Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel On Pitt

300 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Standard Queen Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Standard Twin Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Superior Deluxe Queen Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Superior Deluxe Twin Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Budget Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Budget Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Paradiso Restaurant Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Metro Hotel on Pitt - Exterior Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Executive Deluxe Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Executive Deluxe Room - Lounge Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - King Spa Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - King Spa Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Hotel Reception Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - King Spa Bathroom
Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria Building Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - World Square Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Exterior Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Reception
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
568 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (568)
Sort by:
Anthony H. Couples New Zealand, May 24, 2015
PITT IN 48 HOURS

location, location, location
7.7
quite good for a single traveller i thought, window looked out to the middle of the building, not too exciting but wasnt there for the views, location was Xcellent, walkable distance to everything n not noisy, only weird thing i thought was there were no closets, hangers, safe or drawers in the new rooms, would consider if travelling solo again
Lei Y. Couples China, May 17, 2015
Nice & value stay

Good location, comfort & clean room
9.3
Good location, comfort & clean room Overall is nice
Jaime T. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2015
OK Hotel , Terrible attitude from staff

location , cost , kettle
6
I booked the hotel for my brother who was in Sydney to have surgery on his eye, my brother was in a fairly upset state when he arrived at the hotel only for us to battle with the hotel and an incredibly rude unhelpful staff member for him to stay. I understand the room was booked in my name but even with my brother having the booking voucher and me ringing the hotel the staff member was unwilling to do anything to help - in fact his advice was to book another hotel room. The manager was much better and my brother did get to stay but the whole issue was distressing for me to fix from a far. Luckily the manager had some commonsense is all I can say.
Muntahz M. Families with older children Singapore, May 5, 2015
disapointing

convenient to move around
6.7
ok
Andrew M. Families with older children Australia, May 3, 2015
Weekend away, daughters first trip to Sydney

decor was great, recently refurbished and location vs price was perfect
8.3
Great environment, staff very helpful. My daughter enjoyed her first ever trip to Sydney and thought the hotel was great. Was handy King's comics was just down the road as she loves comic books and collectables.
Florence F. Couples New Zealand, May 2, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Helpful Staff, Very nicely appointed rooms
9
To short but will come back
Jan R. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2015
mumsy

cleanliness staff location
7
Good
Allan K. Couples Australia, April 18, 2015
Very happy

Conveinence, small, personable
10
Excellent, close to friends who live in the city. great staff , affordable, newly renovated
Craig L. Groups Australia, March 15, 2015
Great stay

Location, room comfort,
9.3
Great stay in a great location! The recently refurbished rooms are so comfy - I've never slept so well in a hotel bed! Will definitely be back!
Mohd R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Location

Location , transportation , comfort
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel On Pitt SydneyMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Standard Queen RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Standard Twin RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Superior Deluxe QueenMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Superior Deluxe Twin RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Budget RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Budget RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Paradiso RestaurantMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room BathroomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Metro Hotel on Pitt - ExteriorMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Executive Deluxe RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Executive Deluxe Room - LoungeMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - King Spa RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - King Spa RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Hotel ReceptionMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - King Spa BathroomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria BuildingMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - ReceptionMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metro Hotel On Pitt, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A03