Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel On Pitt

300 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Entrance Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Interior Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Bathroom Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria Building Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - World Square Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Interior Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Exterior Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room
Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Shops Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Bathroom Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Facilities Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Shops Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Facilities Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Interior
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
652 reviews

547 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (652)
Sort by:
Jenelle B. Couples Australia, February 7, 2016
Cosy

Staff service was excellent they were helpful with any questions rooms very clean and modern
8
Hotel in good location. Staff very efficient and polite. Would recommend to others.
Report this review
Severine G. Families with young children France, February 3, 2016
Poor service and not kids friendly

location
3.3
Its centrally located but there are plenty of others hotels near by We check in for one night thank god it was only one night with our 2 year old kid and we couldnt get any bed or small mattress for him. I asked and nothing they could do. Staff couldnt really care and just give extra bedsheet Room is super old and very very tiny so one double bed and one luggage on floor = you cant move! Wont be back for sure!
Report this review
Omni I. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2016
Very unhelpful with modifying bookings fairly....
4.3
Unhelpful in a very unfortunate and serious situation...
Report this review
Lau J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2016
Great location!

Location, room comforts, hotel facilities
7.7
Will come back for next visit.
Report this review
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, January 10, 2016
Good Location

Good Location, Clean, Nice Staffs
7.3
The location of the hotel is good, just 2 mins walk from TownHall station. The price was also reasonable. We arrived the hotel before 12noon, the staffs were very nice to arrange early check-in. But the room is small. It is still recommended to others.
Report this review
Wong O. Couples Hong Kong, January 6, 2016
convenient location, clean room, super fast wifi

convenient location, clean room, super fast wifi
9.3
we just stayed there for half day because our flight is a mid night flight. the hotel is clean and convenient. the wifi is super fast.
Report this review
Hesham A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 5, 2016
nice

not bad, good , far
8
Report this review
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Poor Wifi connection, Slow service at reception

Location, strong shower pressure
6
Report this review
Boseul K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 2, 2016
So so

Clean bed
5.3
I told them to separate our bed twice and they forgot it until the last night:)
Report this review
May G. Couples Australia, January 1, 2016
Great Location! Close to the shops and restaurants

Clean and tidy room,friendly staff.
9.3
It was good and we enjoyed our stay in this hotel.Walking distance to the iconic Opera House,St. Mary's Cathedral.I would recommend this to my friend.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 547 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel On Pitt SydneyMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - EntranceMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - InteriorMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - BathroomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria BuildingMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - InteriorMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - ShopsMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - BathroomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - FacilitiesMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - ShopsMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - FacilitiesMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - InteriorMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - ShopsMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - BathroomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04