean hotel for any type of traveler. Family, couple, single or theater goer. I would stay there again
Gabrielle P. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
Perfect! It was a very relaxing weekend!

Cleanliness and comfort, helpful friendly staff and great places surrounding the hotel to do during your stay! I would recommend to friends and family!
10
Perfect! Me and my fiance both had a very relaxing weekend. Hotel was clean, comfortable! Staff was more then kind and helpful! Hotel was surrounded by so many things to do during the day! Me and my fiancé didn't want to leave! We will stay there again on our next visit! Would recommend to friends and family!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - nMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe DoubleMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe TwinMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Triple roomMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Superior QueenMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Superior TwinMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Superior TripleMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Junior SuiteMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - FacilitiesMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Central StationMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol TheaterMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - ReceptionMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - EntranceMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Buffet BreakfastMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - View of Central StationMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Sydney FestivalMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Business CenterMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - EntranceMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Buffet BreakfastMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Floor Plan- Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01