or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel On Pitt

300 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Standard Queen Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Standard Twin Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Superior Deluxe Queen Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Superior Deluxe Twin Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Budget Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Budget Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Paradiso Restaurant Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Metro Hotel on Pitt - Exterior Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Executive Deluxe Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Executive Deluxe Room - Lounge Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - King Spa Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - King Spa Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Hotel Reception Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - King Spa Bathroom
Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria Building Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - World Square Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Exterior Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Reception
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Mee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Best Value for money hotel

location, location, location
9.3
Central to everything. fantastic
Leslie C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
back again

central location, easy access to airport, free wifi
7.3
easy access to Museum station for connection to airport. Close to lots of food choices. bedrooms need some upgrading especially bed a bot too soft for me. Staff very courteous. early check in at no additional cost - good after overnight flight from Singapore
Amanda O. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Would stay there again !

Breakfast, room temperature & cleanliness
7.3
Peter T. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
respond to your enquiry

staff were fantastic
9.7
Kay P. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 14, 2014
Choose Metro on Pitt!

Location. Value. Staff assistance.
9.3
After waiting an hour in Kent Street for pick up,I borrowed a phone and learned my full day tour of the Hunter Valley had been cancelled. Email sent to NZ - I was in Sydney. Woman blamed' me for not knowing! Failed to make contact via email for another day; your morning male receptionist sorted it for me - for which I was so thankful. Was really upsetting. I finally went last Saturday. All reception staff were so helpful and remembered my stressful situation - and were interested in the outcome!! Very much appreciated. Thank you all.
Hans H. Business travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Recent Business Trip to Sydney

Location and ground floor reception
6
Room was of average quality looking tired and had a musty smell
Rafael M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
Best of both Darling and Sydney Harbors!

Location, Location, Location
9.3
My friend and I stayed for three nights and we were able to check in as soon as we got there which was in AM! This was huge since we just took a red eye flight to get to Sydney! Staff was also super helpful!
David P. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Cheap and cheerful

location, simple and quick check-in
8.3
good stay overall, rooms were clean and comfortable. fantastic location and close to some top dining options.
Marc D. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Reasonable and affordable

cheaper, good location and restaurants around
6
Affordable hotel for what you are paying. Old and small rooms.
Eunjeong S. Couples South Korea, August 21, 2014
Convenient & Easy Access

Location
7
The hotel is just simple & basic hotel. But it`s location is very convenient and easy access to many places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel On Pitt SydneyMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Standard Queen RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Standard Twin RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Superior Deluxe QueenMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Superior Deluxe Twin RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Budget RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Budget RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Paradiso RestaurantMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room BathroomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Metro Hotel on Pitt - ExteriorMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Executive Deluxe RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Executive Deluxe Room - LoungeMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - King Spa RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - King Spa RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Hotel ReceptionMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - King Spa BathroomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria BuildingMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - ReceptionMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metro Hotel On Pitt, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B08