Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel On Pitt

300 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
651 reviews

545 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (651)
Sort by:
Omni I. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2016
Very unhelpful with modifying bookings fairly....
4.3
Unhelpful in a very unfortunate and serious situation...
Report this review
Lau J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2016
Great location!

Location, room comforts, hotel facilities
7.7
Will come back for next visit.
Report this review
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, January 10, 2016
Good Location

Good Location, Clean, Nice Staffs
7.3
The location of the hotel is good, just 2 mins walk from TownHall station. The price was also reasonable. We arrived the hotel before 12noon, the staffs were very nice to arrange early check-in. But the room is small. It is still recommended to others.
Report this review
Wong O. Couples Hong Kong, January 6, 2016
convenient location, clean room, super fast wifi

convenient location, clean room, super fast wifi
9.3
we just stayed there for half day because our flight is a mid night flight. the hotel is clean and convenient. the wifi is super fast.
Report this review
Hesham A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 5, 2016
nice

not bad, good , far
8
Report this review
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Poor Wifi connection, Slow service at reception

Location, strong shower pressure
6
Report this review
Boseul K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 2, 2016
So so

Clean bed
5.3
I told them to separate our bed twice and they forgot it until the last night:)
Report this review
May G. Couples Australia, January 1, 2016
Great Location! Close to the shops and restaurants

Clean and tidy room,friendly staff.
9.3
It was good and we enjoyed our stay in this hotel.Walking distance to the iconic Opera House,St. Mary's Cathedral.I would recommend this to my friend.
Report this review
Samuel F. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2015
A nice location

Location, cleanliness and staff politeness
8
Report this review
Hao Z. Couples China, December 29, 2015
Good location

Clean room. Nice staff. Good location.
9.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 545 reviews Next page
Metro Hotel On Pitt SydneyMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - EntranceMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - InteriorMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - BathroomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria BuildingMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - InteriorMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - ShopsMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - BathroomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - FacilitiesMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - ShopsMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - FacilitiesMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - InteriorMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - ShopsMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - BathroomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06