or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metro Hotel On Pitt

300 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Standard Queen Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Standard Twin Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Superior Deluxe Queen Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Superior Deluxe Twin Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Budget Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Budget Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Paradiso Restaurant Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Metro Hotel on Pitt - Exterior Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Executive Deluxe Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Executive Deluxe Room - Lounge Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - King Spa Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - King Spa Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Hotel Reception Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - King Spa Bathroom
Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria Building Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - World Square Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Exterior Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Lobby Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room Metro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Reception
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (14)
Sort by:
Chester C. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2013
Great stay

Location, comfort, value
8
The hotel is well located in the centre of Sydney. Great for exploring the main attractions. Easy access to trains and buses.
Li M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Good location

The hotel is easily accessible by public transport no matter of airport transfer or surronding area sightseeing, good location for nearby dining and shopping.
7.3
The room is clean but rather compact. Its is a money for value hotel.
Amanda S. Families with young children Australia, August 10, 2013
good value for money for cbd sydney

price, location, cleanliness
8
i found it to be perfect for my budget and its central location. the television could be tuned in better but i wrote that on the maintainence survey at the hotel so hopefully they will look into it for the next guest.
Fernando W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Great location n good place

Very near to circular quay, darling habour
8.7
Great experienced, metro give what we need For travelling in sydney
Mawiti I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2012
great location with comfort room

best place
9.3
It's very good place to stay, because in the central city
Justina G. Families with young children Australia, March 13, 2012
Great location; strage room set-up

Great location
6.3
Overall a good location and decent price. the room we had was a very odd set-up - it felt like an old hospital room: 2x side-by-side queen beds and a very industrial like bathroom. Not sure if this is the case in all rooms, but it was a strange set-up and did not necessarily feel particularly inviting.
Tan Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
great location but small rooms

clean hotel
7
very good location, easy to go anywhere, close to convenient store. close to market place
Adrian W. Families with young children Australia, December 4, 2011
Good location but rooms are small

Location on Pitt Street
5.7
We had a quick stay to shop and catch up with friends. Great location for shopping
Scott S. Families with young children Australia, September 18, 2011
geart location , friendly and helpful staff, neat

location,tidyness, comfort
9.7
the room was just an overnighter for our travel through, in the cbd has made this motel more desirable for our further stays in sydney,although the room was a little small for the 3 of us.
Susan A. Families with young children Australia, August 12, 2011
Great service

close to everything
8.7
they had a portable cot already assembled in our room made up with sheets, blanks and a little pillow. we are frequent travellers and often have had to pay extra for the cot or no linen in provided. at the metro hotel it was a relief as we were travelling light. the complimentry coffee's at the resturant were wonderful for a drink in the mornings. resturant staff were very friendly. only wish the room had a bath to wash our baby, we had to use the sink which is not as enjoyable for our boy. love that we could walk everywhere and train stations within walking distance also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metro Hotel On Pitt SydneyMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Standard Queen RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Standard Twin RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Superior Deluxe QueenMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Superior Deluxe Twin RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Budget RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Budget RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Paradiso RestaurantMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest Room BathroomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Metro Hotel on Pitt - ExteriorMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Executive Deluxe RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Executive Deluxe Room - LoungeMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - King Spa RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - King Spa RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Hotel ReceptionMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - King Spa BathroomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria BuildingMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - LobbyMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - ReceptionMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Guest RoomMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - ExteriorMetro Hotel On Pitt Sydney - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metro Hotel On Pitt, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A01