Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central

431-439 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Double Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Twin Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Triple room Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Superior Queen Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Superior Twin Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Superior Triple Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Junior Suite Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Bathroom Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming Pool Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Facilities Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Exterior
Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Central Station Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theater Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Reception Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Entrance Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Exterior Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - View of Central Station Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Sydney Festival
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 439 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (439)
Sort by:
Paul O. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2015
Great location. Nice and quiet

location, clean, quiet
9.7
near Central and Chinatown. Always stay here when wish to be I. Central area
Mikell G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2015
Cozy comfort in a bustling urban area

Location, comfort, service
9.3
I run study abroad programs in Australia, and often find myself with a few days between programs. For the last two years, I have used the Metro Hotel Central as an in-between place initially because I liked the location, but now because I find it comfortable, clean, and the staff quite helpful. I still like the location, too, which is not too far from China town - full of good places to eat and interesting people.
Robert D. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2015
Ok Hotel

Helpful and Friendly Staff, Position, Cleanliness
7.3
No major issues. Ok value for the room and service. Buffet Breakfast was disappointing, overpriced for the budget quality of the food.
Kar Y. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 8, 2015
Conveniently located at Thai town of Sydney CBD

location, price, clean
9
This was my second stay at this hotel. Metro Hotel Sydney Central staff were friendly and helpful.It was a good price for a clean and good size room. I also loved that it was at Thai town as it is close to one of my favourite CBD restaurants (Chat Thai) which is just down the street. It is also conveniently close to World Square and China town. Wifi at rooms are not complimentary. I did subscribe for 3 hours of wifi in my room for AUD$10 (which I thought was okay price). The process was simple and quick as I just called reception for username and password. Wifi was fast and good enough to Skype. After check out, I liked that I was able to leave my bags at the hotel for storage while I went shopping. I would stay here again.
Alvin C. Solo travelers Canada, May 1, 2015
Good location

The hotel is close to Thai town, China town, Korea town, Capitol threater and Central Station. All this places are within 5-10 min walk. The room is clean but a bit small. Staffs service quite good
7.3
Very good.
Wundarra C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 26, 2015
best location

location, room staff, cleanliness
9.7
The best experience
Michael C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 21, 2015
u

j
8.3
Good
Maxwell B. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2015
good location

the location cleanliness and friendly staff
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times before and it has always been the same. nice rooms neat and clean good staff, good facilities in the room and also a good buffet breakfast for the price.
Jeanette F. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 28, 2015
Metro hotel

Easy to get to from central railway station. Checkin. Comfort
7
Didn't use the dining, only breakfast available.
Vincent E. Solo travelers Philippines, March 23, 2015
Metro Hotel Sydney

Location, Cleanliness and Cost - Simply Awesome!
10
It was a good choice to stay in Sydney and I will definitely come back. Thank you!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - nMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe DoubleMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe TwinMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Deluxe Triple roomMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Superior QueenMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Superior TwinMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Superior TripleMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Junior SuiteMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - BathroomMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - FacilitiesMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Central StationMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol TheaterMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - SurroundingsMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - ReceptionMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - EntranceMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Buffet BreakfastMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - View of Central StationMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Sydney FestivalMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Business CenterMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Swimming PoolMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - EntranceMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Buffet BreakfastMetro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central Sydney - Floor Plan- Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2H06